number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Nov 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32880/the-exes-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Dec 11,"A Little Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32881/the-exes-1x02-a-little-romance"
3,1,3,14 Dec 11,"Working Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32882/the-exes-1x03-working-girl"
4,1,4,21 Dec 11,"Lutz and the Real Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32883/the-exes-1x04-lutz-and-the-real-girl"
5,1,5,28 Dec 11,"An Inconvenient Tooth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32884/the-exes-1x05-an-inconvenient-tooth"
6,1,6,04 Jan 12,"A Very Wrong Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32885/the-exes-1x06-a-very-wrong-engagement"
7,1,7,11 Jan 12,"Lost in Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32886/the-exes-1x07-lost-in-translation"
8,1,8,18 Jan 12,"My Dinner With Phil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32887/the-exes-1x08-my-dinner-with-phil"
9,1,9,25 Jan 12,"When Holly Broke Kevin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32888/the-exes-1x09-when-holly-broke-kevin"
10,1,10,01 Feb 12,"The Ex Always Rings Twice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32889/the-exes-1x10-the-ex-always-rings-twice"
11,2,1,20 Jun 12,"Analyze Them","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32890/the-exes-2x01-analyze-them"
12,2,2,27 Jun 12,"What Women Want","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32891/the-exes-2x02-what-women-want"
13,2,3,04 Jul 12,"Cool Hand Lutz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32892/the-exes-2x03-cool-hand-lutz"
14,2,4,11 Jul 12,"Baby Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32893/the-exes-2x04-baby-mama"
15,2,5,18 Jul 12,"Lethal Weapons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32894/the-exes-2x05-lethal-weapons"
16,2,6,25 Jul 12,"Shall We Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32895/the-exes-2x06-shall-we-dance"
17,2,7,01 Aug 12,"Three Men and a Maybe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32896/the-exes-2x07-three-men-and-a-maybe"
18,2,8,08 Aug 12,"How Holly Got Her Groove Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32897/the-exes-2x08-how-holly-got-her-groove-back"
19,2,9,15 Aug 12,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32898/the-exes-2x09-the-party"
20,2,10,22 Aug 12,"Sister Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32899/the-exes-2x10-sister-act"
21,2,11,29 Aug 12,"He's Gotta Have It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32900/the-exes-2x11-hes-gotta-have-it"
22,2,12,05 Sep 12,"Pirates of the Care of Eden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32901/the-exes-2x12-pirates-of-the-care-of-eden"
23,3,1,19 Jun 13,"Toy Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32902/the-exes-3x01-toy-story"
24,3,2,26 Jun 13,"The Holly's Buddies Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32903/the-exes-3x02-the-hollys-buddies-story"
25,3,3,10 Jul 13,"Trading Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32904/the-exes-3x03-trading-places"
26,3,4,17 Jul 13,"Zero Dark Forties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32905/the-exes-3x04-zero-dark-forties"
27,3,5,24 Jul 13,"Defending Your Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32906/the-exes-3x05-defending-your-wife"
28,3,6,31 Jul 13,"Take This Job and Shove It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32907/the-exes-3x06-take-this-job-and-shove-it"
29,3,7,07 Aug 13,"Pretty Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32908/the-exes-3x07-pretty-women"
30,3,8,14 Aug 13,"Prelude to a Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32909/the-exes-3x08-prelude-to-a-kiss"
31,3,9,21 Aug 13,"The Hand That Robs The Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32910/the-exes-3x09-the-hand-that-robs-the-cradle"
32,3,10,28 Aug 13,"My Ex-Boyfriend's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32911/the-exes-3x10-my-ex-boyfriends-wedding"
33,3,11,11 Dec 13,"True Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32912/the-exes-3x11-true-lies"
34,3,12,18 Dec 13,"How the Grinch Spent Xmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32913/the-exes-3x12-how-the-grinch-spent-xmas"
35,3,13,01 Jan 14,"Nothing in Common","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32914/the-exes-3x13-nothing-in-common"
36,3,14,08 Jan 14,"Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32915/the-exes-3x14-bachelor-party"
37,3,15,22 Jan 14,"Starting Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32916/the-exes-3x15-starting-over"
38,3,16,29 Jan 14,"Friends Without Benefits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32917/the-exes-3x16-friends-without-benefits"
39,3,17,05 Feb 14,"Nun Like It Hot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32918/the-exes-3x17-nun-like-it-hot"
40,3,18,12 Feb 14,"When Haskell Met Sammy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32919/the-exes-3x18-when-haskell-met-sammy"
41,3,19,19 Feb 14,"My Fair Stuart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32920/the-exes-3x19-my-fair-stuart"
42,3,20,26 Feb 14,"The Old Man and the Holly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32921/the-exes-3x20-the-old-man-and-the-holly"
43,4,1,05 Nov 14,"The Devil Wears Hanes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32922/the-exes-4x01-the-devil-wears-hanes"
44,4,2,12 Nov 14,"The Wedding Unplanner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32923/the-exes-4x02-the-wedding-unplanner"
45,4,3,19 Nov 14,"Love and Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32924/the-exes-4x03-love-and-death"
46,4,4,26 Nov 14,"An Officer and a Dental Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32925/the-exes-4x04-an-officer-and-a-dental-man"
47,4,5,03 Dec 14,"Oh Brother Here Art Thou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46290/the-exes-4x05-oh-brother-here-art-thou"
48,4,6,10 Dec 14,"Dawn of the Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46291/the-exes-4x06-dawn-of-the-dad"
49,4,7,17 Dec 14,"Catch It 'Cause You Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46292/the-exes-4x07-catch-it-cause-you-can"
50,4,8,07 Jan 15,"Requiem for a Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101843/the-exes-4x08-requiem-for-a-dream"
51,4,9,14 Jan 15,"Get Her to the Greek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/105244/the-exes-4x09-get-her-to-the-greek"
52,4,10,21 Jan 15,"Holly Franklin Goes to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/105245/the-exes-4x10-holly-franklin-goes-to-washington"
53,4,11,28 Jan 15,"A Bride Too Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120508/the-exes-4x11-a-bride-too-far"
54,4,12,04 Feb 15,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123983/the-exes-4x12-the-wedding"
55,4,13,15 Jul 15,"Him","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181803/the-exes-4x13-him"
56,4,14,22 Jul 15,"Finding Mr. Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181804/the-exes-4x14-finding-mr-wrong"
57,4,15,29 Jul 15,"Good Will Hinting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181805/the-exes-4x15-good-will-hinting"
58,4,16,05 Aug 15,"The Forty Year Old Her-Gin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181806/the-exes-4x16-the-forty-year-old-her-gin"
59,4,17,12 Aug 15,"Haskell Doesn't Live Here Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/188689/the-exes-4x17-haskell-doesnt-live-here-anymore"
60,4,18,19 Aug 15,"Knotting Phil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190120/the-exes-4x18-knotting-phil"
61,4,19,26 Aug 15,"10 Things They Hate About You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190121/the-exes-4x19-10-things-they-hate-about-you"
62,4,20,02 Sep 15,"Gone Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190122/the-exes-4x20-gone-girls"
63,4,21,09 Sep 15,"What Dreams May Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190123/the-exes-4x21-what-dreams-may-come"
64,4,22,16 Sep 15,"Along Came Holly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190124/the-exes-4x22-along-came-holly"