number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 65,"Trapped in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227790/thunderbirds-1x01-trapped-in-the-sky"
2,1,2,07 Oct 65,"Pit of Peril","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227791/thunderbirds-1x02-pit-of-peril"
3,1,3,14 Oct 65,"The Perils of Penelope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227792/thunderbirds-1x03-the-perils-of-penelope"
4,1,4,21 Oct 65,"Terror in New York City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227793/thunderbirds-1x04-terror-in-new-york-city"
5,1,5,28 Oct 65,"Edge of Impact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227794/thunderbirds-1x05-edge-of-impact"
6,1,6,04 Nov 65,"Day of Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227795/thunderbirds-1x06-day-of-disaster"
7,1,7,11 Nov 65,"30 Minutes After Noon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227796/thunderbirds-1x07-30-minutes-after-noon"
8,1,8,18 Nov 65,"Desperate Intruder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227797/thunderbirds-1x08-desperate-intruder"
9,1,9,25 Nov 65,"End of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227798/thunderbirds-1x09-end-of-the-road"
10,1,10,02 Dec 65,"The Uninvited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227799/thunderbirds-1x10-the-uninvited"
11,1,11,09 Dec 65,"Sun Probe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227800/thunderbirds-1x11-sun-probe"
12,1,12,16 Dec 65,"Operation Crash-Dive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227801/thunderbirds-1x12-operation-crash-dive"
13,1,13,23 Dec 65,"Vault of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227802/thunderbirds-1x13-vault-of-death"
14,1,14,30 Dec 65,"The Mighty Atom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227803/thunderbirds-1x14-the-mighty-atom"
15,1,15,06 Jan 66,"City of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227804/thunderbirds-1x15-city-of-fire"
16,1,16,13 Jan 66,"The Imposters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227805/thunderbirds-1x16-the-imposters"
17,1,17,20 Jan 66,"The Man from M.I.5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227806/thunderbirds-1x17-the-man-from-mi5"
18,1,18,27 Jan 66,"Cry Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227807/thunderbirds-1x18-cry-wolf"
19,1,19,03 Feb 66,"Danger at Ocean Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227808/thunderbirds-1x19-danger-at-ocean-deep"
20,1,20,10 Feb 66,"Move and You're Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227809/thunderbirds-1x20-move-and-youre-dead"
21,1,21,17 Feb 66,"The Duchess Assignment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227810/thunderbirds-1x21-the-duchess-assignment"
22,1,22,24 Feb 66,"Brink of Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227811/thunderbirds-1x22-brink-of-disaster"
23,1,23,10 Mar 66,"Attack of the Alligators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227812/thunderbirds-1x23-attack-of-the-alligators"
24,1,24,17 Mar 66,"Martian Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227813/thunderbirds-1x24-martian-invasion"
25,1,25,24 Mar 66,"The Cham-Cham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227814/thunderbirds-1x25-the-cham-cham"
26,1,26,31 Mar 66,"Security Hazard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227815/thunderbirds-1x26-security-hazard"
27,2,1,02 Oct 66,"Atlantic Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227816/thunderbirds-2x01-atlantic-inferno"
28,2,2,09 Oct 66,"Path of Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227817/thunderbirds-2x02-path-of-destruction"
29,2,3,16 Oct 66,"Alias Mr. Hackenbacker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227818/thunderbirds-2x03-alias-mr-hackenbacker"
30,2,4,23 Oct 66,"Lord Parker's 'Oliday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227819/thunderbirds-2x04-lord-parkers-oliday"
31,2,5,06 Nov 66,"Ricochet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227820/thunderbirds-2x05-ricochet"
32,2,6,25 Dec 66,"Give or Take a Million","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227821/thunderbirds-2x06-give-or-take-a-million"