number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 05,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217758/food-network-star-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,12 Jun 05,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217759/food-network-star-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,19 Jun 05,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217760/food-network-star-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,26 Jun 05,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217761/food-network-star-1x04-episode-4"
5,2,1,19 Mar 06,"Iron Chef Bootcamp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217762/food-network-star-2x01-iron-chef-bootcamp"
6,2,2,19 Mar 06,"Rachael Ray TV 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217763/food-network-star-2x02-rachael-ray-tv-101"
7,2,3,26 Mar 06,"2nd Elimination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217764/food-network-star-2x03-2nd-elimination"
8,2,4,02 Apr 06,"Giada Elimination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217765/food-network-star-2x04-giada-elimination"
9,2,5,09 Apr 06,"Alton Brown TV 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217766/food-network-star-2x05-alton-brown-tv-101"
10,2,6,16 Apr 06,"TV Guide Press Conference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217767/food-network-star-2x06-tv-guide-press-conference"
11,2,7,16 Apr 06,"Paula Deen Pilots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217768/food-network-star-2x07-paula-deen-pilots"
12,2,8,23 Apr 06,"Season 2 finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217769/food-network-star-2x08-season-2-finale"
13,3,1,03 Jun 07,"Potluck, Cakes and Wedding Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217770/food-network-star-3x01-potluck-cakes-and-wedding-challenge"
14,3,2,10 Jun 07,"Bon Appetit Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217771/food-network-star-3x02-bon-appetit-challenge"
15,3,3,17 Jun 07,"NBA Chocolate Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217772/food-network-star-3x03-nba-chocolate-challenge"
16,3,4,24 Jun 07,"Fort Dix Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217773/food-network-star-3x04-fort-dix-challenge"
17,3,5,01 Jul 07,"Alton's Classroom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217774/food-network-star-3x05-altons-classroom"
18,3,6,08 Jul 07,"Iron Chef Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217775/food-network-star-3x06-iron-chef-showdown"
19,3,7,15 Jul 07,"Meet the Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217776/food-network-star-3x07-meet-the-press"
20,3,8,22 Jul 07,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217777/food-network-star-3x08-finale"
21,4,1,01 Jun 08,"Star Quality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217778/food-network-star-4x01-star-quality"
22,4,2,08 Jun 08,"FN Star On the Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217779/food-network-star-4x02-fn-star-on-the-go"
23,4,3,15 Jun 08,"You . . . In a Jar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217780/food-network-star-4x03-you-in-a-jar"
24,4,4,22 Jun 08,"Being an Expert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217781/food-network-star-4x04-being-an-expert"
25,4,5,29 Jun 08,"Enticing and Easy with Bon Appetit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217782/food-network-star-4x05-enticing-and-easy-with-bon-appetit"
26,4,6,06 Jul 08,"Into the Studio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217783/food-network-star-4x06-into-the-studio"
27,4,7,13 Jul 08,"Vegas Throwdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217784/food-network-star-4x07-vegas-throwdown"
28,4,8,20 Jul 08,"Ultimate Vegas Buffet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217785/food-network-star-4x08-ultimate-vegas-buffet"
29,4,9,27 Jul 08,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217786/food-network-star-4x09-finale"
30,5,1,07 Jun 09,"Press Party for Food Network's 16th Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217787/food-network-star-5x01-press-party-for-food-networks-16th-birthday"
31,5,2,14 Jun 09,"Holidays with Giada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217788/food-network-star-5x02-holidays-with-giada"
32,5,3,21 Jun 09,"Dinner at Ina's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217789/food-network-star-5x03-dinner-at-inas"
33,5,4,28 Jun 09,"The Ultimate American Meal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217790/food-network-star-5x04-the-ultimate-american-meal"
34,5,5,05 Jul 09,"FN Star - Rachael Ray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217791/food-network-star-5x05-fn-star-rachael-ray"
35,5,6,12 Jul 09,"Miami Up All Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217792/food-network-star-5x06-miami-up-all-night"
36,5,7,19 Jul 09,"Red Lobster Battle On The Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217793/food-network-star-5x07-red-lobster-battle-on-the-beach"
37,5,8,26 Jul 09,"Miami VIP","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217794/food-network-star-5x08-miami-vip"
38,5,9,08 Feb 09,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217795/food-network-star-5x09-finale"
39,6,1,06 Jun 10,"Welcome to Los Angeles!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217796/food-network-star-6x01-welcome-to-los-angeles"
40,6,2,13 Jun 10,"Sweet to Savory Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217797/food-network-star-6x02-sweet-to-savory-carnival"
41,6,3,20 Jun 10,"Grammy Award Celebration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217798/food-network-star-6x03-grammy-award-celebration"
42,6,4,27 Jun 10,"Spicy Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217799/food-network-star-6x04-spicy-competition"
43,6,5,11 Jul 10,"Lunch Trucks With Paula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217800/food-network-star-6x05-lunch-trucks-with-paula"
44,6,6,18 Jul 10,"Retro Palm Springs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217801/food-network-star-6x06-retro-palm-springs"
45,6,7,25 Jul 10,"Secret Supper Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217802/food-network-star-6x07-secret-supper-club"
46,6,8,01 Aug 10,"Cooking for Eva Longoria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217803/food-network-star-6x08-cooking-for-eva-longoria"
47,6,9,08 Aug 10,"Iron Chef Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217804/food-network-star-6x09-iron-chef-battle"
48,6,10,15 Aug 10,"Rachael Ray Directs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217805/food-network-star-6x10-rachael-ray-directs"
49,7,1,05 Jun 11,"Lights, Camera, Cook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217806/food-network-star-7x01-lights-camera-cook"
50,7,2,12 Jun 11,"In the Line of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217807/food-network-star-7x02-in-the-line-of-fire"
51,7,3,19 Jun 11,"Dueling Desserts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217808/food-network-star-7x03-dueling-desserts"
52,7,4,26 Jun 11,"Cougar Town and Paula Deen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217809/food-network-star-7x04-cougar-town-and-paula-deen"
53,7,5,03 Jul 11,"Diners, Drive-Ins and Fourth of July","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217810/food-network-star-7x05-diners-drive-ins-and-fourth-of-july"
54,7,6,10 Jul 11,"Food Truck Face-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217811/food-network-star-7x06-food-truck-face-off"
55,7,7,17 Jul 11,"Dinner Party for Wolfgang Puck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217812/food-network-star-7x07-dinner-party-for-wolfgang-puck"
56,7,8,24 Jul 11,"Ina Garten & Rachael Ray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217813/food-network-star-7x08-ina-garten-rachael-ray"
57,7,9,31 Jul 11,"Comedy Roast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217814/food-network-star-7x09-comedy-roast"
58,7,10,07 Aug 11,"Iron Chef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217815/food-network-star-7x10-iron-chef"
59,7,11,14 Aug 11,"Cook For Your Life & Pilots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217816/food-network-star-7x11-cook-for-your-life-pilots"
60,8,1,13 May 12,"Impossible Beginnings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217817/food-network-star-8x01-impossible-beginnings"
61,8,2,20 May 12,"NYC on the Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217818/food-network-star-8x02-nyc-on-the-go"
62,8,3,27 May 12,"Dessert Chopping Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217819/food-network-star-8x03-dessert-chopping-block"
63,8,4,03 Jun 12,"Fashion Week Food Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217820/food-network-star-8x04-fashion-week-food-makeover"
64,8,5,10 Jun 12,"Guy Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217821/food-network-star-8x05-guy-live"
65,8,6,17 Jun 12,"Iron Chef Food Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217822/food-network-star-8x06-iron-chef-food-court"
66,8,7,24 Jun 12,"Meet the Press-Ure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217823/food-network-star-8x07-meet-the-press-ure"
67,8,8,01 Jul 12,"Deen Family Beach Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217824/food-network-star-8x08-deen-family-beach-party"
68,8,9,08 Jul 12,"Deliciously Unpredictable Demos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217825/food-network-star-8x09-deliciously-unpredictable-demos"
69,8,10,15 Jul 12,"Pilot Greenlights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217826/food-network-star-8x10-pilot-greenlights"
70,8,11,22 Jul 12,"Finale: A Star is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217827/food-network-star-8x11-finale-a-star-is-born"
71,9,1,02 Jun 13,"Are You Ready For Prime Time?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217828/food-network-star-9x01-are-you-ready-for-prime-time"
72,9,2,09 Jun 13,"Burger Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217829/food-network-star-9x02-burger-bash"
73,9,3,16 Jun 13,"A Star Is Chopped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217830/food-network-star-9x03-a-star-is-chopped"
74,9,4,23 Jun 13,"Big Screen Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217831/food-network-star-9x04-big-screen-bites"
75,9,5,30 Jun 13,"4th of July Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217832/food-network-star-9x05-4th-of-july-live"
76,9,6,07 Jul 13,"Product Pitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217833/food-network-star-9x06-product-pitch"
77,9,7,14 Jul 13,"Star Charity Auction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217834/food-network-star-9x07-star-charity-auction"
78,9,8,21 Jul 13,"Food Stories From The Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217835/food-network-star-9x08-food-stories-from-the-road"
79,9,9,28 Jul 13,"Menu: Impossible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217836/food-network-star-9x09-menu-impossible"
80,9,10,04 Aug 13,"Network Pitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217837/food-network-star-9x10-network-pitch"
81,9,11,11 Aug 13,"America Picks a Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217838/food-network-star-9x11-america-picks-a-star"
82,10,1,01 Jun 14,"Hollywood Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217839/food-network-star-10x01-hollywood-calling"
83,10,2,08 Jun 14,"Please Try This at Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217840/food-network-star-10x02-please-try-this-at-home"
84,10,3,15 Jun 14,"Cutthroat Food Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217841/food-network-star-10x03-cutthroat-food-star"
85,10,4,22 Jun 14,"Internet Marketing Video","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217842/food-network-star-10x04-internet-marketing-video"
86,10,5,29 Jun 14,"Live Demo at Knott's Berry Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217843/food-network-star-10x05-live-demo-at-knotts-berry-farm"
87,10,6,06 Jul 14,"Product Commercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217844/food-network-star-10x06-product-commercial"
88,10,7,13 Jul 14,"Vegas Pool Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217845/food-network-star-10x07-vegas-pool-party"
89,10,8,20 Jul 14,"One-of-a-Kind Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217846/food-network-star-10x08-one-of-a-kind-experience"
90,10,9,27 Jul 14,"Rachael Ray Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217847/food-network-star-10x09-rachael-ray-show"
91,10,10,03 Aug 14,"Promos and Pilots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217848/food-network-star-10x10-promos-and-pilots"
92,10,11,10 Aug 14,"A Food Star Is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217849/food-network-star-10x11-a-food-star-is-born"
93,11,1,07 Jun 15,"Food Star Food Festival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217850/food-network-star-11x01-food-star-food-festival"
94,11,2,14 Jun 15,"Savory Baking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217851/food-network-star-11x02-savory-baking"
95,11,3,21 Jun 15,"Trendy Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217852/food-network-star-11x03-trendy-dinner"
96,11,4,28 Jun 15,"Fourth Of July Cookout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217853/food-network-star-11x04-fourth-of-july-cookout"
97,11,5,05 Jul 15,"The Perfect Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217854/food-network-star-11x05-the-perfect-match"
98,11,6,12 Jul 15,"Improv","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217855/food-network-star-11x06-improv"
99,11,7,19 Jul 15,"Food Truck Throwdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217856/food-network-star-11x07-food-truck-throwdown"
100,11,8,26 Jul 15,"Lifestyle Brand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217857/food-network-star-11x08-lifestyle-brand"
101,11,9,02 Aug 15,"Live TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217858/food-network-star-11x09-live-tv"
102,11,10,09 Aug 15,"Dish of a Lifetime and Pilots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217859/food-network-star-11x10-dish-of-a-lifetime-and-pilots"
103,11,11,16 Aug 15,"We Have a Winner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217860/food-network-star-11x11-we-have-a-winner"
104,12,1,22 May 16,"Cinematic Debut!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699667/food-network-star-12x01-cinematic-debut"
105,12,2,29 May 16,"Mash Up Throwdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699668/food-network-star-12x02-mash-up-throwdown"
106,12,3,05 Jun 16,"Show Promos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770586/food-network-star-12x03-show-promos"
107,12,4,12 Jun 16,"Room Service Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770587/food-network-star-12x04-room-service-revenge"
108,12,5,19 Jun 16,"Motorsports Tailgating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770588/food-network-star-12x05-motorsports-tailgating"
109,12,6,26 Jun 16,"Good Mythical Morning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770589/food-network-star-12x06-good-mythical-morning"
110,12,7,03 Jul 16,"Tiki Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/815358/food-network-star-12x07-tiki-takeover"
111,12,8,10 Jul 16,"Guilty Pleasures Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/815359/food-network-star-12x08-guilty-pleasures-dinner"
112,12,9,17 Jul 16,"Food Holiday Fray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/815360/food-network-star-12x09-food-holiday-fray"
113,12,10,24 Jul 16,"Pushing for a Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/815361/food-network-star-12x10-pushing-for-a-pilot"
114,12,11,31 Jul 16,"A New Food Network Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/815362/food-network-star-12x11-a-new-food-network-star"
115,13,1,04 Jun 17,"Auditions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1153694/food-network-star-13x01-auditions"
116,13,2,11 Jun 17,"Beauty and the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160563/food-network-star-13x02-beauty-and-the-beast"
117,13,3,18 Jun 17,"All-Terrain Eats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160564/food-network-star-13x03-all-terrain-eats"
118,13,4,25 Jun 17,"Glamping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160565/food-network-star-13x04-glamping"
119,13,5,02 Jul 17,"Sunny's Kitchen Hacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178312/food-network-star-13x05-sunnys-kitchen-hacks"
120,13,6,09 Jul 17,"Summer Party Playoffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178313/food-network-star-13x06-summer-party-playoffs"
121,13,7,16 Jul 17,"Beat Bobby Flay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178314/food-network-star-13x07-beat-bobby-flay"
122,13,8,23 Jul 17,"Cooking Goes Live!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178315/food-network-star-13x08-cooking-goes-live"
123,13,9,30 Jul 17,"Game Day Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178316/food-network-star-13x09-game-day-special"
124,13,10,06 Aug 17,"Who Wants a Pilot?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178317/food-network-star-13x10-who-wants-a-pilot"
125,13,11,13 Aug 17,"The Newest Food Network Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178318/food-network-star-13x11-the-newest-food-network-star"
S12,12,0,08 May 16,"Comeback Kitchen - Second Chance At First Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699663/food-network-star-s12-special-comeback-kitchen-second-chance-at-first-place"
S12,12,0,15 May 16,"Comeback Kitchen - Baking Battles And Diner Duels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699664/food-network-star-s12-special-comeback-kitchen-baking-battles-and-diner-duels"
S12,12,0,22 May 16,"Comeback Kitchen - A Final Shot At Stardom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699666/food-network-star-s12-special-comeback-kitchen-a-final-shot-at-stardom"
S13,13,0,21 May 17,"Comeback Kitchen: A Fresh Star(t)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1134796/food-network-star-s13-special-comeback-kitchen-a-fresh-start"
S13,13,0,24 Jul 16,"Star Salvation 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178309/food-network-star-s13-special-star-salvation-2"
S13,13,0,28 May 17,"Comeback Kitchen: Dinners of the Decades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178310/food-network-star-s13-special-comeback-kitchen-dinners-of-the-decades"
S13,13,0,04 Jun 17,"Comeback Kitchen: Passing the Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178311/food-network-star-s13-special-comeback-kitchen-passing-the-bar"
S13,13,0,06 Aug 17,"Star Salvation 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266800/food-network-star-s13-special-star-salvation-3"
S13,13,0,         ,"Kids in the Kitchen/Pioneer Woman episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266801/food-network-star-s13-special-kids-in-the-kitchenpioneer-woman-episode"