number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 14,"I Got My Visa!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215442/90-day-fiance-1x01-i-got-my-visa"
2,1,2,19 Jan 14,"Culture Shock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215443/90-day-fiance-1x02-culture-shock"
3,1,3,26 Jan 14,"Enough Is Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215444/90-day-fiance-1x03-enough-is-enough"
4,1,4,09 Feb 14,"90 Days Isn't Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215445/90-day-fiance-1x04-90-days-isnt-enough"
5,1,5,16 Feb 14,"Didn't Expect This...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215446/90-day-fiance-1x05-didnt-expect-this"
6,1,6,23 Feb 14,"Time's Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215447/90-day-fiance-1x06-times-up"
7,2,1,19 Oct 14,"New Couples, New Journeys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215448/90-day-fiance-2x01-new-couples-new-journeys"
8,2,2,26 Oct 14,"I'm Home America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215449/90-day-fiance-2x02-im-home-america"
9,2,3,02 Nov 14,"Watch You Like a Hawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215450/90-day-fiance-2x03-watch-you-like-a-hawk"
10,2,4,09 Nov 14,"Touchdown!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215451/90-day-fiance-2x04-touchdown"
11,2,5,16 Nov 14,"Mo' Money, Mo Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215452/90-day-fiance-2x05-mo-money-mo-problems"
12,2,6,23 Nov 14,"Fears, Family, Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215453/90-day-fiance-2x06-fears-family-future"
13,2,7,30 Nov 14,"I Have to Tell You Something","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215454/90-day-fiance-2x07-i-have-to-tell-you-something"
14,2,8,07 Dec 14,"Going Once, Going Twice...Gone?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215455/90-day-fiance-2x08-going-once-going-twicegone"
15,2,9,14 Dec 14,"Red Flags","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215456/90-day-fiance-2x09-red-flags"
16,2,10,21 Dec 14,"I'm Gonna Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215457/90-day-fiance-2x10-im-gonna-go-home"
17,2,11,28 Dec 14,"The Couples Tell All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215458/90-day-fiance-2x11-the-couples-tell-all"
18,3,1,11 Oct 15,"Departures and Arrivals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238892/90-day-fiance-3x01-departures-and-arrivals"
19,3,2,18 Oct 15,"Welcome to the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336863/90-day-fiance-3x02-welcome-to-the-family"
20,3,3,25 Oct 15,"Questions & Answers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336864/90-day-fiance-3x03-questions-answers"
21,3,4,01 Nov 15,"Full of Surprises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336865/90-day-fiance-3x04-full-of-surprises"
22,3,5,08 Nov 15,"Missing Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384684/90-day-fiance-3x05-missing-home"
23,3,6,15 Nov 15,"Lights, Camera, Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384685/90-day-fiance-3x06-lights-camera-drama"
24,3,7,22 Nov 15,"Don't Push Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384686/90-day-fiance-3x07-dont-push-me"
25,3,8,29 Nov 15,"Bachelorette Blues (127 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482368/90-day-fiance-3x08-bachelorette-blues"
26,3,9,29 Nov 15,"What Do You Know About Love?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/632394/90-day-fiance-3x09-what-do-you-know-about-love"
27,3,10,06 Dec 15,"This Is It (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486055/90-day-fiance-3x10-this-is-it"
28,3,11,06 Dec 15,"Tell All (92 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486056/90-day-fiance-3x11-tell-all"
29,4,1,22 Aug 16,"For Your Eyes Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893878/90-day-fiance-4x01-for-your-eyes-only"
30,4,2,11 Sep 16,"You Say Goodbye, I Say Hello","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914702/90-day-fiance-4x02-you-say-goodbye-i-say-hello"
31,4,3,18 Sep 16,"Meet the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914703/90-day-fiance-4x03-meet-the-family"
32,4,4,25 Sep 16,"Life's a Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923493/90-day-fiance-4x04-lifes-a-beach"
33,4,5,02 Oct 16,"Testing the Waters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923496/90-day-fiance-4x05-testing-the-waters"
34,4,6,09 Oct 16,"I Can See the Cracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923497/90-day-fiance-4x06-i-can-see-the-cracks"
35,4,7,16 Oct 16,"Time to Tell the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960028/90-day-fiance-4x07-time-to-tell-the-truth"
36,4,8,23 Oct 16,"This Is What You Came For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/962871/90-day-fiance-4x08-this-is-what-you-came-for"
37,4,9,30 Oct 16,"You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966099/90-day-fiance-4x09-youre-gonna-miss-me-when-im-gone"
38,4,10,06 Nov 16,"Confessions of a Foreign Fiancé","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/972388/90-day-fiance-4x10-confessions-of-a-foreign-fiance"
39,4,11,13 Nov 16,"Are You Ready for This?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984661/90-day-fiance-4x11-are-you-ready-for-this"
40,4,12,13 Nov 16,"Too Little Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988292/90-day-fiance-4x12-too-little-too-late"
41,4,13,20 Nov 16,"Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984662/90-day-fiance-4x13-speak-now-or-forever-hold-your-peace"
42,4,14,20 Nov 16,"Tell All (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984665/90-day-fiance-4x14-tell-all"
43,5,1,08 Oct 17,"Waiting Is The Hardest Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315113/90-day-fiance-5x01-waiting-is-the-hardest-part"
44,5,2,15 Oct 17,"Parental Approval","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1325422/90-day-fiance-5x02-parental-approval"
45,5,3,22 Oct 17,"Bring On The 90 Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330220/90-day-fiance-5x03-bring-on-the-90-days"
46,5,4,29 Oct 17,"Good Morning America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336697/90-day-fiance-5x04-good-morning-america"
47,5,5,05 Nov 17,"Family First (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341094/90-day-fiance-5x05-family-first"
48,5,6,12 Nov 17,"Crossing The Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349078/90-day-fiance-5x06-crossing-the-line"
49,5,7,19 Nov 17,"Welcome to Real Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351691/90-day-fiance-5x07-welcome-to-real-life"
50,5,8,26 Nov 17,"Out Of Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356380/90-day-fiance-5x08-out-of-nowhere"
S03,3,0,04 Oct 15,"Where are They Now: Season 2 Couples (91 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336862/90-day-fiance-s03-special-where-are-they-now-season-2-couples"
S03,3,0,06 Dec 15,"Countdown to the Finale (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/500908/90-day-fiance-s03-special-countdown-to-the-finale"
S02,2,0,19 Oct 14,"Where are They Now?: Season 1 Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665517/90-day-fiance-s02-special-where-are-they-now-season-1-couples"
S04,4,0,05 Sep 16,"Danielle & Mohamed: Our Journey So Far (110 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903657/90-day-fiance-s04-special-danielle-mohamed-our-journey-so-far"
S04,4,0,12 Sep 16,"Loren & Alexei: Our Journey So Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914727/90-day-fiance-s04-special-loren-alexei-our-journey-so-far"
S04,4,0,11 Sep 16,"Countdown to the New Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923491/90-day-fiance-s04-special-countdown-to-the-new-season"
S04,4,0,16 Oct 16,"Danielle & Mohamed: Our Story (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954751/90-day-fiance-s04-special-danielle-mohamed-our-story"
S04,4,0,23 Oct 16,"Melanie & Devar: Our Journey So Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959640/90-day-fiance-s04-special-melanie-devar-our-journey-so-far"
S04,4,0,11 Jun 17,"Danielle & Mohamed: Our Continuing Journey (180 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198875/90-day-fiance-s04-special-danielle-mohamed-our-continuing-journey"
S04,4,0,23 Jun 17,"Pedro & Chantel: Our Journey So Far (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224936/90-day-fiance-s04-special-pedro-chantel-our-journey-so-far"
S05,5,0,25 Jun 17,"Loren & Alexei: Our Continuing Journey (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224939/90-day-fiance-s05-special-loren-alexei-our-continuing-journey"
S05,5,0,02 Jul 17,"Russ & Paola: Our Journey So Far (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224940/90-day-fiance-s05-special-russ-paola-our-journey-so-far"
S05,5,0,25 Jun 17,"Countdown to the New Season (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229016/90-day-fiance-s05-special-countdown-to-the-new-season"
S05,5,0,01 Oct 17,"Most OMG Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315947/90-day-fiance-s05-special-most-omg-moments"