number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 68,"The Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225705/here-come-the-brides-1x01-the-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 68,"A Crying Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225706/here-come-the-brides-1x02-a-crying-need"
3,1,3,09 Oct 68,"And Jason Makes Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225707/here-come-the-brides-1x03-and-jason-makes-five"
4,1,4,16 Oct 68,"The Man Of The Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225708/here-come-the-brides-1x04-the-man-of-the-family"
5,1,5,23 Oct 68,"A Hard Card To Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225709/here-come-the-brides-1x05-a-hard-card-to-play"
6,1,6,30 Oct 68,"Letter of the Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225710/here-come-the-brides-1x06-letter-of-the-law"
7,1,7,06 Nov 68,"Lovers And Wanderers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225711/here-come-the-brides-1x07-lovers-and-wanderers"
8,1,8,20 Nov 68,"A Jew Named Sullivan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225712/here-come-the-brides-1x08-a-jew-named-sullivan"
9,1,9,27 Nov 68,"The Stand Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225713/here-come-the-brides-1x09-the-stand-off"
10,1,10,04 Dec 68,"A Man And His Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225714/here-come-the-brides-1x10-a-man-and-his-magic"
11,1,11,18 Dec 68,"A Christmas Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225715/here-come-the-brides-1x11-a-christmas-place"
12,1,12,01 Jan 69,"After A Dream Comes Mourning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225716/here-come-the-brides-1x12-after-a-dream-comes-mourning"
13,1,13,08 Jan 69,"The Log Jam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225717/here-come-the-brides-1x13-the-log-jam"
14,1,14,15 Jan 69,"The Firemaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225718/here-come-the-brides-1x14-the-firemaker"
15,1,15,22 Jan 69,"Wives For Wakando","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225719/here-come-the-brides-1x15-wives-for-wakando"
16,1,16,29 Jan 69,"A Kiss For Just So","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225720/here-come-the-brides-1x16-a-kiss-for-just-so"
17,1,17,05 Feb 69,"Democracy Inaction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225721/here-come-the-brides-1x17-democracy-inaction"
18,1,18,12 Feb 69,"One Good Lie Deserves Another","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225722/here-come-the-brides-1x18-one-good-lie-deserves-another"
19,1,19,19 Feb 69,"One To A Customer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225723/here-come-the-brides-1x19-one-to-a-customer"
20,1,20,26 Feb 69,"A Dream That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225724/here-come-the-brides-1x20-a-dream-that-glitters"
21,1,21,05 Mar 69,"The Crimpers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225725/here-come-the-brides-1x21-the-crimpers"
22,1,22,12 Mar 69,"Mr. & Mrs. J. Bolt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225726/here-come-the-brides-1x22-mr-mrs-j-bolt"
23,1,23,19 Mar 69,"A Man's Errand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225727/here-come-the-brides-1x23-a-mans-errand"
24,1,24,26 Mar 69,"Loggerheads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225728/here-come-the-brides-1x24-loggerheads"
25,1,25,09 Apr 69,"Marriage, Chinese Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225729/here-come-the-brides-1x25-marriage-chinese-style"
26,1,26,16 Apr 69,"The Deadly Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225730/here-come-the-brides-1x26-the-deadly-trade"
27,2,1,26 Sep 69,"A Far Cry From Yesterday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225731/here-come-the-brides-2x01-a-far-cry-from-yesterday"
28,2,2,03 Oct 69,"The Wealthiest Man In Seattle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225732/here-come-the-brides-2x02-the-wealthiest-man-in-seattle"
29,2,3,10 Oct 69,"The Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225733/here-come-the-brides-2x03-the-soldier"
30,2,4,17 Oct 69,"Next Week, East Lynne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225734/here-come-the-brides-2x04-next-week-east-lynne"
31,2,5,24 Oct 69,"A Wild Colonial Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225735/here-come-the-brides-2x05-a-wild-colonial-boy"
32,2,6,31 Oct 69,"Hosanna's Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225736/here-come-the-brides-2x06-hosannas-way"
33,2,7,07 Nov 69,"The Road To The Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225737/here-come-the-brides-2x07-the-road-to-the-cradle"
34,2,8,14 Nov 69,"The Legend of Bigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225738/here-come-the-brides-2x08-the-legend-of-bigfoot"
35,2,9,21 Nov 69,"Land Grant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225739/here-come-the-brides-2x09-land-grant"
36,2,10,28 Nov 69,"The Eyes of London Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225740/here-come-the-brides-2x10-the-eyes-of-london-bob"
37,2,11,05 Dec 69,"The Fetching of Jenny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225741/here-come-the-brides-2x11-the-fetching-of-jenny"
38,2,12,12 Dec 69,"His Sister's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225742/here-come-the-brides-2x12-his-sisters-keeper"
39,2,13,19 Dec 69,"Lorenzo Bush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225743/here-come-the-brides-2x13-lorenzo-bush"
40,2,14,26 Dec 69,"Obie Brown and the Black Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225744/here-come-the-brides-2x14-obie-brown-and-the-black-princess"
41,2,15,16 Jan 70,"To Break the Bank in Tacoma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225745/here-come-the-brides-2x15-to-break-the-bank-in-tacoma"
42,2,16,23 Jan 70,"Debt of Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225746/here-come-the-brides-2x16-debt-of-honor"
43,2,17,30 Jan 70,"She Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225747/here-come-the-brides-2x17-she-bear"
44,2,18,06 Feb 70,"Another Game In Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225748/here-come-the-brides-2x18-another-game-in-town"
45,2,19,13 Feb 70,"Candy And The Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225749/here-come-the-brides-2x19-candy-and-the-kid"
46,2,20,20 Feb 70,"Two Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225750/here-come-the-brides-2x20-two-worlds"
47,2,21,27 Feb 70,"To The Victor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225751/here-come-the-brides-2x21-to-the-victor"
48,2,22,06 Mar 70,"How Dry We Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225752/here-come-the-brides-2x22-how-dry-we-are"
49,2,23,13 Mar 70,"Bolt of Kilmaron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225753/here-come-the-brides-2x23-bolt-of-kilmaron"
50,2,24,20 Mar 70,"Absalom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225754/here-come-the-brides-2x24-absalom"
51,2,25,27 Mar 70,"The Last Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225755/here-come-the-brides-2x25-the-last-winter"
52,2,26,03 Apr 70,"Two Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225756/here-come-the-brides-2x26-two-women"