number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Oct 14,"The End (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215330/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x01-the-end"
2,1,2,03 Nov 14,"Ultimate Judgment Day (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215331/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x02-ultimate-judgment-day"
3,1,3,10 Nov 14,"Heavyweight Champion of the Moon (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215332/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x03-heavyweight-champion-of-the-moon"
4,1,4,17 Nov 14,"Is Magic Real? (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215333/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x04-is-magic-real"
5,1,5,24 Nov 14,"Mite Tyson (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215334/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x05-mite-tyson"
6,1,6,11 Jan 15,"A River Runs Through It Into a Heart of Darkness (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215335/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x06-a-river-runs-through-it-into-a-heart-of-darkness"
7,1,7,18 Jan 15,"Kidnapped! (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215336/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x07-kidnapped"
8,1,8,25 Jan 15,"House Haunters (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215337/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x08-house-haunters"
9,1,9,01 Feb 15,"Night Moves (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215338/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x09-night-moves"
10,1,10,08 Feb 15,"Ty-stunned (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215339/mike-tyson-mysteries-1x10-ty-stunned"
11,2,1,01 Nov 15,"What's That Gnoise?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397274/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x01-whats-that-gnoise"
12,2,2,08 Nov 15,"For the Troops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421521/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x02-for-the-troops"
13,2,3,15 Nov 15,"She's a Bayniac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442585/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x03-shes-a-bayniac"
14,2,4,22 Nov 15,"Last Night on Charlie Rose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442586/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x04-last-night-on-charlie-rose"
15,2,5,06 Dec 15,"Old Man of the Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/453267/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x05-old-man-of-the-mountain"
16,2,6,13 Dec 15,"Jason B. Sucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/530571/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x06-jason-b-sucks"
17,2,7,20 Dec 15,"A Plaintive Wail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/530572/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x07-a-plaintive-wail"
18,2,8,03 Jan 16,"Tent Revival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/530573/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x08-tent-revival"
19,2,9,10 Jan 16,"Greece Is the Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557410/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x09-greece-is-the-word"
20,2,10,17 Jan 16,"Ogopogo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557411/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x10-ogopogo"
21,2,11,17 Apr 16,"Life Is But a Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698472/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x11-life-is-but-a-dream"
22,2,12,24 Apr 16,"Unsolved Situations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/712598/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x12-unsolved-situations"
23,2,13,01 May 16,"Losin' It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/734917/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x13-losin-it"
24,2,14,08 May 16,"Yves Klein Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766199/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x14-yves-klein-blues"
25,2,15,15 May 16,"Unholy Matrimony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772886/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x15-unholy-matrimony"
26,2,16,22 May 16,"Mystery for Hire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777340/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x16-mystery-for-hire"
27,2,17,29 May 16,"The Bard's Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/804576/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x17-the-bards-curse"
28,2,18,05 Jun 16,"Save Me!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808809/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x18-save-me"
29,2,19,12 Jun 16,"The Farmer's Daughter (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820537/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x19-the-farmers-daughter-1"
30,2,20,12 Jun 16,"The Farmer's Daughter (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820538/mike-tyson-mysteries-2x20-the-farmers-daughter-2"
31,3,1,14 May 17,"Help a Brother Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162079/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x01-help-a-brother-out"
32,3,2,21 May 17,"The Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162080/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x02-the-beginning"
33,3,3,28 May 17,"Love Letters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162081/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x03-love-letters"
34,3,4,04 Jun 17,"All About That Bass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162082/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x04-all-about-that-bass"
35,3,5,11 Jun 17,"Foxcroft Academy for Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199771/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x05-foxcroft-academy-for-boys"
36,3,6,18 Jun 17,"A Mine Is a Terrible Thing to Waste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199772/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x06-a-mine-is-a-terrible-thing-to-waste"
37,3,7,25 Jun 17,"Broken Wings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199773/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x07-broken-wings"
38,3,8,02 Jul 17,"Ring of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199774/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x08-ring-of-fire"
39,3,9,09 Jul 17,"Mystery on Wall Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233687/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x09-mystery-on-wall-street"
40,3,10,16 Jul 17,"A Dog's Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233688/mike-tyson-mysteries-3x10-a-dogs-life"