number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Apr 15,"Here Come the Manns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228284/mann-wife-1x01-here-come-the-manns"
2,1,2,14 Apr 15,"Mann's New Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228285/mann-wife-1x02-manns-new-baby"
3,1,3,21 Apr 15,"Mann-datory Counseling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228286/mann-wife-1x03-mann-datory-counseling"
4,1,4,28 Apr 15,"The Ex-mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228287/mann-wife-1x04-the-ex-mann"
5,1,5,05 May 15,"The Mann Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228288/mann-wife-1x05-the-mann-brothers"
6,1,6,12 May 15,"Mann's New Church","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228289/mann-wife-1x06-manns-new-church"
7,1,7,19 May 15,"Mann's Payback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228290/mann-wife-1x07-manns-payback"
8,1,8,26 May 15,"Mann Bodyguard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228291/mann-wife-1x08-mann-bodyguard"
9,1,9,02 Jun 15,"Manns to Make Her Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228292/mann-wife-1x09-manns-to-make-her-dance"
10,1,10,09 Jun 15,"Mann & Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228293/mann-wife-1x10-mann-wife"
11,2,1,05 Apr 16,"Mann Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698490/mann-wife-2x01-mann-up"
12,2,2,12 Apr 16,"Miracle Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698491/mann-wife-2x02-miracle-mann"
13,2,3,19 Apr 16,"Empire State of Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698492/mann-wife-2x03-empire-state-of-mann"
14,2,4,26 Apr 16,"Give That Mann a Stake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698493/mann-wife-2x04-give-that-mann-a-stake"
15,2,5,03 May 16,"One Mann's Junk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698494/mann-wife-2x05-one-manns-junk"
16,2,6,10 May 16,"Sick Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698495/mann-wife-2x06-sick-mann"
17,2,7,17 May 16,"Funny Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698496/mann-wife-2x07-funny-mann"
18,2,8,24 May 16,"Don't Kiss and Yell Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698497/mann-wife-2x08-dont-kiss-and-yell-mann"
19,2,9,31 May 16,"Secret Lover Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/819649/mann-wife-2x09-secret-lover-mann"
20,2,10,07 Jun 16,"Who's That Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/819650/mann-wife-2x10-whos-that-mann"
21,3,1,28 Mar 17,"Take Me to the Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1103913/mann-wife-3x01-take-me-to-the-mann"
22,3,2,28 Mar 17,"Pressured by the Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104038/mann-wife-3x02-pressured-by-the-mann"
23,3,3,04 Apr 17,"Ramblin' Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112208/mann-wife-3x03-ramblin-mann"
24,3,4,11 Apr 17,"Mann in Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112209/mann-wife-3x04-mann-in-charge"
25,3,5,18 Apr 17,"Come on, Mann!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112210/mann-wife-3x05-come-on-mann"
26,3,6,25 Apr 17,"Mann Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112211/mann-wife-3x06-mann-shark"
27,3,7,02 May 17,"Dead Mann Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146635/mann-wife-3x07-dead-mann-walking"
28,3,8,09 May 17,"Dope Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146636/mann-wife-3x08-dope-mann"
29,3,9,16 May 17,"A Woman's Mann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146637/mann-wife-3x09-a-womans-mann"
30,3,10,23 May 17,"Mann, Shut Yo Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146638/mann-wife-3x10-mann-shut-yo-mouth"