number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 14,"The Big Hair Switch 360","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227005/max-shred-1x01-the-big-hair-switch-360"
2,1,2,07 Oct 14,"The Lien Love Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227006/max-shred-1x02-the-lien-love-triangle"
3,1,3,08 Oct 14,"The 1080 Room Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227007/max-shred-1x03-the-1080-room-twist"
4,1,4,09 Oct 14,"The Nosebonk Nemesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227008/max-shred-1x04-the-nosebonk-nemesis"
5,1,5,14 Oct 14,"The Snow Day Variety Method","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227009/max-shred-1x05-the-snow-day-variety-method"
6,1,6,15 Oct 14,"The Frontside Hero Slide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227010/max-shred-1x06-the-frontside-hero-slide"
7,1,7,16 Oct 14,"The Blunt Stall Auction Flail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227011/max-shred-1x07-the-blunt-stall-auction-flail"
8,1,8,20 Oct 14,"The Alt-Ctrl-Shifty Laptop Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227012/max-shred-1x08-the-alt-ctrl-shifty-laptop-burn"
9,1,9,21 Oct 14,"The Half-Cab Robot Baby Bonk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227013/max-shred-1x09-the-half-cab-robot-baby-bonk"
10,1,10,22 Oct 14,"The Stalefish Double Flip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227014/max-shred-1x10-the-stalefish-double-flip"
11,1,11,03 Nov 14,"The Switch Shift Birthday Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227015/max-shred-1x11-the-switch-shift-birthday-party"
12,1,12,04 Nov 14,"Nose Butter Brain Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227016/max-shred-1x12-nose-butter-brain-freeze"
13,1,13,05 Nov 14,"The Academic Bowl Chong Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227017/max-shred-1x13-the-academic-bowl-chong-problem"
14,1,14,17 Nov 14,"The Switch Jolly Mambo Varial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227018/max-shred-1x14-the-switch-jolly-mambo-varial"
15,1,15,18 Nov 14,"The Yeti Misty Flip Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227019/max-shred-1x15-the-yeti-misty-flip-makeover"
16,1,16,19 Nov 14,"The Air-to-Fakie Authobiography","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227020/max-shred-1x16-the-air-to-fakie-authobiography"
17,1,17,05 Jan 15,"The Blindside Scoutmaster Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227021/max-shred-1x17-the-blindside-scoutmaster-disaster"
18,1,18,06 Jan 15,"The Joey Huckfest Prankpipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227022/max-shred-1x18-the-joey-huckfest-prankpipe"
19,1,19,07 Jan 15,"The Buttery Bad Luck Streak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227023/max-shred-1x19-the-buttery-bad-luck-streak"
20,1,20,12 Jan 15,"The Backside Family Eggflip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227024/max-shred-1x20-the-backside-family-eggflip"
21,1,21,13 Jan 15,"Boardercross Bionic Boost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227025/max-shred-1x21-boardercross-bionic-boost"
22,1,22,14 Jan 15,"The Goofy Tamedog Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227026/max-shred-1x22-the-goofy-tamedog-air"
23,1,23,15 Jan 15,"The Chill Bro Lipslide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227027/max-shred-1x23-the-chill-bro-lipslide"
24,1,24,16 Jan 15,"The Switch Inward Love Flip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227028/max-shred-1x24-the-switch-inward-love-flip"
25,1,25,27 Jun 15,"The Slopestyle Syrup Slob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227939/max-shred-1x25-the-slopestyle-syrup-slob"
26,1,26,11 Jul 15,"The Perfect Layback Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227940/max-shred-1x26-the-perfect-layback-life"
27,2,1,21 Mar 16,"The Shifty Girlfriend 360","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664788/max-shred-2x01-the-shifty-girlfriend-360"
28,2,2,22 Mar 16,"The Ghostly Grommet Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664789/max-shred-2x02-the-ghostly-grommet-bust"
29,2,3,23 Mar 16,"The Freeriding Family Mashup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664790/max-shred-2x03-the-freeriding-family-mashup"
30,2,4,24 Mar 16,"The Duckfooted Dreadful Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664791/max-shred-2x04-the-duckfooted-dreadful-date"
31,2,5,28 Mar 16,"The Rock And Roll Rodeo 540","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664792/max-shred-2x05-the-rock-and-roll-rodeo-540"
32,2,6,29 Mar 16,"The Mctwisted Memory Making","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664793/max-shred-2x06-the-mctwisted-memory-making"
33,2,7,30 Mar 16,"The Inverted Life Coach Layout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664794/max-shred-2x07-the-inverted-life-coach-layout"
34,2,8,31 Mar 16,"The Spaghetti Air Science Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664795/max-shred-2x08-the-spaghetti-air-science-fair"
35,2,9,10 Jan 16,"The Max Air Maxcot Method","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042483/max-shred-2x09-the-max-air-maxcot-method"
36,2,10,16 Jan 16,"The Kickin' Chicken Banana Stack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042484/max-shred-2x10-the-kickin-chicken-banana-stack"
37,2,11,17 Jan 16,"The Crossbone Method College Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042485/max-shred-2x11-the-crossbone-method-college-caper"
38,2,12,23 Jan 16,"The Tail Grab Reality Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042486/max-shred-2x12-the-tail-grab-reality-run"
39,2,13,24 Jan 16,"The Big Dance Hand Plant 360","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042487/max-shred-2x13-the-big-dance-hand-plant-360"