number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jan 20,"I Was Flying (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769649/avenue-5-1x01-i-was-flying"
2,1,2,26 Jan 20,"And Then He's Gonna Shoot Off... (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1777305/avenue-5-1x02-and-then-hes-gonna-shoot-off"
3,1,3,02 Feb 20,"I'm a Hand Model (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1777306/avenue-5-1x03-im-a-hand-model"
4,1,4,09 Feb 20,"Wait a Minute, Then Who Was That on the Ladder? (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1777307/avenue-5-1x04-wait-a-minute-then-who-was-that-on-the-ladder"
5,1,5,16 Feb 20,"He's Only There to Stop His Skeleton from Falling Over (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787369/avenue-5-1x05-hes-only-there-to-stop-his-skeleton-from-falling-over"
6,1,6,23 Feb 20,"Was It Your Ears? (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791747/avenue-5-1x06-was-it-your-ears"
7,1,7,01 Mar 20,"Are You a Spider, Matt?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791748/avenue-5-1x07-are-you-a-spider-matt"
8,1,8,08 Mar 20,"This Is Physically Hurting Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794274/avenue-5-1x08-this-is-physically-hurting-me"
9,1,9,15 Mar 20,"Eight Arms But No Hands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800501/avenue-5-1x09-eight-arms-but-no-hands"