number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227087/young-drunk-punk-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Jan 15,"Working for Cowboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227088/young-drunk-punk-1x02-working-for-cowboy"
3,1,3,04 Feb 15,"The Van","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227089/young-drunk-punk-1x03-the-van"
4,1,4,11 Feb 15,"European Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227090/young-drunk-punk-1x04-european-style"
5,1,5,18 Feb 15,"The Clash is Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227091/young-drunk-punk-1x05-the-clash-is-coming"
6,1,6,25 Feb 15,"Lure a Flame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227092/young-drunk-punk-1x06-lure-a-flame"
7,1,7,04 Mar 15,"Ian & Shinky Make a Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227093/young-drunk-punk-1x07-ian-shinky-make-a-movie"
8,1,8,11 Mar 15,"Yoga Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227094/young-drunk-punk-1x08-yoga-show"
9,1,9,25 Mar 15,"First Date Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227095/young-drunk-punk-1x09-first-date-funeral"
10,1,10,01 Apr 15,"Sound Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227096/young-drunk-punk-1x10-sound-judgement"
11,1,11,08 Apr 15,"Space Invaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227097/young-drunk-punk-1x11-space-invaders"
12,1,12,15 Apr 15,"Rock of Seagulls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227098/young-drunk-punk-1x12-rock-of-seagulls"
13,1,13,22 Apr 15,"Vancouver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227099/young-drunk-punk-1x13-vancouver"