number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Aug 14,"Wood for the Trees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220973/utopia-1x01-wood-for-the-trees"
2,1,2,20 Aug 14,"Protected Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220974/utopia-1x02-protected-species"
3,1,3,27 Aug 14,"Very Fast Turnover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220975/utopia-1x03-very-fast-turnover"
4,1,4,03 Sep 14,"Onwards and Upwards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220976/utopia-1x04-onwards-and-upwards"
5,1,5,10 Sep 14,"Arts and Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220977/utopia-1x05-arts-and-minds"
6,1,6,17 Sep 14,"Then We Can Build It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220978/utopia-1x06-then-we-can-build-it"
7,1,7,24 Sep 14,"The First Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220979/utopia-1x07-the-first-project"
8,1,8,01 Oct 14,"The Whole Enchilada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220980/utopia-1x08-the-whole-enchilada"
9,2,1,19 Aug 15,"A Fresh Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220981/utopia-2x01-a-fresh-start"
10,2,2,26 Aug 15,"Shovels Ready","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220982/utopia-2x02-shovels-ready"
11,2,3,02 Sep 15,"Keep Out - Public Property","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220983/utopia-2x03-keep-out-public-property"
12,2,4,09 Sep 15,"Dot Dot Dot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220984/utopia-2x04-dot-dot-dot"
13,2,5,16 Sep 15,"Terminal Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220985/utopia-2x05-terminal-problems"
14,2,6,23 Sep 15,"Starting the Conversation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220986/utopia-2x06-starting-the-conversation"
15,2,7,30 Sep 15,"Reporting for Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236866/utopia-2x07-reporting-for-duty"
16,2,8,07 Oct 15,"Summit Attempt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/267967/utopia-2x08-summit-attempt"
17,3,1,19 Jul 17,"Blue Sky Thinking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218730/utopia-3x01-blue-sky-thinking"
18,3,2,26 Jul 17,"Smart Cities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218731/utopia-3x02-smart-cities"
19,3,3,02 Aug 17,"Nation Shapers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218732/utopia-3x03-nation-shapers"
20,3,4,09 Aug 17,"Clause for Concern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218733/utopia-3x04-clause-for-concern"
21,3,5,16 Aug 17,"Start Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218734/utopia-3x05-start-up"
22,3,6,23 Aug 17,"Snouts in the Trough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218735/utopia-3x06-snouts-in-the-trough"
23,3,7,30 Aug 17,"On the Defence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218736/utopia-3x07-on-the-defence"
24,3,8,06 Sep 17,"Independence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218737/utopia-3x08-independence-day"