number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Oct 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31476/white-collar-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Oct 09,"Threads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31477/white-collar-1x02-threads"
3,1,3,06 Nov 09,"Book of Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31478/white-collar-1x03-book-of-hours"
4,1,4,13 Nov 09,"Flip of the Coin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31479/white-collar-1x04-flip-of-the-coin"
5,1,5,20 Nov 09,"The Portrait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31480/white-collar-1x05-the-portrait"
6,1,6,27 Nov 09,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31481/white-collar-1x06-all-in"
7,1,7,04 Dec 09,"Free Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31482/white-collar-1x07-free-fall"
8,1,8,19 Jan 10,"Hard Sell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31483/white-collar-1x08-hard-sell"
9,1,9,26 Jan 10,"Bad Judgment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31484/white-collar-1x09-bad-judgment"
10,1,10,02 Feb 10,"Vital Signs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31485/white-collar-1x10-vital-signs"
11,1,11,09 Feb 10,"Home Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31486/white-collar-1x11-home-invasion"
12,1,12,23 Feb 10,"Bottlenecked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31487/white-collar-1x12-bottlenecked"
13,1,13,02 Mar 10,"Front Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31488/white-collar-1x13-front-man"
14,1,14,09 Mar 10,"Out of the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31489/white-collar-1x14-out-of-the-box"
15,2,1,13 Jul 10,"Withdrawal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31490/white-collar-2x01-withdrawal"
16,2,2,20 Jul 10,"Need to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31491/white-collar-2x02-need-to-know"
17,2,3,27 Jul 10,"Copycat Caffrey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31492/white-collar-2x03-copycat-caffrey"
18,2,4,03 Aug 10,"By the Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31493/white-collar-2x04-by-the-book"
19,2,5,10 Aug 10,"Unfinished Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31494/white-collar-2x05-unfinished-business"
20,2,6,17 Aug 10,"In the Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31495/white-collar-2x06-in-the-red"
21,2,7,24 Aug 10,"Prisoner's Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31496/white-collar-2x07-prisoners-dilemma"
22,2,8,31 Aug 10,"Company Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31497/white-collar-2x08-company-man"
23,2,9,07 Sep 10,"Point Blank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31498/white-collar-2x09-point-blank"
24,2,10,18 Jan 11,"Burke's Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31499/white-collar-2x10-burkes-seven"
25,2,11,25 Jan 11,"Forging Bonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31500/white-collar-2x11-forging-bonds"
26,2,12,01 Feb 11,"What Happens in Burma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31501/white-collar-2x12-what-happens-in-burma"
27,2,13,08 Feb 11,"Countermeasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31502/white-collar-2x13-countermeasures"
28,2,14,22 Feb 11,"Payback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31503/white-collar-2x14-payback"
29,2,15,01 Mar 11,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31504/white-collar-2x15-power-play"
30,2,16,08 Mar 11,"Under the Radar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31505/white-collar-2x16-under-the-radar"
31,3,1,07 Jun 11,"On Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31506/white-collar-3x01-on-guard"
32,3,2,14 Jun 11,"Where There's a Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31507/white-collar-3x02-where-theres-a-will"
33,3,3,21 Jun 11,"Deadline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31508/white-collar-3x03-deadline"
34,3,4,28 Jun 11,"Dentist of Detroit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31509/white-collar-3x04-dentist-of-detroit"
35,3,5,05 Jul 11,"Veiled Threat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31510/white-collar-3x05-veiled-threat"
36,3,6,12 Jul 11,"Scott Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31511/white-collar-3x06-scott-free"
37,3,7,19 Jul 11,"Taking Account","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31512/white-collar-3x07-taking-account"
38,3,8,26 Jul 11,"As You Were","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31513/white-collar-3x08-as-you-were"
39,3,9,02 Aug 11,"On the Fence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31514/white-collar-3x09-on-the-fence"
40,3,10,09 Aug 11,"Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31515/white-collar-3x10-countdown"
41,3,11,17 Jan 12,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31516/white-collar-3x11-checkmate"
42,3,12,24 Jan 12,"Upper West Side Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31517/white-collar-3x12-upper-west-side-story"
43,3,13,31 Jan 12,"Neighborhood Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31518/white-collar-3x13-neighborhood-watch"
44,3,14,07 Feb 12,"Pulling Strings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31519/white-collar-3x14-pulling-strings"
45,3,15,21 Feb 12,"Stealing Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31520/white-collar-3x15-stealing-home"
46,3,16,28 Feb 12,"Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31521/white-collar-3x16-judgment-day"
47,4,1,10 Jul 12,"Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31522/white-collar-4x01-wanted"
48,4,2,17 Jul 12,"Most Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31523/white-collar-4x02-most-wanted"
49,4,3,24 Jul 12,"Diminishing Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31524/white-collar-4x03-diminishing-returns"
50,4,4,31 Jul 12,"Parting Shots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31525/white-collar-4x04-parting-shots"
51,4,5,14 Aug 12,"Honor Among Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31526/white-collar-4x05-honor-among-thieves"
52,4,6,21 Aug 12,"Identity Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31527/white-collar-4x06-identity-crisis"
53,4,7,28 Aug 12,"Compromising Positions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31528/white-collar-4x07-compromising-positions"
54,4,8,04 Sep 12,"Ancient History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31529/white-collar-4x08-ancient-history"
55,4,9,11 Sep 12,"Gloves Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31530/white-collar-4x09-gloves-off"
56,4,10,18 Sep 12,"Vested Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31531/white-collar-4x10-vested-interest"
57,4,11,22 Jan 13,"Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31532/white-collar-4x11-family-business"
58,4,12,29 Jan 13,"Brass Tacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31533/white-collar-4x12-brass-tacks"
59,4,13,05 Feb 13,"Empire City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31534/white-collar-4x13-empire-city"
60,4,14,19 Feb 13,"Shoot The Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31535/white-collar-4x14-shoot-the-moon"
61,4,15,26 Feb 13,"The Original","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31536/white-collar-4x15-the-original"
62,4,16,05 Mar 13,"In the Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31537/white-collar-4x16-in-the-wind"
63,5,1,17 Oct 13,"At What Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31538/white-collar-5x01-at-what-price"
64,5,2,24 Oct 13,"Out Of The Frying Pan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31539/white-collar-5x02-out-of-the-frying-pan"
65,5,3,31 Oct 13,"One Last Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31540/white-collar-5x03-one-last-stakeout"
66,5,4,07 Nov 13,"Controlling Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31541/white-collar-5x04-controlling-interest"
67,5,5,14 Nov 13,"Master Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31542/white-collar-5x05-master-plan"
68,5,6,21 Nov 13,"Ice Breaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31543/white-collar-5x06-ice-breaker"
69,5,7,05 Dec 13,"Quantico Closure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31544/white-collar-5x07-quantico-closure"
70,5,8,12 Dec 13,"Digging Deeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31545/white-collar-5x08-digging-deeper"
71,5,9,19 Dec 13,"No Good Deed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31546/white-collar-5x09-no-good-deed"
72,5,10,09 Jan 14,"Live Feed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31547/white-collar-5x10-live-feed"
73,5,11,16 Jan 14,"Shot Through the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31548/white-collar-5x11-shot-through-the-heart"
74,5,12,23 Jan 14,"Taking Stock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31549/white-collar-5x12-taking-stock"
75,5,13,30 Jan 14,"Diamond Exchange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31550/white-collar-5x13-diamond-exchange"
76,6,1,06 Nov 14,"Borrowed Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31551/white-collar-6x01-borrowed-time"
77,6,2,13 Nov 14,"Return To Sender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31552/white-collar-6x02-return-to-sender"
78,6,3,20 Nov 14,"Uncontrolled Variables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31553/white-collar-6x03-uncontrolled-variables"
79,6,4,04 Dec 14,"All's Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45814/white-collar-6x04-alls-fair"
80,6,5,11 Dec 14,"Whack-a-Mole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45815/white-collar-6x05-whack-a-mole"
81,6,6,18 Dec 14,"Au Revoir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45816/white-collar-6x06-au-revoir"