number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Dec 09,"Looking for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077059/teen-mom-1x01-looking-for-love"
2,1,2,15 Dec 09,"How Many Chances?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220225/teen-mom-1x02-how-many-chances"
3,1,3,22 Dec 09,"Fallout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220226/teen-mom-1x03-fallout"
4,1,4,29 Dec 09,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220227/teen-mom-1x04-moving-on"
5,1,5,05 Jan 10,"A Little Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220228/teen-mom-1x05-a-little-help"
6,1,6,12 Jan 10,"Standing Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220229/teen-mom-1x06-standing-up"
7,1,7,19 Jan 10,"Baby Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220230/teen-mom-1x07-baby-steps"
8,1,8,26 Jan 10,"Happy Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220231/teen-mom-1x08-happy-birthday"
9,2,1,20 Jul 10,"Not Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220232/teen-mom-2x01-not-again"
10,2,2,27 Jul 10,"Should I Stay or Should I Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220233/teen-mom-2x02-should-i-stay-or-should-i-go"
11,2,3,03 Aug 10,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220234/teen-mom-2x03-valentines-day"
12,2,4,10 Aug 10,"Spring Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220235/teen-mom-2x04-spring-break"
13,2,5,18 Aug 10,"Secrets & Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220236/teen-mom-2x05-secrets-lies"
14,2,6,31 Aug 10,"Trial and Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220237/teen-mom-2x06-trial-and-error"
15,2,7,07 Sep 10,"Senior Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220238/teen-mom-2x07-senior-prom"
16,2,8,17 Sep 10,"Hello and Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220239/teen-mom-2x08-hello-and-goodbye"
17,2,9,21 Sep 10,"Family Bonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220240/teen-mom-2x09-family-bonds"
18,2,10,28 Sep 10,"Lashing Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220241/teen-mom-2x10-lashing-out"
19,2,11,05 Oct 10,"Too Much Too Soon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220242/teen-mom-2x11-too-much-too-soon"
20,2,12,12 Oct 10,"See You Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220243/teen-mom-2x12-see-you-later"
21,3,1,05 Jul 11,"Taking it Slow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220244/teen-mom-3x01-taking-it-slow"
22,3,2,12 Jul 11,"To Be With You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220245/teen-mom-3x02-to-be-with-you"
23,3,3,19 Jul 11,"The Last Straw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220246/teen-mom-3x03-the-last-straw"
24,3,4,26 Jul 11,"Trials and Tribulations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220247/teen-mom-3x04-trials-and-tribulations"
25,3,5,02 Aug 11,"Trick or Treat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220248/teen-mom-3x05-trick-or-treat"
26,3,6,09 Aug 11,"Terrible Twos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220249/teen-mom-3x06-terrible-twos"
27,3,7,16 Aug 11,"Without You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220250/teen-mom-3x07-without-you"
28,3,8,23 Aug 11,"Taking It Up a Notch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220251/teen-mom-3x08-taking-it-up-a-notch"
29,3,9,30 Aug 11,"As Long as We're Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220252/teen-mom-3x09-as-long-as-were-together"
30,3,10,06 Sep 11,"Stay With Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220253/teen-mom-3x10-stay-with-me"
31,3,11,13 Sep 11,"Time Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220254/teen-mom-3x11-time-out"
32,3,12,20 Sep 11,"Pros and Cons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220255/teen-mom-3x12-pros-and-cons"
33,4,1,12 Jun 12,"Seperation Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220256/teen-mom-4x01-seperation-anxiety"
34,4,2,12 Jun 12,"Letting Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220257/teen-mom-4x02-letting-go"
35,4,3,19 Jun 12,"The Places You'll Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220258/teen-mom-4x03-the-places-youll-go"
36,4,4,26 Jun 12,"Strike Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220259/teen-mom-4x04-strike-out"
37,4,5,10 Jul 12,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220260/teen-mom-4x05-homecoming"
38,4,6,17 Jul 12,"Temper Tantrums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220261/teen-mom-4x06-temper-tantrums"
39,4,7,24 Jul 12,"Fresh Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220262/teen-mom-4x07-fresh-start"
40,4,8,31 Jul 12,"The Next Step","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220263/teen-mom-4x08-the-next-step"
41,4,9,07 Aug 12,"By the Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220264/teen-mom-4x09-by-the-rules"
42,4,10,14 Aug 12,"Change Of Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220265/teen-mom-4x10-change-of-plans"
43,4,11,21 Aug 12,"For the Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220266/teen-mom-4x11-for-the-best"
44,4,12,28 Aug 12,"Wake Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220267/teen-mom-4x12-wake-up"
45,5,1,23 Mar 15,"Back and Better Than Ever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220273/teen-mom-5x01-back-and-better-than-ever"
46,5,2,30 Mar 15,"Back to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220274/teen-mom-5x02-back-to-school"
47,5,3,06 Apr 15,"Old Wounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220275/teen-mom-5x03-old-wounds"
48,5,4,13 Apr 15,"New Kids on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220276/teen-mom-5x04-new-kids-on-the-block"
49,5,5,20 Apr 15,"Surprise Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220277/teen-mom-5x05-surprise-surprise"
50,5,6,27 Apr 15,"The F Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220278/teen-mom-5x06-the-f-bomb"
51,5,7,04 May 15,"First Time for Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220279/teen-mom-5x07-first-time-for-everything"
52,5,8,11 May 15,"Mom vs. Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220280/teen-mom-5x08-mom-vs-mom"
53,5,9,18 May 15,"Boiling Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220281/teen-mom-5x09-boiling-point"
54,5,10,25 May 15,"Let's Face It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220282/teen-mom-5x10-lets-face-it"
55,5,11,04 Jan 16,"Why Can't We Just Get Along","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558150/teen-mom-5x11-why-cant-we-just-get-along"
56,5,12,04 Jan 16,"Playing For Keeps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558151/teen-mom-5x12-playing-for-keeps"
57,5,13,11 Jan 16,"Party Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567229/teen-mom-5x13-party-down"
58,5,14,18 Jan 16,"Never Say Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575481/teen-mom-5x14-never-say-goodbye"
59,5,15,25 Jan 16,"The Big Day (91 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575482/teen-mom-5x15-the-big-day"
60,5,16,01 Feb 16,"Skeletons in the Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583863/teen-mom-5x16-skeletons-in-the-closet"
61,5,17,08 Feb 16,"Forgive & Forget (44 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599958/teen-mom-5x17-forgive-forget"
62,5,18,15 Feb 16,"Honeymoon Is Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599959/teen-mom-5x18-honeymoon-is-over"
63,5,19,23 Feb 16,"Taking Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622562/teen-mom-5x19-taking-chances"
64,5,20,23 Feb 16,"Walk Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/928414/teen-mom-5x20-walk-away"
65,6,1,22 Aug 16,"Put a Ring On It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/902567/teen-mom-6x01-put-a-ring-on-it"
66,6,2,22 Aug 16,"Tweet Tweet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/902568/teen-mom-6x02-tweet-tweet"
67,6,3,28 Aug 16,"Don't Panic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/902569/teen-mom-6x03-dont-panic"
68,6,4,05 Sep 16,"Animal Instincts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907270/teen-mom-6x04-animal-instincts"
69,6,5,12 Sep 16,"Hello, Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910138/teen-mom-6x05-hello-goodbye"
70,6,6,19 Sep 16,"Second Guessing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930908/teen-mom-6x06-second-guessing"
71,6,7,26 Sep 16,"The Long Road Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930909/teen-mom-6x07-the-long-road-home"
72,6,8,03 Oct 16,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/942352/teen-mom-6x08-mothers-day"
73,6,9,10 Oct 16,"The Tipping Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952317/teen-mom-6x09-the-tipping-point"
74,6,10,17 Oct 16,"Lemons Into Lemonade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952318/teen-mom-6x10-lemons-into-lemonade"
75,6,11,24 Oct 16,"Surprise Surprise!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953773/teen-mom-6x11-surprise-surprise"
76,6,12,07 Nov 16,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968625/teen-mom-6x12-the-ties-that-bind"
77,6,13,14 Nov 16,"Ginger's Last Binger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968626/teen-mom-6x13-gingers-last-binger"
78,6,14,21 Nov 16,"Cray Gardens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988560/teen-mom-6x14-cray-gardens"
79,6,15,28 Nov 16,"I Do!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991289/teen-mom-6x15-i-do"
80,6,16,17 Apr 17,"A Fresh Start (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127044/teen-mom-6x16-a-fresh-start"
81,6,17,24 Apr 17,"Hello Again World!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131373/teen-mom-6x17-hello-again-world"
82,6,18,01 May 17,"Lil' Starburst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131408/teen-mom-6x18-lil-starburst"
83,6,19,08 May 17,"Blue Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162937/teen-mom-6x19-blue-christmas"
84,6,20,08 May 17,"Let's Try To Get Along (46 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131409/teen-mom-6x20-lets-try-to-get-along"
85,6,21,15 May 17,"The Forever Knot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162936/teen-mom-6x21-the-forever-knot"
86,6,22,22 May 17,"Viva Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171133/teen-mom-6x22-viva-las-vegas"
87,6,23,29 May 17,"Making Waves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178037/teen-mom-6x23-making-waves"
88,6,24,05 Jun 17,"Love In La La Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183096/teen-mom-6x24-love-in-la-la-land"
89,6,25,12 Jun 17,"Friday the Thirteenth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201745/teen-mom-6x25-friday-the-thirteenth"
90,6,26,19 Jun 17,"We Are Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207150/teen-mom-6x26-we-are-family"
91,6,27,26 Jun 17,"Truth Be Told (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212841/teen-mom-6x27-truth-be-told"
92,6,28,03 Jul 17,"Check-Up With Dr. Drew - Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234796/teen-mom-6x28-check-up-with-dr-drew-part-one"
93,6,29,10 Jul 17,"Teen Mom OG Finale Special: Check-Up With Dr. Drew - Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234797/teen-mom-6x29-teen-mom-og-finale-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-part-two"
94,7,1,27 Nov 17,"Icing on the Cake of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347545/teen-mom-7x01-icing-on-the-cake-of-lies"
S04,4,0,04 Sep 12,"Series Finale Special: Check Up With Dr. Drew (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220268/teen-mom-s04-special-series-finale-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-1"
S04,4,0,11 Sep 12,"Series Finale Special: Check Up With Dr. Drew (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220269/teen-mom-s04-special-series-finale-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-2"
S04,4,0,19 Sep 12,"Unseen Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220270/teen-mom-s04-special-unseen-moments"
S04,4,0,02 Oct 12,"Farewell Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220271/teen-mom-s04-special-farewell-special"
S04,4,0,09 Oct 12,"Ask the Moms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220272/teen-mom-s04-special-ask-the-moms"
S05,5,0,28 Dec 15,"Behind the Cameras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549722/teen-mom-s05-special-behind-the-cameras"
S05,5,0,01 Jun 15,"Check-Up with Dr. Drew (Part 1 of 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549723/teen-mom-s05-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-part-1-of-2"
S05,5,0,08 Jun 15,"Check-Up with Dr. Drew (Part 2 of 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549724/teen-mom-s05-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-part-2-of-2"
S05,5,0,15 Jun 15,"OG: Unseen Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549725/teen-mom-s05-special-og-unseen-moments"
S06,6,0,18 Jan 16,"A Closer Look (2) (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575483/teen-mom-s06-special-a-closer-look-2"
S06,6,0,11 Jan 16,"A Closer Look (1) (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575484/teen-mom-s06-special-a-closer-look-1"
S06,6,0,01 Feb 16,"A Closer Look (3) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597032/teen-mom-s06-special-a-closer-look-3"
S06,6,0,29 Feb 16,"Check-up with Dr. Drew - Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633213/teen-mom-s06-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-part-one"
S06,6,0,07 Mar 16,"Check-up with Dr. Drew - Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633214/teen-mom-s06-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-part-two"
S06,6,0,14 Mar 16,"Teen Mom OG: Unseen Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647772/teen-mom-s06-special-teen-mom-og-unseen-moments"
S06,6,0,18 Jul 16,"Being Butch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870082/teen-mom-s06-special-being-butch"
S06,6,0,28 Nov 16,"Teen Mom OG Finale Special: Check-Up With Dr. Drew - Part One (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991290/teen-mom-s06-special-teen-mom-og-finale-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-part-one"
S06,6,0,21 Nov 16,"Ask the Moms, Vol. 2 (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994585/teen-mom-s06-special-ask-the-moms-vol-2"
S06,6,0,04 Dec 16,"100 Things About Teen Mom OG (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997057/teen-mom-s06-special-100-things-about-teen-mom-og"
S06,6,0,05 Dec 16,"Teen Mom OG Finale Special: Check-Up With Dr. Drew - Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997058/teen-mom-s06-special-teen-mom-og-finale-special-check-up-with-dr-drew-part-two"
S06,6,0,05 Dec 16,"Reunited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997059/teen-mom-s06-special-reunited"
S06,6,0,12 Dec 16,"Unseen Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1013654/teen-mom-s06-special-unseen-moments"
S06,6,0,15 Feb 17,"Being Debra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071470/teen-mom-s06-special-being-debra"
S06,6,0,10 Apr 17,"Season 6B Catch Up Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075759/teen-mom-s06-special-season-6b-catch-up-special"
S06,6,0,10 Apr 17,"Being Matt (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127043/teen-mom-s06-special-being-matt"
S06,6,0,17 Apr 17,"Live! (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138318/teen-mom-s06-special-live"
S06,6,0,24 Apr 17,"The After Show (1) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138319/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-1"
S06,6,0,01 May 17,"The After Show (2) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160400/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-2"
S06,6,0,08 May 17,"The After Show (3) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163931/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-3"
S06,6,0,08 May 17,"The After Show (4) (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163932/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-4"
S06,6,0,15 May 17,"The After Show (5) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163933/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-5"
S06,6,0,22 May 17,"The After Show (6)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181102/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-6"
S06,6,0,29 May 17,"The After Show (7) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192492/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-7"
S06,6,0,05 Jun 17,"The After Show (8) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192493/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-8"
S06,6,0,12 Jun 17,"The After Show (9) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1209325/teen-mom-s06-special-the-after-show-9"
S06,6,0,19 Jun 17,"Unseen Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1209326/teen-mom-s06-special-unseen-moments"
S06,6,0,10 Jul 17,"Ask the Moms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1230160/teen-mom-s06-special-ask-the-moms"