number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 14,"The Mysterious Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226982/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x01-the-mysterious-village"
2,1,2,17 Oct 14,"Fire In House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226983/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x02-fire-in-house"
3,1,3,24 Oct 14,"Magical Typewriter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226984/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x03-magical-typewriter"
4,1,4,31 Oct 14,"Supreme Everine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226985/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x04-supreme-everine"
5,1,5,09 Nov 15,"Normal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504819/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x05-normal"
6,1,6,10 Nov 15,"Weaving Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504820/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x06-weaving-bad"
7,1,7,16 Nov 15,"Night of the Stench","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504821/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x07-night-of-the-stench"
8,1,8,17 Nov 15,"Drifty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504822/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x08-drifty"
9,1,9,23 Nov 15,"Tallulah Brinkworth Meets Her Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504823/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x09-tallulah-brinkworth-meets-her-match"
10,1,10,24 Nov 15,"Forevermoor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504824/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x10-forevermoor"
11,1,11,30 Nov 15,"Day of Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504826/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x11-day-of-hearts"
12,1,12,01 Dec 15,"The Labours of Bella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504827/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x12-the-labours-of-bella"
13,1,13,07 Dec 15,"Spellbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504828/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x13-spellbound"
14,1,14,08 Dec 15,"Nothing Rhymes with Cameron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504869/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x14-nothing-rhymes-with-cameron"
15,1,15,15 Feb 16,"Twist of Fate (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586525/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x15-twist-of-fate"
16,1,16,16 Feb 16,"A Fuffwah Too Far (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586526/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x16-a-fuffwah-too-far"
17,1,17,17 Feb 16,"Valentina (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586527/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x17-valentina"
18,1,18,18 Feb 16,"Operation Lights Out (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586528/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x18-operation-lights-out"
19,1,19,22 Feb 16,"Being Bella (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634898/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x19-being-bella"
20,1,20,29 Feb 16,"The Science of Seb (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634899/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x20-the-science-of-seb"
21,1,21,07 Mar 16,"The Rise of Hollowfall (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590841/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x21-the-rise-of-hollowfall"
22,1,22,14 Mar 16,"New Flames (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634900/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x22-new-flames"
23,1,23,21 Mar 16,"The Egg and the Snoot (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634901/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x23-the-egg-and-the-snoot"
24,1,24,28 Mar 16,"Nevermoor (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634902/the-evermoor-chronicles-1x24-nevermoor"
25,2,1,08 May 17,"Splintered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165568/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x01-splintered"
26,2,2,15 May 17,"The Things They Say About Alice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165569/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x02-the-things-they-say-about-alice"
27,2,3,22 May 17,"No Life Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165570/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x03-no-life-crisis"
28,2,4,29 May 17,"Love (Really) Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1174131/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x04-love-really-hurts"
29,2,5,05 Jun 17,"Rags to Riches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178036/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x05-rags-to-riches"
30,2,6,12 Jun 17,"Dogsbody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1186671/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x06-dogsbody"
31,2,7,19 Jun 17,"El Monsignor's Last Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202665/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x07-el-monsignors-last-stand"
32,2,8,26 Jun 17,"The Itchies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207501/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x08-the-itchies"
33,2,9,03 Jul 17,"Race to Stink Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207502/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x09-race-to-stink-island"
34,2,10,10 Jul 17,"Little White Big Fat Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207503/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x10-little-white-big-fat-lie"
35,2,11,17 Jul 17,"Showtime!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207504/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x11-showtime"
36,2,12,24 Jul 17,"Vampire Luau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207505/the-evermoor-chronicles-2x12-vampire-luau"
S01,1,0,10 Oct 14,"Even More Evermoor - Episode 1 (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590886/the-evermoor-chronicles-s01-special-even-more-evermoor-episode-1"
S01,1,0,17 Oct 14,"Even More Evermoor - Episode 2 (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590887/the-evermoor-chronicles-s01-special-even-more-evermoor-episode-2"
S01,1,0,24 Oct 14,"Even More Evermoor - Episode 3 (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590888/the-evermoor-chronicles-s01-special-even-more-evermoor-episode-3"
S01,1,0,31 Oct 14,"Even More Evermoor - Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590889/the-evermoor-chronicles-s01-special-even-more-evermoor-episode-4"