number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 00,"Just Upgraded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362412/attachments-1x01-just-upgraded"
2,1,2,03 Oct 00,"Plug and Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362413/attachments-1x02-plug-and-play"
3,1,3,10 Oct 00,"Flight Risk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362414/attachments-1x03-flight-risk"
4,1,4,17 Oct 00,"Flat Management","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362415/attachments-1x04-flat-management"
5,1,5,24 Oct 00,"Money Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362416/attachments-1x05-money-shot"
6,1,6,31 Oct 00,"Burn Rate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362417/attachments-1x06-burn-rate"
7,1,7,07 Nov 00,"Hotmail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362418/attachments-1x07-hotmail"
8,1,8,14 Nov 00,"Ohnosecond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362419/attachments-1x08-ohnosecond"
9,1,9,21 Nov 00,"Dotbomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362420/attachments-1x09-dotbomb"
10,1,10,28 Nov 00,"User Friendly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362421/attachments-1x10-user-friendly"
11,2,1,25 Oct 01,"The Irony Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362422/attachments-2x01-the-irony-act"
12,2,2,01 Nov 01,"The Weakest Link","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362423/attachments-2x02-the-weakest-link"
13,2,3,08 Nov 01,"Gaydar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362424/attachments-2x03-gaydar"
14,2,4,15 Nov 01,"Gym Virgin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362425/attachments-2x04-gym-virgin"
15,2,5,22 Nov 01,"Eye Candy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362426/attachments-2x05-eye-candy"
16,2,6,29 Nov 01,"Geek Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362427/attachments-2x06-geek-love"
17,2,7,06 Dec 01,"The Ten Percent Theory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362428/attachments-2x07-the-ten-percent-theory"
18,2,8,13 Dec 01,"Dirty Washing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362429/attachments-2x08-dirty-washing"
19,2,9,06 Mar 02,"Lezzers and Weirdos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362430/attachments-2x09-lezzers-and-weirdos"
20,2,10,13 Mar 02,"Logan's Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362431/attachments-2x10-logans-run"
21,2,11,20 Mar 02,"F*ck Buddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362432/attachments-2x11-fck-buddy"
22,2,12,27 Mar 02,"Tooting Broadway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362433/attachments-2x12-tooting-broadway"
23,2,13,03 Apr 02,"Shooting Blanks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362434/attachments-2x13-shooting-blanks"
24,2,14,10 Apr 02,"The Domino Effect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362435/attachments-2x14-the-domino-effect"
25,2,15,17 Apr 02,"Keeping It Real","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362436/attachments-2x15-keeping-it-real"
26,2,16,24 Apr 02,"Spunk Jockey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362437/attachments-2x16-spunk-jockey"