number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 10,"Waste Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31660/undercover-boss-1x01-waste-management"
2,1,2,14 Feb 10,"Hooters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31661/undercover-boss-1x02-hooters"
3,1,3,21 Feb 10,"7-Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31662/undercover-boss-1x03-7-eleven"
4,1,4,28 Feb 10,"White Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31663/undercover-boss-1x04-white-castle"
5,1,5,14 Mar 10,"Churchill Downs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31664/undercover-boss-1x05-churchill-downs"
6,1,6,21 Mar 10,"GSI Commerce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31665/undercover-boss-1x06-gsi-commerce"
7,1,7,28 Mar 10,"Herschend Family Entertainment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31666/undercover-boss-1x07-herschend-family-entertainment"
8,1,8,04 Apr 10,"Roto-Rooter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31667/undercover-boss-1x08-roto-rooter"
9,1,9,11 Apr 10,"1-800-Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31668/undercover-boss-1x09-1-800-flowers"
10,2,1,26 Sep 10,"Choice Hotels International","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31669/undercover-boss-2x01-choice-hotels-international"
11,2,2,03 Oct 10,"Great Wolf Resorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31670/undercover-boss-2x02-great-wolf-resorts"
12,2,3,10 Oct 10,"Directv","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31671/undercover-boss-2x03-directv"
13,2,4,17 Oct 10,"Frontier Airlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31672/undercover-boss-2x04-frontier-airlines"
14,2,5,24 Oct 10,"Nascar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31673/undercover-boss-2x05-nascar"
15,2,6,31 Oct 10,"Chiquita","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31674/undercover-boss-2x06-chiquita"
16,2,7,07 Nov 10,"Chicago Cubs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31675/undercover-boss-2x07-chicago-cubs"
17,2,8,14 Nov 10,"Lucky Strike Lanes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31676/undercover-boss-2x08-lucky-strike-lanes"
18,2,9,21 Nov 10,"Subway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31677/undercover-boss-2x09-subway"
19,2,10,05 Dec 10,"ABM Industries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31678/undercover-boss-2x10-abm-industries"
20,2,11,12 Dec 10,"Johnny Rockets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31679/undercover-boss-2x11-johnny-rockets"
21,2,12,02 Jan 11,"Norwegian Cruise Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31680/undercover-boss-2x12-norwegian-cruise-line"
22,2,13,09 Jan 11,"UniFirst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31681/undercover-boss-2x13-unifirst"
23,2,14,16 Jan 11,"BELFOR","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31682/undercover-boss-2x14-belfor"
24,2,15,20 Feb 11,"Mack Trucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31683/undercover-boss-2x15-mack-trucks"
25,2,16,06 Mar 11,"City Of Cincinnati","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31684/undercover-boss-2x16-city-of-cincinnati"
26,2,17,13 Mar 11,"United Van Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31685/undercover-boss-2x17-united-van-lines"
27,2,18,20 Mar 11,"Mgm Grand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31686/undercover-boss-2x18-mgm-grand"
28,2,19,27 Mar 11,"Synagro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31687/undercover-boss-2x19-synagro"
29,2,20,10 Apr 11,"Baja Fresh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31688/undercover-boss-2x20-baja-fresh"
30,2,21,17 Apr 11,"Brightstar Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31689/undercover-boss-2x21-brightstar-care"
31,2,22,01 May 11,"University of California, Riverside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31690/undercover-boss-2x22-university-of-california-riverside"
32,3,1,15 Jan 12,"Diamond Resorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31691/undercover-boss-3x01-diamond-resorts"
33,3,2,22 Jan 12,"The Dwyer Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31692/undercover-boss-3x02-the-dwyer-group"
34,3,3,29 Jan 12,"Kendall-Jackson Wine Estates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31693/undercover-boss-3x03-kendall-jackson-wine-estates"
35,3,4,17 Feb 12,"Checkers & Rally's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31694/undercover-boss-3x04-checkers-rallys"
36,3,5,24 Feb 12,"American Seafoods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31695/undercover-boss-3x05-american-seafoods"
37,3,6,02 Mar 12,"Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31696/undercover-boss-3x06-popeyes-louisiana-kitchen"
38,3,7,09 Mar 12,"Oriental Trading Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31697/undercover-boss-3x07-oriental-trading-company"
39,3,8,30 Mar 12,"Yankee Candle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31698/undercover-boss-3x08-yankee-candle"
40,3,9,06 Apr 12,"Taylormade Golf Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31699/undercover-boss-3x09-taylormade-golf-company"
41,3,10,13 Apr 12,"Budget Blinds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31700/undercover-boss-3x10-budget-blinds"
42,3,11,27 Apr 12,"Philly Pretzel Factory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31701/undercover-boss-3x11-philly-pretzel-factory"
43,3,12,04 May 12,"Fastsigns International","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31702/undercover-boss-3x12-fastsigns-international"
44,3,13,11 May 12,"Mastec","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31703/undercover-boss-3x13-mastec"
45,4,1,02 Nov 12,"Modell's Sporting Goods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31704/undercover-boss-4x01-modells-sporting-goods"
46,4,2,09 Nov 12,"Tilted Kilt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31705/undercover-boss-4x02-tilted-kilt"
47,4,3,16 Nov 12,"Cinnabon Inc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31706/undercover-boss-4x03-cinnabon-inc"
48,4,4,30 Nov 12,"Diamond Resorts: Take 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31707/undercover-boss-4x04-diamond-resorts-take-2"
49,4,5,07 Dec 12,"Postnet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31708/undercover-boss-4x05-postnet"
50,4,6,04 Jan 13,"Mood Media","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31709/undercover-boss-4x06-mood-media"
51,4,7,11 Jan 13,"Kampgrounds Of America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31710/undercover-boss-4x07-kampgrounds-of-america"
52,4,8,18 Jan 13,"Moe's Southwest Grill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31711/undercover-boss-4x08-moes-southwest-grill"
53,4,9,01 Feb 13,"Boston Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31712/undercover-boss-4x09-boston-market"
54,4,10,22 Feb 13,"O'Neill Clothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31713/undercover-boss-4x10-oneill-clothing"
55,4,11,08 Mar 13,"Squaw Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31714/undercover-boss-4x11-squaw-valley"
56,4,12,05 Apr 13,"Fatburger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31715/undercover-boss-4x12-fatburger"
57,4,13,12 Apr 13,"ADT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31716/undercover-boss-4x13-adt"
58,4,14,26 Apr 13,"Retro Fitness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31717/undercover-boss-4x14-retro-fitness"
59,4,15,03 May 13,"Orkin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31718/undercover-boss-4x15-orkin"
60,4,16,10 May 13,"Epic Employees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31719/undercover-boss-4x16-epic-employees"
61,4,17,17 May 13,"Epic Bosses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31720/undercover-boss-4x17-epic-bosses"
62,5,1,27 Sep 13,"Twin Peaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31721/undercover-boss-5x01-twin-peaks"
63,5,2,04 Oct 13,"Loehmann's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31722/undercover-boss-5x02-loehmanns"
64,5,3,11 Oct 13,"Donato's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31723/undercover-boss-5x03-donatos"
65,5,4,18 Oct 13,"Buffets, Inc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31724/undercover-boss-5x04-buffets-inc"
66,5,5,25 Oct 13,"Menchie's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31725/undercover-boss-5x05-menchies"
67,5,6,01 Nov 13,"Alfred Angelo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31726/undercover-boss-5x06-alfred-angelo"
68,5,7,08 Nov 13,"Family Dollar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31727/undercover-boss-5x07-family-dollar"
69,5,8,15 Nov 13,"The Dutch Bros. Coffee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31728/undercover-boss-5x08-the-dutch-bros-coffee"
70,5,9,22 Nov 13,"Busted!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31729/undercover-boss-5x09-busted"
71,5,10,13 Dec 13,"Massage Heights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31730/undercover-boss-5x10-massage-heights"
72,5,11,17 Jan 14,"Mohegan Sun Casino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31731/undercover-boss-5x11-mohegan-sun-casino"
73,5,12,31 Jan 14,"Hudson Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31732/undercover-boss-5x12-hudson-group"
74,5,13,28 Feb 14,"Utah Jazz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31733/undercover-boss-5x13-utah-jazz"
75,5,14,07 Mar 14,"Undercover Employee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31734/undercover-boss-5x14-undercover-employee"
76,5,15,14 Mar 14,"Sky Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31735/undercover-boss-5x15-sky-zone"
77,6,1,14 Dec 14,"True Value","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40902/undercover-boss-6x01-true-value"
78,6,2,21 Dec 14,"Mayor of Pittsburgh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40903/undercover-boss-6x02-mayor-of-pittsburgh"
79,6,3,28 Dec 14,"Bikinis Sports Bar & Grill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40904/undercover-boss-6x03-bikinis-sports-bar-grill"
80,6,4,02 Jan 15,"Maaco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40905/undercover-boss-6x04-maaco"
81,6,5,09 Jan 15,"Phenix Salon INC.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101856/undercover-boss-6x05-phenix-salon-inc"
82,6,6,16 Jan 15,"EmpireCLS","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116562/undercover-boss-6x06-empirecls"
83,6,7,23 Jan 15,"Rocket Fizz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117420/undercover-boss-6x07-rocket-fizz"
84,6,8,25 Jan 15,"Forman Mills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118511/undercover-boss-6x08-forman-mills"
85,6,9,30 Jan 15,"Stella & Dot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122767/undercover-boss-6x09-stella-dot"
86,6,10,06 Feb 15,"Armando Montelongo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124039/undercover-boss-6x10-armando-montelongo"
87,6,11,13 Feb 15,"Gigi's Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128606/undercover-boss-6x11-gigis-cupcakes"
88,6,12,15 Feb 15,"Peavey Electronics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129497/undercover-boss-6x12-peavey-electronics"
89,6,13,20 Feb 15,"Vivint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129498/undercover-boss-6x13-vivint"
90,7,1,20 Dec 15,"Buffalo Wings & Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503690/undercover-boss-7x01-buffalo-wings-rings"
91,7,2,27 Dec 15,"Nestlé Toll House Café","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503691/undercover-boss-7x02-nestle-toll-house-cafe"
92,7,3,03 Jan 16,"Shoppers World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503692/undercover-boss-7x03-shoppers-world"
93,7,4,08 Jan 16,"Muscle Maker Grill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503693/undercover-boss-7x04-muscle-maker-grill"
94,7,5,15 Jan 16,"YESCO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503694/undercover-boss-7x05-yesco"
95,7,6,22 Jan 16,"Gerber Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503695/undercover-boss-7x06-gerber-group"
96,7,7,29 Jan 16,"Marco's Pizza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503696/undercover-boss-7x07-marcos-pizza"
97,7,8,05 Feb 16,"4 Wheel Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503697/undercover-boss-7x08-4-wheel-parts"
98,7,9,15 May 16,"Hamburger Mary's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/661008/undercover-boss-7x09-hamburger-marys"
99,7,10,20 May 16,"United Real Estate Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660443/undercover-boss-7x10-united-real-estate-group"
100,7,11,22 May 16,"Wienerschnitzel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663446/undercover-boss-7x11-wienerschnitzel"
101,7,12,22 May 16,"Golden Krust Caribbean Bakery & Grill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663447/undercover-boss-7x12-golden-krust-caribbean-bakery-grill"
102,8,1,21 Dec 16,"Build-A-Bear Workshop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824944/undercover-boss-8x01-build-a-bear-workshop"
103,8,2,21 Dec 16,"Mayor of Gary, Indiana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002085/undercover-boss-8x02-mayor-of-gary-indiana"
104,8,3,28 Dec 16,"New York & Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002086/undercover-boss-8x03-new-york-company"
105,8,4,04 Jan 17,"Painting With a Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004076/undercover-boss-8x04-painting-with-a-twist"
106,8,5,11 Jan 17,"Advantaclean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004077/undercover-boss-8x05-advantaclean"
107,8,6,18 Jan 17,"The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1007912/undercover-boss-8x06-the-coffee-bean-tea-leaf"
108,8,7,28 Apr 17,"Taco Bueno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096699/undercover-boss-8x07-taco-bueno"
109,8,8,05 May 17,"Associa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121903/undercover-boss-8x08-associa"
110,8,9,12 May 17,"Celebrity Undercover Boss: Darius Rucker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096701/undercover-boss-8x09-celebrity-undercover-boss-darius-rucker"
111,8,10,19 May 17,"Celebrity Undercover Boss: Marcus Samuelsson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096702/undercover-boss-8x10-celebrity-undercover-boss-marcus-samuelsson"