number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 59,"Moon Probe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229559/men-into-space-1x01-moon-probe"
2,1,2,07 Oct 59,"Moon Landing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229560/men-into-space-1x02-moon-landing"
3,1,3,21 Oct 59,"Building a Space Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229561/men-into-space-1x03-building-a-space-station"
4,1,4,28 Oct 59,"Water Tank Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229562/men-into-space-1x04-water-tank-rescue"
5,1,5,04 Nov 59,"Lost Missile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229563/men-into-space-1x05-lost-missile"
6,1,6,11 Nov 59,"Moonquake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229564/men-into-space-1x06-moonquake"
7,1,7,18 Nov 59,"Space Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229565/men-into-space-1x07-space-trap"
8,1,8,25 Nov 59,"Asteroid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229566/men-into-space-1x08-asteroid"
9,1,9,02 Dec 59,"Edge of Eternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229567/men-into-space-1x09-edge-of-eternity"
10,1,10,09 Dec 59,"Burnout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229568/men-into-space-1x10-burnout"
11,1,11,16 Dec 59,"First Woman on the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229569/men-into-space-1x11-first-woman-on-the-moon"
12,1,12,23 Dec 59,"Christmas on the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229570/men-into-space-1x12-christmas-on-the-moon"
13,1,13,30 Dec 59,"Quarantine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229571/men-into-space-1x13-quarantine"
14,1,14,06 Jan 60,"Tankers in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229572/men-into-space-1x14-tankers-in-space"
15,1,15,13 Jan 60,"Sea of Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229573/men-into-space-1x15-sea-of-stars"
16,1,16,20 Jan 60,"A Handful of Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229574/men-into-space-1x16-a-handful-of-hours"
17,1,17,27 Jan 60,"Earthbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229575/men-into-space-1x17-earthbound"
18,1,18,03 Feb 60,"Caves of the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229576/men-into-space-1x18-caves-of-the-moon"
19,1,19,10 Feb 60,"Dateline: Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229577/men-into-space-1x19-dateline-moon"
20,1,20,17 Feb 60,"Moon Cloud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229578/men-into-space-1x20-moon-cloud"
21,1,21,02 Mar 60,"Contraband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229579/men-into-space-1x21-contraband"
22,1,22,09 Mar 60,"Dark of the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229580/men-into-space-1x22-dark-of-the-sun"
23,1,23,16 Mar 60,"Verdict in Orbit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229581/men-into-space-1x23-verdict-in-orbit"
24,1,24,23 Mar 60,"Is There Another Civilization?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229582/men-into-space-1x24-is-there-another-civilization"
25,1,25,30 Mar 60,"Shadows on the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229583/men-into-space-1x25-shadows-on-the-moon"
26,1,26,06 Apr 60,"Flash in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229584/men-into-space-1x26-flash-in-the-sky"
27,1,27,13 Apr 60,"Lunar Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229585/men-into-space-1x27-lunar-secret"
28,1,28,20 Apr 60,"Voice of Infinity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229586/men-into-space-1x28-voice-of-infinity"
29,1,29,27 Apr 60,"From Another World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229587/men-into-space-1x29-from-another-world"
30,1,30,04 May 60,"Emergency Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229588/men-into-space-1x30-emergency-mission"
31,1,31,11 May 60,"Beyond the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229589/men-into-space-1x31-beyond-the-stars"
32,1,32,25 May 60,"Mission to Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229590/men-into-space-1x32-mission-to-mars"
33,1,33,01 Jun 60,"Moon Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229591/men-into-space-1x33-moon-trap"
34,1,34,17 Aug 60,"Flare Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229592/men-into-space-1x34-flare-up"
35,1,35,24 Aug 60,"Into the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229593/men-into-space-1x35-into-the-sun"
36,1,36,31 Aug 60,"The Sun Never Sets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229594/men-into-space-1x36-the-sun-never-sets"
37,1,37,07 Sep 60,"Mystery Satellite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229595/men-into-space-1x37-mystery-satellite"
38,1,38,14 Sep 60,"Flight to the Red Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229596/men-into-space-1x38-flight-to-the-red-planet"