number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 13,"The Wrong Mans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32720/the-wrong-mans-1x01-the-wrong-mans"
2,1,2,01 Oct 13,"Bad Mans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32721/the-wrong-mans-1x02-bad-mans"
3,1,3,08 Oct 13,"Dead Mans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32722/the-wrong-mans-1x03-dead-mans"
4,1,4,15 Oct 13,"Inside Mans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32723/the-wrong-mans-1x04-inside-mans"
5,1,5,22 Oct 13,"Wanted Mans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32724/the-wrong-mans-1x05-wanted-mans"
6,1,6,29 Oct 13,"Running Mans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32725/the-wrong-mans-1x06-running-mans"
7,2,1,22 Dec 14,"X Mans/White Mans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45299/the-wrong-mans-2x01-x-manswhite-mans"
8,2,2,23 Dec 14,"Action Mans/Wise Mans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57592/the-wrong-mans-2x02-action-manswise-mans"