number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jan 14,"White Is the New Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217916/masterchef-canada-1x01-white-is-the-new-black"
2,1,2,27 Jan 14,"Chicken Little","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217917/masterchef-canada-1x02-chicken-little"
3,1,3,02 Feb 14,"First Kick at the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217918/masterchef-canada-1x03-first-kick-at-the-box"
4,1,4,10 Feb 14,"The Puck Drops Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217919/masterchef-canada-1x04-the-puck-drops-here"
5,1,5,17 Feb 14,"Where's the Beef?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217920/masterchef-canada-1x05-wheres-the-beef"
6,1,6,24 Feb 14,"Edible Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217921/masterchef-canada-1x06-edible-art"
7,1,7,03 Mar 14,"Brains before Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217922/masterchef-canada-1x07-brains-before-beauty"
8,1,8,10 Mar 14,"Major Steaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217923/masterchef-canada-1x08-major-steaks"
9,1,9,17 Mar 14,"Great Canadian Bake Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217924/masterchef-canada-1x09-great-canadian-bake-off"
10,1,10,24 Mar 14,"Meals on Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217925/masterchef-canada-1x10-meals-on-wheels"
11,1,11,31 Mar 14,"Claws Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217926/masterchef-canada-1x11-claws-out"
12,1,12,07 Apr 14,"Line of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217927/masterchef-canada-1x12-line-of-fire"
13,1,13,14 Apr 14,"Family Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217928/masterchef-canada-1x13-family-style"
14,1,14,21 Apr 14,"Not-Your-Average-Joe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217929/masterchef-canada-1x14-not-your-average-joe"
15,1,15,28 Apr 14,"And Then There Were Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217930/masterchef-canada-1x15-and-then-there-were-two"
16,2,1,01 Feb 15,"Fit to Be Tied","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217931/masterchef-canada-2x01-fit-to-be-tied"
17,2,2,08 Feb 15,"Patriotic Pantry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217932/masterchef-canada-2x02-patriotic-pantry"
18,2,3,15 Feb 15,"Constant Cravings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217933/masterchef-canada-2x03-constant-cravings"
19,2,4,01 Mar 15,"Juggling Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217934/masterchef-canada-2x04-juggling-act"
20,2,5,08 Mar 15,"Slice of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217935/masterchef-canada-2x05-slice-of-life"
21,2,6,22 Mar 15,"One Potato, Two Potato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217936/masterchef-canada-2x06-one-potato-two-potato"
22,2,7,29 Mar 15,"No Piece of Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217937/masterchef-canada-2x07-no-piece-of-cake"
23,2,8,05 Apr 15,"Wedding on the Waves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217938/masterchef-canada-2x08-wedding-on-the-waves"
24,2,9,12 Apr 15,"Good Things in Small Packages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217939/masterchef-canada-2x09-good-things-in-small-packages"
25,2,10,19 Apr 15,"Walking on Eggshells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217940/masterchef-canada-2x10-walking-on-eggshells"
26,2,11,26 Apr 15,"Tea for Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217941/masterchef-canada-2x11-tea-for-two"
27,2,12,03 May 15,"Fine Dining Under Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217942/masterchef-canada-2x12-fine-dining-under-fire"
28,2,13,10 May 15,"From Home, with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217943/masterchef-canada-2x13-from-home-with-love"
29,2,14,17 May 15,"The Trip Bountiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217944/masterchef-canada-2x14-the-trip-bountiful"
30,2,15,24 May 15,"Ring of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217945/masterchef-canada-2x15-ring-of-fire"
31,3,1,14 Feb 16,"Yes, No, Maybe So","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583636/masterchef-canada-3x01-yes-no-maybe-so"
32,3,2,21 Feb 16,"A Cut Above","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611640/masterchef-canada-3x02-a-cut-above"
33,3,3,06 Mar 16,"At Home and Abroad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616883/masterchef-canada-3x03-at-home-and-abroad"
34,3,4,13 Mar 16,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635191/masterchef-canada-3x04-trial-by-fire"
35,3,5,20 Mar 16,"Off the Hook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648624/masterchef-canada-3x05-off-the-hook"
36,3,6,27 Mar 16,"Feast Your Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656937/masterchef-canada-3x06-feast-your-eyes"
37,3,7,10 Apr 16,"From the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680829/masterchef-canada-3x07-from-the-heart"
38,3,8,17 Apr 16,"Oktoberfest Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694232/masterchef-canada-3x08-oktoberfest-feast"
39,3,9,24 Apr 16,"Head and Shoulders, Knees and Toes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707453/masterchef-canada-3x09-head-and-shoulders-knees-and-toes"
40,3,10,01 May 16,"Out of This World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749195/masterchef-canada-3x10-out-of-this-world"
41,3,11,08 May 16,"Demon at the Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766269/masterchef-canada-3x11-demon-at-the-pass"
42,3,12,29 May 16,"Cooking with Cocktails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/789423/masterchef-canada-3x12-cooking-with-cocktails"
43,3,13,05 Jun 16,"Meals and Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/803718/masterchef-canada-3x13-meals-and-wheels"
44,3,14,12 Jun 16,"Only the Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825017/masterchef-canada-3x14-only-the-best"
45,3,15,19 Jun 16,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/828267/masterchef-canada-3x15-finale"
46,4,1,02 Mar 17,"Special Delivery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084856/masterchef-canada-4x01-special-delivery"
47,4,2,09 Mar 17,"Home on the Range","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084857/masterchef-canada-4x02-home-on-the-range"
48,4,3,16 Mar 17,"True Patriot Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095326/masterchef-canada-4x03-true-patriot-love"
49,4,4,23 Mar 17,"The Blind Leading the Blind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1108163/masterchef-canada-4x04-the-blind-leading-the-blind"
50,4,5,30 Mar 17,"Burgers for Bikers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1108164/masterchef-canada-4x05-burgers-for-bikers"
51,4,6,06 Apr 17,"Jamie in the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113982/masterchef-canada-4x06-jamie-in-the-house"
52,4,7,13 Apr 17,"Egg Showdown!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138703/masterchef-canada-4x07-egg-showdown"
53,4,8,27 Apr 17,"Auberge Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138704/masterchef-canada-4x08-auberge-anniversary"
54,4,9,04 May 17,"Take Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157912/masterchef-canada-4x09-take-five"
55,4,10,11 May 17,"Harvest Family Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162714/masterchef-canada-4x10-harvest-family-dinner"
56,4,11,25 May 17,"Sweet Francaise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162716/masterchef-canada-4x11-sweet-francaise"
57,4,12,01 Jun 17,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162717/masterchef-canada-4x12-finale"
S03,3,0,05 Dec 16,"All-Star Family Edition (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008863/masterchef-canada-s03-special-all-star-family-edition"