number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 13,"The Hammer of God (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215887/father-brown-1x01-the-hammer-of-god"
2,1,2,15 Jan 13,"The Flying Stars (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215888/father-brown-1x02-the-flying-stars"
3,1,3,16 Jan 13,"The Wrong Shape (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215889/father-brown-1x03-the-wrong-shape"
4,1,4,17 Jan 13,"The Man in the Tree (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215890/father-brown-1x04-the-man-in-the-tree"
5,1,5,18 Jan 13,"The Eye of Apollo (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215891/father-brown-1x05-the-eye-of-apollo"
6,1,6,21 Jan 13,"The Bride of Christ (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215892/father-brown-1x06-the-bride-of-christ"
7,1,7,22 Jan 13,"The Devil's Dust (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215893/father-brown-1x07-the-devils-dust"
8,1,8,23 Jan 13,"The Face of Death (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215894/father-brown-1x08-the-face-of-death"
9,1,9,24 Jan 13,"The Mayor and the Magician (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215895/father-brown-1x09-the-mayor-and-the-magician"
10,1,10,25 Jan 13,"The Blue Cross (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215896/father-brown-1x10-the-blue-cross"
11,2,1,06 Jan 14,"The Ghost in the Machine (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215897/father-brown-2x01-the-ghost-in-the-machine"
12,2,2,07 Jan 14,"The Maddest of All (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215898/father-brown-2x02-the-maddest-of-all"
13,2,3,08 Jan 14,"The Pride of the Prydes (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215899/father-brown-2x03-the-pride-of-the-prydes"
14,2,4,09 Jan 14,"The Shadow of the Scaffold (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215900/father-brown-2x04-the-shadow-of-the-scaffold"
15,2,5,10 Jan 14,"The Mysteries of the Rosary (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215901/father-brown-2x05-the-mysteries-of-the-rosary"
16,2,6,13 Jan 14,"The Daughters of Jerusalem (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215902/father-brown-2x06-the-daughters-of-jerusalem"
17,2,7,14 Jan 14,"The Three Tools of Death (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215903/father-brown-2x07-the-three-tools-of-death"
18,2,8,15 Jan 14,"The Prize of Colonel Gerard (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215904/father-brown-2x08-the-prize-of-colonel-gerard"
19,2,9,16 Jan 14,"The Grim Reaper (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215905/father-brown-2x09-the-grim-reaper"
20,2,10,17 Jan 14,"The Laws of Motion (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215906/father-brown-2x10-the-laws-of-motion"
21,3,1,05 Jan 15,"The Man in the Shadows (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215907/father-brown-3x01-the-man-in-the-shadows"
22,3,2,06 Jan 15,"The Curse of Amenhotep (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215908/father-brown-3x02-the-curse-of-amenhotep"
23,3,3,07 Jan 15,"The Invisible Man (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215909/father-brown-3x03-the-invisible-man"
24,3,4,08 Jan 15,"The Sign of the Broken Sword (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215910/father-brown-3x04-the-sign-of-the-broken-sword"
25,3,5,09 Jan 15,"The Last Man (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215911/father-brown-3x05-the-last-man"
26,3,6,12 Jan 15,"The Upcott Fraternity (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215912/father-brown-3x06-the-upcott-fraternity"
27,3,7,13 Jan 15,"The Kembleford Boggart (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215913/father-brown-3x07-the-kembleford-boggart"
28,3,8,14 Jan 15,"The Lair of the Libertines (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215914/father-brown-3x08-the-lair-of-the-libertines"
29,3,9,15 Jan 15,"The Truth in the Wine (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215915/father-brown-3x09-the-truth-in-the-wine"
30,3,10,16 Jan 15,"The Judgement of Man (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215916/father-brown-3x10-the-judgement-of-man"
31,3,11,19 Jan 15,"The Time Machine (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215917/father-brown-3x11-the-time-machine"
32,3,12,20 Jan 15,"The Standing Stones (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215918/father-brown-3x12-the-standing-stones"
33,3,13,21 Jan 15,"The Paradise of Thieves (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215919/father-brown-3x13-the-paradise-of-thieves"
34,3,14,22 Jan 15,"The Deadly Seal (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215920/father-brown-3x14-the-deadly-seal"
35,3,15,23 Jan 15,"The Owl of Minerva (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215921/father-brown-3x15-the-owl-of-minerva"
36,4,1,04 Jan 16,"The Mask of the Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531882/father-brown-4x01-the-mask-of-the-demon"
37,4,2,05 Jan 16,"The Brewer's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531900/father-brown-4x02-the-brewers-daughter"
38,4,3,06 Jan 16,"The Hangman's Demise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531905/father-brown-4x03-the-hangmans-demise"
39,4,4,07 Jan 16,"The Crackpot of the Empire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531911/father-brown-4x04-the-crackpot-of-the-empire"
40,4,5,08 Jan 16,"The Daughter of Autolycus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531916/father-brown-4x05-the-daughter-of-autolycus"
41,4,6,11 Jan 16,"The Rod of Asclepius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541825/father-brown-4x06-the-rod-of-asclepius"
42,4,7,12 Jan 16,"The Missing Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541826/father-brown-4x07-the-missing-man"
43,4,8,13 Jan 16,"The Resurrectionists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541827/father-brown-4x08-the-resurrectionists"
44,4,9,14 Jan 16,"The Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541828/father-brown-4x09-the-sins-of-the-father"
45,4,10,15 Jan 16,"The Wrath of Baron Samdi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550027/father-brown-4x10-the-wrath-of-baron-samdi"
46,5,1,23 Dec 16,"The Star of Jacob (55 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994226/father-brown-5x01-the-star-of-jacob"
47,5,2,02 Jan 17,"The Labyrinth of the Minotaur (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014251/father-brown-5x02-the-labyrinth-of-the-minotaur"
48,5,3,03 Jan 17,"The Eve of St John","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014626/father-brown-5x03-the-eve-of-st-john"
49,5,4,04 Jan 17,"The Chedworth Cyclone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014627/father-brown-5x04-the-chedworth-cyclone"
50,5,5,05 Jan 17,"The Hand of Lucia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014629/father-brown-5x05-the-hand-of-lucia"
51,5,6,06 Jan 17,"The Eagle and the Daw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014630/father-brown-5x06-the-eagle-and-the-daw"
52,5,7,09 Jan 17,"The Smallest of Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022610/father-brown-5x07-the-smallest-of-things"
53,5,8,10 Jan 17,"The Crimson Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022611/father-brown-5x08-the-crimson-feather"
54,5,9,11 Jan 17,"The Lepidopterist's Companion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022612/father-brown-5x09-the-lepidopterists-companion"
55,5,10,12 Jan 17,"The Alchemist's Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022613/father-brown-5x10-the-alchemists-secret"
56,5,11,13 Jan 17,"The Sins of Others","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026140/father-brown-5x11-the-sins-of-others"
57,5,12,16 Jan 17,"The Theatre of the Invisible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026145/father-brown-5x12-the-theatre-of-the-invisible"
58,5,13,17 Jan 17,"The Tanganyika Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026154/father-brown-5x13-the-tanganyika-green"
59,5,14,18 Jan 17,"The Fire in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040667/father-brown-5x14-the-fire-in-the-sky"
60,5,15,19 Jan 17,"The Penitent Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040688/father-brown-5x15-the-penitent-man"