number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jul 14,"Exotic Eats, U.S. Currency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228171/restaurant-startup-1x01-exotic-eats-us-currency"
2,1,2,15 Jul 14,"A Truck Load of Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228172/restaurant-startup-1x02-a-truck-load-of-money"
3,1,3,22 Jul 14,"Cold Cash for Warm Bread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228173/restaurant-startup-1x03-cold-cash-for-warm-bread"
4,1,4,29 Jul 14,"Small Plate, Big Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228174/restaurant-startup-1x04-small-plate-big-money"
5,1,5,05 Aug 14,"Pasta-bilities for Investment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228175/restaurant-startup-1x05-pasta-bilities-for-investment"
6,1,6,12 Aug 14,"Sweet Investment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228176/restaurant-startup-1x06-sweet-investment"
7,1,7,19 Aug 14,"Comfort Food Cash-in","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228177/restaurant-startup-1x07-comfort-food-cash-in"
8,1,8,26 Aug 14,"The Best Ingredient for Investment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228178/restaurant-startup-1x08-the-best-ingredient-for-investment"
9,2,1,13 Jan 15,"Visions of Vietnamese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228179/restaurant-startup-2x01-visions-of-vietnamese"
10,2,2,20 Jan 15,"The Comeback Cook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228182/restaurant-startup-2x02-the-comeback-cook"
11,2,3,27 Jan 15,"Young Hustlers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228183/restaurant-startup-2x03-young-hustlers"
12,2,4,03 Feb 15,"Seconds, Please!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228184/restaurant-startup-2x04-seconds-please"
13,2,5,10 Feb 15,"From the Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228185/restaurant-startup-2x05-from-the-streets"
14,2,6,17 Feb 15,"Movin' Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228186/restaurant-startup-2x06-movin-out"
15,2,7,24 Feb 15,"The Ultimate Cockfight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228187/restaurant-startup-2x07-the-ultimate-cockfight"
16,2,8,03 Mar 15,"Pie vs. Pie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228188/restaurant-startup-2x08-pie-vs-pie"
17,2,9,10 Mar 15,"Small Markets, Big Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228180/restaurant-startup-2x09-small-markets-big-dreams"
18,2,10,17 Mar 15,"The Food of the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228181/restaurant-startup-2x10-the-food-of-the-future"
19,3,1,06 Jan 16,"Raising the Stakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529087/restaurant-startup-3x01-raising-the-stakes"
20,3,2,13 Jan 16,"A Star is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544387/restaurant-startup-3x02-a-star-is-born"
21,3,3,20 Jan 16,"From the Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544388/restaurant-startup-3x03-from-the-ashes"
22,3,4,27 Jan 16,"Fast, Cheap, and Out of the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544389/restaurant-startup-3x04-fast-cheap-and-out-of-the-box"
23,3,5,03 Feb 16,"A Place in the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544390/restaurant-startup-3x05-a-place-in-the-sun"
24,3,6,10 Feb 16,"Late-Night Munchies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544391/restaurant-startup-3x06-late-night-munchies"
25,3,7,17 Feb 16,"Cutting the Apron Strings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544392/restaurant-startup-3x07-cutting-the-apron-strings"
26,3,8,24 Feb 16,"Act Now, Before It's Too Late!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544393/restaurant-startup-3x08-act-now-before-its-too-late"
27,3,9,02 Mar 16,"Too Hot to Handle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544394/restaurant-startup-3x09-too-hot-to-handle"