number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jul 14,"The Hunt For Atlantis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227119/in-search-of-aliens-1x01-the-hunt-for-atlantis"
2,1,2,01 Aug 14,"Nazi Time Travelers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227120/in-search-of-aliens-1x02-nazi-time-travelers"
3,1,3,08 Aug 14,"The Mystery Of Loch Ness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227121/in-search-of-aliens-1x03-the-mystery-of-loch-ness"
4,1,4,15 Aug 14,"The Roswell Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227122/in-search-of-aliens-1x04-the-roswell-rock"
5,1,5,22 Aug 14,"Searching For Bigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227123/in-search-of-aliens-1x05-searching-for-bigfoot"
6,1,6,05 Sep 14,"The Mystery Of The Cyclops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227124/in-search-of-aliens-1x06-the-mystery-of-the-cyclops"
7,1,7,12 Sep 14,"The Mystery Of Puma Punku","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227125/in-search-of-aliens-1x07-the-mystery-of-puma-punku"
8,1,8,19 Sep 14,"The Founding Of America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227126/in-search-of-aliens-1x08-the-founding-of-america"
9,1,9,26 Sep 14,"The Mystery Of Nazca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227127/in-search-of-aliens-1x09-the-mystery-of-nazca"
10,1,10,03 Oct 14,"The Alien Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227128/in-search-of-aliens-1x10-the-alien-code"