number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215815/mr-d-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Jan 12,"24 Hour Famine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215816/mr-d-1x02-24-hour-famine"
3,1,3,23 Jan 12,"Grade the Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215817/mr-d-1x03-grade-the-teacher"
4,1,4,30 Jan 12,"Exam Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215818/mr-d-1x04-exam-week"
5,1,5,06 Feb 12,"Bully Awareness Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215819/mr-d-1x05-bully-awareness-week"
6,1,6,13 Feb 12,"The Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215820/mr-d-1x06-the-dance"
7,1,7,20 Feb 12,"Job Opportunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215821/mr-d-1x07-job-opportunity"
8,1,8,05 Mar 12,"Guest Speaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215822/mr-d-1x08-guest-speaker"
9,1,9,12 Mar 12,"Quiz Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215823/mr-d-1x09-quiz-cup"
10,1,10,19 Mar 12,"Field Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215824/mr-d-1x10-field-trip"
11,1,11,26 Mar 12,"The Basketball Diaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215825/mr-d-1x11-the-basketball-diaries"
12,1,12,02 Apr 12,"Charity Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215826/mr-d-1x12-charity-day"
13,2,1,07 Jan 13,"Gerry's Evaluation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215827/mr-d-2x01-gerrys-evaluation"
14,2,2,14 Jan 13,"Late Shift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215828/mr-d-2x02-late-shift"
15,2,3,21 Jan 13,"World Religions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215829/mr-d-2x03-world-religions"
16,2,4,30 Jan 13,"Overnight Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215830/mr-d-2x04-overnight-trip"
17,2,5,06 Feb 13,"The Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215831/mr-d-2x05-the-crush"
18,2,6,13 Feb 13,"The Other Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215832/mr-d-2x06-the-other-woman"
19,2,7,27 Feb 13,"The Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215833/mr-d-2x07-the-date"
20,2,8,06 Mar 13,"Gerry's Favourite Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215834/mr-d-2x08-gerrys-favourite-couple"
21,2,9,20 Mar 13,"Poker Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215835/mr-d-2x09-poker-night"
22,2,10,27 Mar 13,"Staff Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215836/mr-d-2x10-staff-retreat"
23,2,11,03 Apr 13,"Culture Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215837/mr-d-2x11-culture-day"
24,2,12,10 Apr 13,"Strip Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215838/mr-d-2x12-strip-club"
25,2,13,17 Apr 13,"Slam Dunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215839/mr-d-2x13-slam-dunk"
26,3,1,24 Feb 14,"Parent Teacher Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215840/mr-d-3x01-parent-teacher-night"
27,3,2,03 Mar 14,"Old School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215841/mr-d-3x02-old-school"
28,3,3,10 Mar 14,"Donor Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215842/mr-d-3x03-donor-dinner"
29,3,4,17 Mar 14,"Assistant Leung","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215843/mr-d-3x04-assistant-leung"
30,3,5,24 Mar 14,"Food Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215844/mr-d-3x05-food-drive"
31,3,6,31 Mar 14,"Gerry Gets Gym","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215845/mr-d-3x06-gerry-gets-gym"
32,3,7,07 Apr 14,"Self Defence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215846/mr-d-3x07-self-defence"
33,3,8,14 Apr 14,"Graduation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215847/mr-d-3x08-graduation"
34,4,1,20 Jan 15,"Mafia Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215848/mr-d-4x01-mafia-dad"
35,4,2,27 Jan 15,"Staff Hangover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215849/mr-d-4x02-staff-hangover"
36,4,3,03 Feb 15,"President Jimmy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215850/mr-d-4x03-president-jimmy"
37,4,4,10 Feb 15,"Callaghan's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215851/mr-d-4x04-callaghans-daughter"
38,4,5,17 Feb 15,"Dating Maya Student","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215852/mr-d-4x05-dating-maya-student"
39,4,6,24 Feb 15,"Short Stocked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215853/mr-d-4x06-short-stocked"
40,4,7,03 Mar 15,"Corporal Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215854/mr-d-4x07-corporal-punishment"
41,4,8,10 Mar 15,"Lockdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215855/mr-d-4x08-lockdown"
42,4,9,17 Mar 15,"Gerry's Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215856/mr-d-4x09-gerrys-kid"
43,4,10,24 Mar 15,"Teacher Conference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215857/mr-d-4x10-teacher-conference"
44,4,11,31 Mar 15,"Coaching Prospects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215858/mr-d-4x11-coaching-prospects"
45,4,12,07 Apr 15,"Bizarro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215859/mr-d-4x12-bizarro"
46,4,13,14 Apr 15,"Coach of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215860/mr-d-4x13-coach-of-the-year"
47,5,1,19 Jan 16,"Gerry's Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578350/mr-d-5x01-gerrys-redemption"
48,5,2,26 Jan 16,"Educational Assistant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578351/mr-d-5x02-educational-assistant"
49,5,3,02 Feb 16,"Wrestling for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600364/mr-d-5x03-wrestling-for-love"
50,5,4,09 Feb 16,"Gerry Runs a Sweat Shop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616216/mr-d-5x04-gerry-runs-a-sweat-shop"
51,5,5,16 Feb 16,"Re-Tired of Marking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616217/mr-d-5x05-re-tired-of-marking"
52,5,6,23 Feb 16,"Duncan vs. Bailey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616218/mr-d-5x06-duncan-vs-bailey"
53,5,7,01 Mar 16,"Student Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633090/mr-d-5x07-student-teacher"
54,5,8,08 Mar 16,"Gerry Wants a Union","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633091/mr-d-5x08-gerry-wants-a-union"
55,5,9,15 Mar 16,"Duncan Does Detention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635190/mr-d-5x09-duncan-does-detention"
56,5,10,22 Mar 16,"Gerry Coaches Fencing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662572/mr-d-5x10-gerry-coaches-fencing"
57,5,11,29 Mar 16,"Hell-icopter Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662573/mr-d-5x11-hell-icopter-mom"
58,5,12,05 Apr 16,"Out Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/682794/mr-d-5x12-out-cold"
59,5,13,12 Apr 16,"Gerry Turns 40","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/682795/mr-d-5x13-gerry-turns-40"
60,6,1,18 Oct 16,"Gerry Does It Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953737/mr-d-6x01-gerry-does-it-again"
61,6,2,25 Oct 16,"Gerry Wants to Stay Married","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967341/mr-d-6x02-gerry-wants-to-stay-married"
62,6,3,01 Nov 16,"Gerry Gets a Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967342/mr-d-6x03-gerry-gets-a-kid"
63,6,4,15 Nov 16,"Gerry Goes to Prison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979256/mr-d-6x04-gerry-goes-to-prison"
64,6,5,22 Nov 16,"A Star is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979257/mr-d-6x05-a-star-is-born"
65,6,6,29 Nov 16,"Gerry Throws the Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992159/mr-d-6x06-gerry-throws-the-game"
66,6,7,06 Dec 16,"The Man with Two Red Shoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992160/mr-d-6x07-the-man-with-two-red-shoes"
67,6,8,13 Dec 16,"Gerry Has Hot Sub Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002331/mr-d-6x08-gerry-has-hot-sub-anxiety"
68,6,9,20 Dec 16,"Busploitation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002332/mr-d-6x09-busploitation"
69,6,10,27 Dec 16,"Gerry Charters a New Course","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015877/mr-d-6x10-gerry-charters-a-new-course"
70,7,1,26 Sep 17,"Gerry Wants to Make Phys Ed Great Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275993/mr-d-7x01-gerry-wants-to-make-phys-ed-great-again"
71,7,2,03 Oct 17,"Gerry rigs PTA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324584/mr-d-7x02-gerry-rigs-pta"
72,7,3,10 Oct 17,"Gerry cuts a Footloose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324585/mr-d-7x03-gerry-cuts-a-footloose"
73,7,4,17 Oct 17,"Gerry Coaches Hockey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324586/mr-d-7x04-gerry-coaches-hockey"
74,7,5,24 Oct 17,"Formative Bullshit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324587/mr-d-7x05-formative-bullshit"
75,7,6,31 Oct 17,"Gerry Pay to Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341164/mr-d-7x06-gerry-pay-to-play"
76,7,7,07 Nov 17,"Work to Rule","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341165/mr-d-7x07-work-to-rule"
77,7,8,14 Nov 17,"Gerry Wants What He Can't Trans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341166/mr-d-7x08-gerry-wants-what-he-cant-trans"
78,7,9,21 Nov 17,"Principal for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352370/mr-d-7x09-principal-for-a-day"
79,7,10,28 Nov 17,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352371/mr-d-7x10-episode-10"