number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 73,"Beyond the Farthest Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229624/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x01-beyond-the-farthest-star"
2,1,2,15 Sep 73,"Yesteryear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229625/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x02-yesteryear"
3,1,3,22 Sep 73,"One of Our Planets is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229626/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x03-one-of-our-planets-is-missing"
4,1,4,29 Sep 73,"The Lorelei Signal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229627/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x04-the-lorelei-signal"
5,1,5,06 Oct 73,"More Tribbles, More Troubles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229628/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x05-more-tribbles-more-troubles"
6,1,6,13 Oct 73,"The Survivor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229629/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x06-the-survivor"
7,1,7,20 Oct 73,"The Infinite Vulcan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229630/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x07-the-infinite-vulcan"
8,1,8,27 Oct 73,"The Magicks of Megas-Tu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229631/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x08-the-magicks-of-megas-tu"
9,1,9,03 Nov 73,"Once Upon a Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229632/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x09-once-upon-a-planet"
10,1,10,10 Nov 73,"Mudd's Passion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229633/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x10-mudds-passion"
11,1,11,17 Nov 73,"The Terratin Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229634/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x11-the-terratin-incident"
12,1,12,24 Nov 73,"The Time Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229635/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x12-the-time-trap"
13,1,13,01 Dec 73,"The Ambergris Element","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229636/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x13-the-ambergris-element"
14,1,14,15 Dec 73,"The Slaver Weapon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229637/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x14-the-slaver-weapon"
15,1,15,05 Jan 74,"The Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229638/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x15-the-eye-of-the-beholder"
16,1,16,12 Jan 74,"The Jihad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229639/star-trek-the-animated-series-1x16-the-jihad"
17,2,1,07 Sep 74,"The Pirates of Orion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229640/star-trek-the-animated-series-2x01-the-pirates-of-orion"
18,2,2,14 Sep 74,"Bem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229641/star-trek-the-animated-series-2x02-bem"
19,2,3,21 Sep 74,"The Practical Joker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229642/star-trek-the-animated-series-2x03-the-practical-joker"
20,2,4,28 Sep 74,"Albatross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229643/star-trek-the-animated-series-2x04-albatross"
21,2,5,05 Oct 74,"How Sharper Than a Serpent's Tooth?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229644/star-trek-the-animated-series-2x05-how-sharper-than-a-serpents-tooth"
22,2,6,12 Oct 74,"The Counter-Clock Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229645/star-trek-the-animated-series-2x06-the-counter-clock-incident"