number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 14,"The Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217342/i-didnt-do-it-1x01-the-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Jan 14,"Fireman Freddy's Spaghetti Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217343/i-didnt-do-it-1x02-fireman-freddys-spaghetti-station"
3,1,3,09 Feb 14,"The New Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217344/i-didnt-do-it-1x03-the-new-guy"
4,1,4,16 Feb 14,"Dear High School Self","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217345/i-didnt-do-it-1x04-dear-high-school-self"
5,1,5,09 Mar 14,"If It Tastes Like a Brussels Sprout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217346/i-didnt-do-it-1x05-if-it-tastes-like-a-brussels-sprout"
6,1,6,16 Mar 14,"Lindylicious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217347/i-didnt-do-it-1x06-lindylicious"
7,1,7,06 Apr 14,"Snow Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217348/i-didnt-do-it-1x07-snow-problem"
8,1,8,13 Apr 14,"Dance Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217349/i-didnt-do-it-1x08-dance-fever"
9,1,9,04 May 14,"Now Museum, Now You Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217350/i-didnt-do-it-1x09-now-museum-now-you-dont"
10,1,10,22 Jun 14,"In the Doghouse With the White House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217351/i-didnt-do-it-1x10-in-the-doghouse-with-the-white-house"
11,1,11,29 Jun 14,"Phone Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217352/i-didnt-do-it-1x11-phone-challenge"
12,1,12,13 Jul 14,"Twin It to Win It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217353/i-didnt-do-it-1x12-twin-it-to-win-it"
13,1,13,27 Jul 14,"Earth Boys Are Icky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217354/i-didnt-do-it-1x13-earth-boys-are-icky"
14,1,14,10 Aug 14,"Lindy Nose Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217355/i-didnt-do-it-1x14-lindy-nose-best"
15,1,15,24 Aug 14,"Ball or Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217356/i-didnt-do-it-1x15-ball-or-nothing"
16,1,16,21 Sep 14,"Logan's Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217357/i-didnt-do-it-1x16-logans-run"
17,1,17,28 Sep 14,"Bad News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217358/i-didnt-do-it-1x17-bad-news"
18,1,18,05 Oct 14,"Next of Pumpkin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217359/i-didnt-do-it-1x18-next-of-pumpkin"
19,1,19,02 Nov 14,"Bicycle Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217360/i-didnt-do-it-1x19-bicycle-thief"
20,1,20,07 Dec 14,"Merry Miss Sis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217361/i-didnt-do-it-1x20-merry-miss-sis"
21,2,1,15 Feb 15,"Slumber Partay!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217362/i-didnt-do-it-2x01-slumber-partay"
22,2,2,01 Mar 15,"The Not-so-secret Lives Of Mosquitos And Muskrats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217363/i-didnt-do-it-2x02-the-not-so-secret-lives-of-mosquitos-and-muskrats"
23,2,3,08 Mar 15,"Lindy Goes to the Dogs!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217364/i-didnt-do-it-2x03-lindy-goes-to-the-dogs"
24,2,4,15 Mar 15,"Lindy & Logan Get Psyched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217365/i-didnt-do-it-2x04-lindy-logan-get-psyched"
25,2,5,22 Mar 15,"Dog Date Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217366/i-didnt-do-it-2x05-dog-date-afternoon"
26,2,6,29 Mar 15,"Logan Finds Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217367/i-didnt-do-it-2x06-logan-finds-out"
27,2,7,08 Apr 15,"Food Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217368/i-didnt-do-it-2x07-food-fight"
28,2,8,19 Apr 15,"Stevie Likes Lindy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217369/i-didnt-do-it-2x08-stevie-likes-lindy"
29,2,9,31 May 15,"Falling for... Who?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217370/i-didnt-do-it-2x09-falling-for-who"
30,2,10,07 Jun 15,"Lindy and Logan's Brrrrthday!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217371/i-didnt-do-it-2x10-lindy-and-logans-brrrrthday"
31,2,11,21 Jun 15,"Cheer Up Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217372/i-didnt-do-it-2x11-cheer-up-girls"
32,2,12,10 Jul 15,"Lindy in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217373/i-didnt-do-it-2x12-lindy-in-the-middle"
33,2,13,24 Jul 15,"Elementary, My Dear Watson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217374/i-didnt-do-it-2x13-elementary-my-dear-watson"
34,2,14,07 Aug 15,"Lindy Breaks Garrett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217375/i-didnt-do-it-2x14-lindy-breaks-garrett"
35,2,15,14 Aug 15,"Doggie Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217376/i-didnt-do-it-2x15-doggie-daddy"
36,2,16,11 Sep 15,"Drum Beats, Heart Beats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217377/i-didnt-do-it-2x16-drum-beats-heart-beats"
37,2,17,18 Sep 15,"The Doctor Is In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217378/i-didnt-do-it-2x17-the-doctor-is-in"
38,2,18,02 Oct 15,"Bite Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305042/i-didnt-do-it-2x18-bite-club"
39,2,19,16 Oct 15,"The Rescuers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321668/i-didnt-do-it-2x19-the-rescuers"