number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 15,"Gut Punch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253403/this-life-1x01-gut-punch"
2,1,2,12 Oct 15,"Everything Must Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345101/this-life-1x02-everything-must-go"
3,1,3,26 Oct 15,"The Part That Decides My Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378161/this-life-1x03-the-part-that-decides-my-fate"
4,1,4,02 Nov 15,"Love Your Tumour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/406839/this-life-1x04-love-your-tumour"
5,1,5,09 Nov 15,"The Unbelieving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421552/this-life-1x05-the-unbelieving"
6,1,6,16 Nov 15,"Holy Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450446/this-life-1x06-holy-water"
7,1,7,23 Nov 15,"Seeing Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480201/this-life-1x07-seeing-red"
8,1,8,30 Nov 15,"My Body Lies Over the Ocean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489519/this-life-1x08-my-body-lies-over-the-ocean"
9,1,9,07 Dec 15,"Dark Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489520/this-life-1x09-dark-retreat"
10,1,10,14 Dec 15,"​Should Have Known Better","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489521/this-life-1x10-should-have-known-better"
11,2,1,02 Oct 16,"Stay Positive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/916165/this-life-2x01-stay-positive"
12,2,2,09 Oct 16,"Perfect Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944675/this-life-2x02-perfect-day"
13,2,3,16 Oct 16,"Coping Cards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944676/this-life-2x03-coping-cards"
14,2,4,30 Oct 16,"Communion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944677/this-life-2x04-communion"
15,2,5,06 Nov 16,"Scanxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944678/this-life-2x05-scanxiety"
16,2,6,13 Nov 16,"Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944679/this-life-2x06-intervention"
17,2,7,20 Nov 16,"Joyride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944680/this-life-2x07-joyride"
18,2,8,27 Nov 16,"Destruction as Creation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944681/this-life-2x08-destruction-as-creation"
19,2,9,04 Dec 16,"Well Fought, My Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944682/this-life-2x09-well-fought-my-love"
20,2,10,11 Dec 16,"Choose Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944683/this-life-2x10-choose-life"