number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jul 09,"Arrival and Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222829/the-colony-1x01-arrival-and-survival"
2,1,2,28 Jul 09,"Power Struggle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222830/the-colony-1x02-power-struggle"
3,1,3,04 Aug 09,"Comfort in Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222831/the-colony-1x03-comfort-in-chaos"
4,1,4,11 Aug 09,"Safety and Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222832/the-colony-1x04-safety-and-security"
5,1,5,18 Aug 09,"A Stranger Among Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222833/the-colony-1x05-a-stranger-among-us"
6,1,6,25 Aug 09,"Loss and Communication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222834/the-colony-1x06-loss-and-communication"
7,1,7,01 Sep 09,"A Test of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222835/the-colony-1x07-a-test-of-faith"
8,1,8,08 Sep 09,"Recon Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222836/the-colony-1x08-recon-mission"
9,1,9,15 Sep 09,"Breaking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222837/the-colony-1x09-breaking-point"
10,1,10,22 Sep 09,"Exodus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222838/the-colony-1x10-exodus"
11,2,1,27 Jul 10,"New Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222839/the-colony-2x01-new-beginning"
12,2,2,03 Aug 10,"After the Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222840/the-colony-2x02-after-the-fall"
13,2,3,10 Aug 10,"Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222841/the-colony-2x03-trust"
14,2,4,17 Aug 10,"To Have and Have Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222842/the-colony-2x04-to-have-and-have-not"
15,2,5,24 Aug 10,"The Abduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222843/the-colony-2x05-the-abduction"
16,2,6,31 Aug 10,"Skout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222844/the-colony-2x06-skout"
17,2,7,07 Sep 10,"Tick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222845/the-colony-2x07-tick"
18,2,8,14 Sep 10,"Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222846/the-colony-2x08-defense"
19,2,9,21 Sep 10,"The Virus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222847/the-colony-2x09-the-virus"
20,2,10,28 Sep 10,"Don't Look Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222848/the-colony-2x10-dont-look-back"