number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 13,"Tim & Bridgette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225578/full-circle-1x01-tim-bridgette"
2,1,2,09 Oct 13,"Bridgette & Stanley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225579/full-circle-1x02-bridgette-stanley"
3,1,3,16 Oct 13,"Stanley & Jace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225580/full-circle-1x03-stanley-jace"
4,1,4,16 Oct 13,"Jace & Chan'dra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225581/full-circle-1x04-jace-chandra"
5,1,5,23 Oct 13,"Chan'dra & Cliff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225582/full-circle-1x05-chandra-cliff"
6,1,6,23 Oct 13,"Cliff & Trent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225583/full-circle-1x06-cliff-trent"
7,1,7,30 Oct 13,"Trent & Trisha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225584/full-circle-1x07-trent-trisha"
8,1,8,30 Oct 13,"Trisha & Robbie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225585/full-circle-1x08-trisha-robbie"
9,1,9,06 Nov 13,"Robbie & Celeste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225586/full-circle-1x09-robbie-celeste"
10,1,10,06 Nov 13,"Celeste & Tim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225587/full-circle-1x10-celeste-tim"
11,2,1,25 Mar 15,"Jimmy and Richie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225588/full-circle-2x01-jimmy-and-richie"
12,2,2,01 Apr 15,"Richie and Shelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225589/full-circle-2x02-richie-and-shelly"
13,2,3,08 Apr 15,"Shelly and Katie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225590/full-circle-2x03-shelly-and-katie"
14,2,4,15 Apr 15,"Katie and Paulie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225591/full-circle-2x04-katie-and-paulie"
15,2,5,22 Apr 15,"Paulie and Phil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225592/full-circle-2x05-paulie-and-phil"
16,2,6,29 Apr 15,"Phil and Ellen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225593/full-circle-2x06-phil-and-ellen"
17,2,7,06 May 15,"Ellen and Ken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225594/full-circle-2x07-ellen-and-ken"
18,2,8,13 May 15,"Ken and Vera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225595/full-circle-2x08-ken-and-vera"
19,2,9,20 May 15,"Vera and Bud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225596/full-circle-2x09-vera-and-bud"
20,2,10,27 May 15,"Bud and Jimmy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225597/full-circle-2x10-bud-and-jimmy"
21,3,1,07 Sep 16,"Faulkner and Madeline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899047/full-circle-3x01-faulkner-and-madeline"
22,3,2,07 Sep 16,"Madeline and Houserman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910761/full-circle-3x02-madeline-and-houserman"
23,3,3,14 Sep 16,"Houserman And D'andres","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910762/full-circle-3x03-houserman-and-dandres"
24,3,4,14 Sep 16,"D'andres And Waverly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918205/full-circle-3x04-dandres-and-waverly"
25,3,5,21 Sep 16,"Waverly And Angela","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931762/full-circle-3x05-waverly-and-angela"
26,3,6,21 Sep 16,"Angela And Medina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931763/full-circle-3x06-angela-and-medina"
27,3,7,28 Sep 16,"Medina And Hidell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/942504/full-circle-3x07-medina-and-hidell"
28,3,8,28 Sep 16,"Hidell And Sturgis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/942505/full-circle-3x08-hidell-and-sturgis"
29,3,9,05 Oct 16,"Sturgis And Dellahunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/942506/full-circle-3x09-sturgis-and-dellahunt"
30,3,10,05 Oct 16,"Dellahunt And Faulkner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/942507/full-circle-3x10-dellahunt-and-faulkner"