number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Feb 77,"William and the Begging Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287356/just-william-1x01-william-and-the-begging-letter"
2,1,2,13 Feb 77,"William the Great Actor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287357/just-william-1x02-william-the-great-actor"
3,1,3,20 Feb 77,"The Outlaws and the Tramp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287358/just-william-1x03-the-outlaws-and-the-tramp"
4,1,4,27 Feb 77,"The Sweetest Little Girl in White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287359/just-william-1x04-the-sweetest-little-girl-in-white"
5,1,5,06 Mar 77,"William and the Badminton Racket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287360/just-william-1x05-william-and-the-badminton-racket"
6,1,6,13 Mar 77,"A Little Interlude","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287361/just-william-1x06-a-little-interlude"
7,1,7,20 Mar 77,"William and the Prize Pig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287362/just-william-1x07-william-and-the-prize-pig"
8,1,8,27 Mar 77,"William and the Wonderful Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287363/just-william-1x08-william-and-the-wonderful-present"
9,1,9,03 Apr 77,"William the Matchmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287364/just-william-1x09-william-the-matchmaker"
10,1,10,10 Apr 77,"Waste Paper Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287365/just-william-1x10-waste-paper-wanted"
11,1,11,17 Apr 77,"Only Just in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287366/just-william-1x11-only-just-in-time"
12,1,12,24 Apr 77,"William and the Sleeping Major","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287367/just-william-1x12-william-and-the-sleeping-major"
13,1,13,01 May 77,"William Clears the Slums","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287368/just-william-1x13-william-clears-the-slums"
14,2,1,23 Oct 77,"William's Lucky Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287369/just-william-2x01-williams-lucky-day"
15,2,2,30 Oct 77,"The Great Detective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287370/just-william-2x02-the-great-detective"
16,2,3,06 Nov 77,"Violet Elizabeth Wins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287371/just-william-2x03-violet-elizabeth-wins"
17,2,4,13 Nov 77,"William Holds the Stage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287372/just-william-2x04-william-holds-the-stage"
18,2,5,20 Nov 77,"William the Philanthropist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287373/just-william-2x05-william-the-philanthropist"
19,2,6,27 Nov 77,"It All Began with the Typewriter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287374/just-william-2x06-it-all-began-with-the-typewriter"
20,2,7,04 Dec 77,"A Rescue Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287375/just-william-2x07-a-rescue-party"
21,2,8,11 Dec 77,"William Finds a Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287376/just-william-2x08-william-finds-a-job"
22,2,9,18 Dec 77,"Parrots for Ethel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287377/just-william-2x09-parrots-for-ethel"
23,2,10,01 Jan 78,"William at the Garden Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287378/just-william-2x10-william-at-the-garden-party"
24,2,11,08 Jan 78,"Two Good Turns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287379/just-william-2x11-two-good-turns"
25,2,12,15 Jan 78,"Finding a School for William","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287380/just-william-2x12-finding-a-school-for-william"
26,2,13,22 Jan 78,"William and the Tramp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287381/just-william-2x13-william-and-the-tramp"
S02,2,0,24 Dec 77,"William's Worst Christmas (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287382/just-william-s02-special-williams-worst-christmas"