number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Feb 09,"Sharon Osbourne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576043/piers-morgans-life-stories-1x01-sharon-osbourne"
2,1,2,01 Mar 09,"Richard Branson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576044/piers-morgans-life-stories-1x02-richard-branson"
3,1,3,08 Mar 09,"Katie Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576045/piers-morgans-life-stories-1x03-katie-price"
4,1,4,15 Mar 09,"Sheila Hancock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576046/piers-morgans-life-stories-1x04-sheila-hancock"
5,1,5,29 Mar 09,"Ulrika Jonsson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576047/piers-morgans-life-stories-1x05-ulrika-jonsson"
6,1,6,05 Apr 09,"Richard Madeley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576048/piers-morgans-life-stories-1x06-richard-madeley"
7,2,1,10 Oct 09,"Cilla Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576049/piers-morgans-life-stories-2x01-cilla-black"
8,2,2,17 Oct 09,"Boris Becker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576050/piers-morgans-life-stories-2x02-boris-becker"
9,2,3,24 Oct 09,"Katherine Jenkins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576051/piers-morgans-life-stories-2x03-katherine-jenkins"
10,2,4,31 Oct 09,"Dannii Minogue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576052/piers-morgans-life-stories-2x04-dannii-minogue"
11,2,5,07 Nov 09,"Ronnie Corbett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576053/piers-morgans-life-stories-2x05-ronnie-corbett"
12,2,6,14 Nov 09,"Vinnie Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576054/piers-morgans-life-stories-2x06-vinnie-jones"
13,3,1,14 Feb 10,"Gordon Brown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576055/piers-morgans-life-stories-3x01-gordon-brown"
14,3,2,06 Mar 10,"Simon Cowell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576056/piers-morgans-life-stories-3x02-simon-cowell"
15,3,3,13 Mar 10,"Kym Marsh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576058/piers-morgans-life-stories-3x03-kym-marsh"
16,3,4,20 Mar 10,"Bruce Forsyth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576059/piers-morgans-life-stories-3x04-bruce-forsyth"
17,3,5,27 Mar 10,"Joan Collins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576061/piers-morgans-life-stories-3x05-joan-collins"
18,3,6,03 Apr 10,"Geri Halliwell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576063/piers-morgans-life-stories-3x06-geri-halliwell"
19,3,7,10 Apr 10,"Michael Winner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576064/piers-morgans-life-stories-3x07-michael-winner"
20,4,1,09 Oct 10,"Barbara Windsor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576066/piers-morgans-life-stories-4x01-barbara-windsor"
21,4,2,16 Oct 10,"Russell Watson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576067/piers-morgans-life-stories-4x02-russell-watson"
22,4,3,23 Oct 10,"Cheryl Cole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576069/piers-morgans-life-stories-4x03-cheryl-cole"
23,4,4,30 Oct 10,"Rod Stewart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576071/piers-morgans-life-stories-4x04-rod-stewart"
24,4,5,06 Nov 10,"Susan Boyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576072/piers-morgans-life-stories-4x05-susan-boyle"
25,4,6,20 Nov 10,"Kelly Osbourne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576075/piers-morgans-life-stories-4x06-kelly-osbourne"
26,4,7,27 Nov 10,"Elton John","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576076/piers-morgans-life-stories-4x07-elton-john"
27,5,1,16 Apr 11,"Russell Brand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576077/piers-morgans-life-stories-5x01-russell-brand"
28,5,2,23 Apr 11,"Patsy Palmer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576078/piers-morgans-life-stories-5x02-patsy-palmer"
29,5,3,30 Apr 11,"Ann Widdecombe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576079/piers-morgans-life-stories-5x03-ann-widdecombe"
30,5,4,07 May 11,"David Hasselhoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576080/piers-morgans-life-stories-5x04-david-hasselhoff"
31,5,5,14 May 11,"John Prescott","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576081/piers-morgans-life-stories-5x05-john-prescott"
32,5,6,21 May 11,"Des O'Connor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576082/piers-morgans-life-stories-5x06-des-oconnor"
33,6,1,29 Oct 11,"James Corden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576083/piers-morgans-life-stories-6x01-james-corden"
34,6,2,05 Nov 11,"Rolf Harris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576084/piers-morgans-life-stories-6x02-rolf-harris"
35,6,3,12 Nov 11,"Paul Gascoigne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576085/piers-morgans-life-stories-6x03-paul-gascoigne"
36,6,4,10 Dec 11,"Peter Andre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576086/piers-morgans-life-stories-6x04-peter-andre"
37,6,5,24 Dec 11,"Donny Osmond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576087/piers-morgans-life-stories-6x05-donny-osmond"
38,7,1,13 Apr 12,"William Roache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576088/piers-morgans-life-stories-7x01-william-roache"
39,7,2,20 Apr 12,"Frank Bruno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576089/piers-morgans-life-stories-7x02-frank-bruno"
40,7,3,27 Apr 12,"Carol Vorderman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576090/piers-morgans-life-stories-7x03-carol-vorderman"
41,7,4,04 May 12,"Jason Donovan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576091/piers-morgans-life-stories-7x04-jason-donovan"
42,7,5,11 May 12,"Dennis Waterman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576092/piers-morgans-life-stories-7x05-dennis-waterman"
43,7,6,18 May 12,"Lulu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576093/piers-morgans-life-stories-7x06-lulu"
44,7,7,25 May 12,"Jimmy Tarbuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576094/piers-morgans-life-stories-7x07-jimmy-tarbuck"
45,8,1,14 Sep 12,"Sir Roger Moore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576095/piers-morgans-life-stories-8x01-sir-roger-moore"
46,8,2,21 Sep 12,"Dame Kelly Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576096/piers-morgans-life-stories-8x02-dame-kelly-holmes"
47,8,3,28 Sep 12,"Denise Welch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576097/piers-morgans-life-stories-8x03-denise-welch"
48,8,4,05 Oct 12,"Ronan Keating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576098/piers-morgans-life-stories-8x04-ronan-keating"
49,8,5,19 Oct 12,"Felicity Kendal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576099/piers-morgans-life-stories-8x05-felicity-kendal"
50,8,6,26 Oct 12,"Burt Reynolds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576100/piers-morgans-life-stories-8x06-burt-reynolds"
51,9,1,22 Feb 13,"Esther Rantzen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576101/piers-morgans-life-stories-9x01-esther-rantzen"
52,9,2,01 Mar 13,"Lorraine Kelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576102/piers-morgans-life-stories-9x02-lorraine-kelly"
53,9,3,08 Mar 13,"Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576103/piers-morgans-life-stories-9x03-jayne-torvill-and-christopher-dean"
54,9,4,15 Mar 13,"Bruno Tonioli","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576104/piers-morgans-life-stories-9x04-bruno-tonioli"
55,9,5,29 Mar 13,"Britt Ekland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576105/piers-morgans-life-stories-9x05-britt-ekland"
56,9,6,05 Apr 13,"Karren Brady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576106/piers-morgans-life-stories-9x06-karren-brady"
57,10,1,20 Sep 13,"Julie Goodyear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576111/piers-morgans-life-stories-10x01-julie-goodyear"
58,10,2,27 Sep 13,"Gloria Hunniford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576112/piers-morgans-life-stories-10x02-gloria-hunniford"
59,10,3,04 Oct 13,"Brian Blessed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576113/piers-morgans-life-stories-10x03-brian-blessed"
60,10,4,18 Oct 13,"Julian Clary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576114/piers-morgans-life-stories-10x04-julian-clary"
61,10,5,25 Oct 13,"Pete Waterman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576115/piers-morgans-life-stories-10x05-pete-waterman"
62,10,6,01 Nov 13,"Michael Flatley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576116/piers-morgans-life-stories-10x06-michael-flatley"
63,11,1,03 Jan 14,"June Brown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576117/piers-morgans-life-stories-11x01-june-brown"
64,11,2,10 Jan 14,"Mary Berry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576118/piers-morgans-life-stories-11x02-mary-berry"
65,11,3,17 Jan 14,"Neil Morrissey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576119/piers-morgans-life-stories-11x03-neil-morrissey"
66,11,4,24 Jan 14,"Beverley Callard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576120/piers-morgans-life-stories-11x04-beverley-callard"
67,11,5,31 Jan 14,"Martin Kemp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576121/piers-morgans-life-stories-11x05-martin-kemp"
68,11,6,07 Feb 14,"Tony Blackburn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576122/piers-morgans-life-stories-11x06-tony-blackburn"
69,11,7,14 Feb 14,"Ian Botham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576123/piers-morgans-life-stories-11x07-ian-botham"
70,12,1,05 Sep 14,"Alesha Dixon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576124/piers-morgans-life-stories-12x01-alesha-dixon"
71,12,2,12 Sep 14,"Andrew Flintoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576125/piers-morgans-life-stories-12x02-andrew-flintoff"
72,12,3,19 Sep 14,"Bear Grylls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576126/piers-morgans-life-stories-12x03-bear-grylls"
73,13,1,04 Sep 15,"Lionel Richie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228991/piers-morgans-life-stories-13x01-lionel-richie"
74,13,2,11 Sep 15,"Mo Farah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229007/piers-morgans-life-stories-13x02-mo-farah"
75,13,3,25 Sep 15,"John Lydon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229008/piers-morgans-life-stories-13x03-john-lydon"
76,13,4,16 Oct 15,"Warwick Davis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432849/piers-morgans-life-stories-13x04-warwick-davis"
77,13,5,06 Nov 15,"Raquel Welch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432850/piers-morgans-life-stories-13x05-raquel-welch"
78,13,6,18 Dec 15,"Timothy West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/537888/piers-morgans-life-stories-13x06-timothy-west"
79,14,1,03 Feb 17,"Barry Gibb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045712/piers-morgans-life-stories-14x01-barry-gibb"
80,14,2,10 Feb 17,"Nigel Havers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050037/piers-morgans-life-stories-14x02-nigel-havers"
81,14,3,17 Feb 17,"Boy George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058260/piers-morgans-life-stories-14x03-boy-george"
82,14,4,24 Feb 17,"Nigel Farage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1065559/piers-morgans-life-stories-14x04-nigel-farage"
83,15,1,23 Oct 17,"Kim Cattrall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329413/piers-morgans-life-stories-15x01-kim-cattrall"