number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Oct 07,"America's Loch Ness Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222693/monsterquest-1x01-americas-loch-ness-monster"
2,1,2,07 Nov 07,"Sasquatch Attack?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222694/monsterquest-1x02-sasquatch-attack"
3,1,3,14 Nov 07,"Giant Squid Found?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222695/monsterquest-1x03-giant-squid-found"
4,1,4,21 Nov 07,"Birdzilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222696/monsterquest-1x04-birdzilla"
5,1,5,28 Nov 07,"Bigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222697/monsterquest-1x05-bigfoot"
6,1,6,05 Dec 07,"Mutant Canines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222698/monsterquest-1x06-mutant-canines"
7,1,7,12 Dec 07,"Lions in the Backyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222699/monsterquest-1x07-lions-in-the-backyard"
8,1,8,19 Dec 07,"Gigantic Killer Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222700/monsterquest-1x08-gigantic-killer-fish"
9,1,9,26 Dec 07,"Swamp Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222701/monsterquest-1x09-swamp-beast"
10,1,10,02 Jan 08,"Russia's Killer Apemen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222702/monsterquest-1x10-russias-killer-apemen"
11,1,11,09 Jan 08,"Unidentified Flying Creatures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222703/monsterquest-1x11-unidentified-flying-creatures"
12,1,12,16 Jan 08,"The Real Hobbit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222704/monsterquest-1x12-the-real-hobbit"
13,1,13,19 Jan 08,"Giganto: The Real King Kong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222705/monsterquest-1x13-giganto-the-real-king-kong"
14,1,14,23 Jan 08,"American Werewolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222706/monsterquest-1x14-american-werewolf"
15,2,1,28 May 08,"Mega Hog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222707/monsterquest-2x01-mega-hog"
16,2,2,04 Jun 08,"Vampire Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222708/monsterquest-2x02-vampire-beast"
17,2,3,11 Jun 08,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222709/monsterquest-2x03-ghosts"
18,2,4,18 Jun 08,"Ohio Grassman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222710/monsterquest-2x04-ohio-grassman"
19,2,5,25 Jun 08,"Giant Killer Snakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222711/monsterquest-2x05-giant-killer-snakes"
20,2,6,02 Jul 08,"Super Rats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222712/monsterquest-2x06-super-rats"
21,2,7,09 Jul 08,"Black Beast of Exmoor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222713/monsterquest-2x07-black-beast-of-exmoor"
22,2,8,23 Jul 08,"Chupacabra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222714/monsterquest-2x08-chupacabra"
23,2,9,30 Jul 08,"Legend of the Hairy Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222715/monsterquest-2x09-legend-of-the-hairy-beast"
24,2,10,06 Aug 08,"Vampires in America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222716/monsterquest-2x10-vampires-in-america"
25,2,11,13 Aug 08,"Boneless Horror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222717/monsterquest-2x11-boneless-horror"
26,2,12,20 Aug 08,"Bigfoot in New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222718/monsterquest-2x12-bigfoot-in-new-york"
27,2,13,17 Sep 08,"Lake Monsters of the North","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222719/monsterquest-2x13-lake-monsters-of-the-north"
28,2,14,21 Sep 08,"China's Wildman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222720/monsterquest-2x14-chinas-wildman"
29,2,15,27 Sep 08,"Giant Bear Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222721/monsterquest-2x15-giant-bear-attack"
30,2,16,08 Oct 08,"Giant Squid Ambush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222722/monsterquest-2x16-giant-squid-ambush"
31,2,17,22 Oct 08,"Monster Spiders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222723/monsterquest-2x17-monster-spiders"
32,2,18,29 Oct 08,"Jaws in Illinois","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222724/monsterquest-2x18-jaws-in-illinois"
33,2,19,05 Nov 08,"Real Dragons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222725/monsterquest-2x19-real-dragons"
34,2,20,12 Nov 08,"Sasquatch Attack II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222726/monsterquest-2x20-sasquatch-attack-ii"
35,3,1,04 Feb 09,"Death of Loch Ness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222727/monsterquest-3x01-death-of-loch-ness"
36,3,2,11 Feb 09,"Cattle Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222728/monsterquest-3x02-cattle-killers"
37,3,3,18 Feb 09,"Swamp Stalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222729/monsterquest-3x03-swamp-stalker"
38,3,4,25 Feb 09,"Devils in New Jersey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222730/monsterquest-3x04-devils-in-new-jersey"
39,3,5,04 Mar 09,"Gators in the Sewers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222731/monsterquest-3x05-gators-in-the-sewers"
40,3,6,11 Mar 09,"Snowbeast Slaughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222732/monsterquest-3x06-snowbeast-slaughter"
41,3,7,18 Mar 09,"Mega Jaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222733/monsterquest-3x07-mega-jaws"
42,3,8,25 Mar 09,"Monster Close Encounters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222734/monsterquest-3x08-monster-close-encounters"
43,3,9,15 Apr 09,"Lake Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222735/monsterquest-3x09-lake-demons"
44,3,10,22 Apr 09,"Sea Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222736/monsterquest-3x10-sea-monsters"
45,3,11,29 Apr 09,"Mysterious Ape Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222737/monsterquest-3x11-mysterious-ape-island"
46,3,12,06 May 09,"Gigantic Killer Fish II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222738/monsterquest-3x12-gigantic-killer-fish-ii"
47,3,13,13 May 09,"Isle of the Lost Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222739/monsterquest-3x13-isle-of-the-lost-tiger"
48,3,14,27 May 09,"Killer Jellyfish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222740/monsterquest-3x14-killer-jellyfish"
49,3,15,03 Jun 09,"Flying Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222741/monsterquest-3x15-flying-monsters"
50,3,16,10 Jun 09,"The Curse of the Monkey Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222742/monsterquest-3x16-the-curse-of-the-monkey-man"
51,3,17,17 Jun 09,"Killer Crocs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222743/monsterquest-3x17-killer-crocs"
52,3,18,24 Jun 09,"The Last Dinosaur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222744/monsterquest-3x18-the-last-dinosaur"
53,3,19,08 Jul 09,"Critical Evidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222745/monsterquest-3x19-critical-evidence"
54,3,20,15 Jul 09,"The Real Cujo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222746/monsterquest-3x20-the-real-cujo"
55,3,21,29 Jul 09,"Terror from the Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222747/monsterquest-3x21-terror-from-the-skies"
56,3,22,12 Aug 09,"Killer Chimps in America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222748/monsterquest-3x22-killer-chimps-in-america"
57,3,23,19 Aug 09,"Tigers in the Suburbs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222749/monsterquest-3x23-tigers-in-the-suburbs"
58,3,24,26 Aug 09,"The Real Moby Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222750/monsterquest-3x24-the-real-moby-dick"
59,3,25,25 Oct 09,"Abominable Snowman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222751/monsterquest-3x25-abominable-snowman"
60,4,1,13 Jan 10,"Monster Sharks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222752/monsterquest-4x01-monster-sharks"
61,4,2,20 Jan 10,"Hillbilly Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222753/monsterquest-4x02-hillbilly-beast"
62,4,3,27 Jan 10,"Giant Pythons in America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222754/monsterquest-4x03-giant-pythons-in-america"
63,4,4,03 Feb 10,"Giant Killer Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222755/monsterquest-4x04-giant-killer-bees"
64,4,5,10 Feb 10,"Mothman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222756/monsterquest-4x05-mothman"
65,4,6,03 Mar 10,"Piranha Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222757/monsterquest-4x06-piranha-invasion"
66,4,7,10 Mar 10,"Lizard Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222758/monsterquest-4x07-lizard-monster"
67,4,8,17 Mar 10,"Sierra Sasquatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222759/monsterquest-4x08-sierra-sasquatch"
68,4,9,24 Mar 10,"America's Wolfman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222760/monsterquest-4x09-americas-wolfman"