number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 13,"Garage Sale Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231290/garage-sale-mystery-1x01-garage-sale-mystery"
2,1,2,26 Oct 14,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231291/garage-sale-mystery-1x02-all-that-glitters"
3,1,3,11 Apr 15,"The Deadly Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231292/garage-sale-mystery-1x03-the-deadly-room"
4,1,4,09 Aug 15,"The Wedding Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231293/garage-sale-mystery-1x04-the-wedding-dress"
5,1,5,03 Jan 16,"Guilty Until Proven Innocent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341541/garage-sale-mystery-1x05-guilty-until-proven-innocent"
6,1,6,05 Jun 16,"The Novel Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704115/garage-sale-mystery-1x06-the-novel-murders"
7,1,7,08 Jan 17,"The Art of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028514/garage-sale-mystery-1x07-the-art-of-murder"
8,1,8,06 Aug 17,"The Beach Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208567/garage-sale-mystery-1x08-the-beach-murder"
9,1,9,13 Aug 17,"Murder by Text","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208450/garage-sale-mystery-1x09-murder-by-text"
10,1,10,20 Aug 17,"Murder Most Medieval","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208451/garage-sale-mystery-1x10-murder-most-medieval"
11,1,11,27 Aug 17,"A Case of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208452/garage-sale-mystery-1x11-a-case-of-murder"