number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Mar 12,"From the Top Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218094/restaurant-stakeout-1x01-from-the-top-down"
2,1,2,14 Mar 12,"Party All the Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218095/restaurant-stakeout-1x02-party-all-the-time"
3,1,3,21 Mar 12,"Find the Leader to Follow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218096/restaurant-stakeout-1x03-find-the-leader-to-follow"
4,1,4,28 Mar 12,"The Son and the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218097/restaurant-stakeout-1x04-the-son-and-the-father"
5,1,5,04 Apr 12,"Paint by Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218098/restaurant-stakeout-1x05-paint-by-numbers"
6,1,6,11 Apr 12,"Oh, Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218099/restaurant-stakeout-1x06-oh-brother"
7,2,1,29 Aug 12,"Nobody's Runnin' the Store","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218100/restaurant-stakeout-2x01-nobodys-runnin-the-store"
8,2,2,05 Sep 12,"When the Cat's Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218101/restaurant-stakeout-2x02-when-the-cats-away"
9,2,3,12 Sep 12,"The Customer's Always Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218102/restaurant-stakeout-2x03-the-customers-always-wrong"
10,2,4,19 Sep 12,"Damsel in Distress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218103/restaurant-stakeout-2x04-damsel-in-distress"
11,2,5,26 Sep 12,"Who Hires These People?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218104/restaurant-stakeout-2x05-who-hires-these-people"
12,2,6,10 Oct 12,"Act Like the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218105/restaurant-stakeout-2x06-act-like-the-boss"
13,2,7,17 Oct 12,"That's Money Out the Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218106/restaurant-stakeout-2x07-thats-money-out-the-door"
14,2,8,24 Oct 12,"This Place Is a Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218107/restaurant-stakeout-2x08-this-place-is-a-circus"
15,2,9,14 Nov 12,"You Can't Fire Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218108/restaurant-stakeout-2x09-you-cant-fire-family"
16,2,10,21 Nov 12,"On It's Last Leg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218109/restaurant-stakeout-2x10-on-its-last-leg"
17,2,11,28 Nov 12,"Little Place, Lotsa Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218110/restaurant-stakeout-2x11-little-place-lotsa-drama"
18,2,12,05 Dec 12,"My Big Fat Greek Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218111/restaurant-stakeout-2x12-my-big-fat-greek-nightmare"
19,2,13,12 Dec 12,"A Bunch of Spolied Brats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218112/restaurant-stakeout-2x13-a-bunch-of-spolied-brats"
20,3,1,13 Mar 13,"Barbecue with Attitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218113/restaurant-stakeout-3x01-barbecue-with-attitude"
21,3,2,20 Mar 13,"Momma's Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218114/restaurant-stakeout-3x02-mommas-boy"
22,3,3,27 Mar 13,"You Can't Be Everything to Everybody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218115/restaurant-stakeout-3x03-you-cant-be-everything-to-everybody"
23,3,4,03 Apr 13,"Three Strikes and You're Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218116/restaurant-stakeout-3x04-three-strikes-and-youre-out"
24,3,5,17 Apr 13,"The Big ... NOT So Easy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218117/restaurant-stakeout-3x05-the-big-not-so-easy"
25,3,6,24 Apr 13,"To Catch a "Restaurant" Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218118/restaurant-stakeout-3x06-to-catch-a-restaurant-thief"
26,3,7,01 May 13,"Giving Away the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218119/restaurant-stakeout-3x07-giving-away-the-house"
27,3,8,08 May 13,"Kitchen Mafia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218120/restaurant-stakeout-3x08-kitchen-mafia"
28,3,9,29 May 13,"Your Smokehouse Is a Joke-House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218121/restaurant-stakeout-3x09-your-smokehouse-is-a-joke-house"
29,3,10,05 Jun 13,"The Place Is a Ghost Town!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218122/restaurant-stakeout-3x10-the-place-is-a-ghost-town"
30,3,11,12 Jun 13,"Tuscan Tumbleweeds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218123/restaurant-stakeout-3x11-tuscan-tumbleweeds"
31,3,12,19 Jun 13,"What Would Your Father Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218124/restaurant-stakeout-3x12-what-would-your-father-do"
32,3,13,26 Jun 13,"What Are You Servin' Here?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218125/restaurant-stakeout-3x13-what-are-you-servin-here"
33,4,1,11 Sep 13,"Joe Broadway's or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218126/restaurant-stakeout-4x01-joe-broadways-or-bust"
34,4,2,18 Sep 13,"Your Mom's Gotta Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218127/restaurant-stakeout-4x02-your-moms-gotta-go"
35,4,3,25 Sep 13,"Blonde Ambition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218128/restaurant-stakeout-4x03-blonde-ambition"
36,4,4,02 Oct 13,"Complete Pushover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218129/restaurant-stakeout-4x04-complete-pushover"
37,4,5,09 Oct 13,"Kiss Beso Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218130/restaurant-stakeout-4x05-kiss-beso-goodbye"
38,4,6,16 Oct 13,"Family Style Failure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218131/restaurant-stakeout-4x06-family-style-failure"
39,4,7,23 Oct 13,"Bad News Bistro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218132/restaurant-stakeout-4x07-bad-news-bistro"
40,4,8,30 Oct 13,"Clueless Cousins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218133/restaurant-stakeout-4x08-clueless-cousins"
41,4,9,27 Nov 13,"Starving for Customers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218134/restaurant-stakeout-4x09-starving-for-customers"
42,4,10,04 Dec 13,"Whine Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218135/restaurant-stakeout-4x10-whine-bar"
43,4,11,11 Dec 13,"Somers Almost Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218136/restaurant-stakeout-4x11-somers-almost-over"
44,4,12,18 Dec 13,"Division Street Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218137/restaurant-stakeout-4x12-division-street-disaster"
45,4,13,08 Jan 14,"Dysfunction Junction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218138/restaurant-stakeout-4x13-dysfunction-junction"
46,5,1,04 Jun 14,"Las Vegas Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218139/restaurant-stakeout-5x01-las-vegas-stakeout"
47,5,2,11 Jun 14,"Sushi on the Strip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218140/restaurant-stakeout-5x02-sushi-on-the-strip"
48,5,3,18 Jun 14,"Hoover Dam'd Pizza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218141/restaurant-stakeout-5x03-hoover-damd-pizza"
49,5,4,25 Jun 14,"Unlucky in Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218142/restaurant-stakeout-5x04-unlucky-in-vegas"
50,5,5,02 Jul 14,"Hammered in Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218143/restaurant-stakeout-5x05-hammered-in-vegas"
51,5,6,16 Jul 14,"Cioa, Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218144/restaurant-stakeout-5x06-cioa-vegas"
52,5,7,23 Jul 14,"Golf Course Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218145/restaurant-stakeout-5x07-golf-course-stakeout"
53,5,8,30 Jul 14,"Fuggedabout Mario","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218146/restaurant-stakeout-5x08-fuggedabout-mario"
54,5,9,06 Aug 14,"Willie Shuts It Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218147/restaurant-stakeout-5x09-willie-shuts-it-down"
55,5,10,20 Aug 14,"Father Daughter Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218148/restaurant-stakeout-5x10-father-daughter-stakeout"
56,5,11,27 Aug 14,"Standup Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218149/restaurant-stakeout-5x11-standup-stakeout"
57,5,12,03 Sep 14,"Grand Opening Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218150/restaurant-stakeout-5x12-grand-opening-stakeout"
58,5,13,10 Sep 14,"Million Dollar Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218151/restaurant-stakeout-5x13-million-dollar-stakeout"