number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Mar 15,"The Trail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32195/secrets-and-lies-1x01-the-trail"
2,1,2,01 Mar 15,"The Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134803/secrets-and-lies-1x02-the-father"
3,1,3,08 Mar 15,"The Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140657/secrets-and-lies-1x03-the-affair"
4,1,4,15 Mar 15,"The Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141805/secrets-and-lies-1x04-the-sister"
5,1,5,22 Mar 15,"The Jacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141806/secrets-and-lies-1x05-the-jacket"
6,1,6,29 Mar 15,"The Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141807/secrets-and-lies-1x06-the-confession"
7,1,7,12 Apr 15,"The Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151202/secrets-and-lies-1x07-the-cop"
8,1,8,19 Apr 15,"The Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151203/secrets-and-lies-1x08-the-son"
9,1,9,26 Apr 15,"The Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153355/secrets-and-lies-1x09-the-mother"
10,1,10,03 May 15,"The Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153491/secrets-and-lies-1x10-the-lie"
11,2,1,25 Sep 16,"The Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848247/secrets-and-lies-2x01-the-fall"
12,2,2,02 Oct 16,"The Husband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850071/secrets-and-lies-2x02-the-husband"
13,2,3,16 Oct 16,"The Liar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850072/secrets-and-lies-2x03-the-liar"
14,2,4,23 Oct 16,"The Detective","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877955/secrets-and-lies-2x04-the-detective"
15,2,5,30 Oct 16,"The Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877956/secrets-and-lies-2x05-the-daughter"
16,2,6,06 Nov 16,"The Parent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877957/secrets-and-lies-2x06-the-parent"
17,2,7,13 Nov 16,"The Statement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877958/secrets-and-lies-2x07-the-statement"
18,2,8,27 Nov 16,"The Racket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877959/secrets-and-lies-2x08-the-racket"
19,2,9,04 Dec 16,"The Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877960/secrets-and-lies-2x09-the-brother"
20,2,10,04 Dec 16,"The Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877961/secrets-and-lies-2x10-the-truth"