number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 83,"Heaven Sent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227130/give-us-a-break-1x01-heaven-sent"
2,1,2,29 Sep 83,"A Flagpole Painter from Liverpool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227131/give-us-a-break-1x02-a-flagpole-painter-from-liverpool"
3,1,3,06 Oct 83,"Streetwise and Nancy Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227132/give-us-a-break-1x03-streetwise-and-nancy-free"
4,1,4,13 Oct 83,"When It Rains It Pours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227133/give-us-a-break-1x04-when-it-rains-it-pours"
5,1,5,20 Oct 83,"One Good Stroke Deserves Another","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227134/give-us-a-break-1x05-one-good-stroke-deserves-another"
6,1,6,27 Oct 83,"Business Is Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227135/give-us-a-break-1x06-business-is-business"
7,1,7,03 Nov 83,"Right Bad Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227136/give-us-a-break-1x07-right-bad-company"
8,1,8,31 Dec 84,"Hustle Bustle Toil and Muscle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227137/give-us-a-break-1x08-hustle-bustle-toil-and-muscle"