number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 13,"The Orgy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30997/plebs-1x01-the-orgy"
2,1,2,25 Mar 13,"The Gladiator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30998/plebs-1x02-the-gladiator"
3,1,3,01 Apr 13,"The Erotic Vase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30999/plebs-1x03-the-erotic-vase"
4,1,4,08 Apr 13,"The Herpes Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31000/plebs-1x04-the-herpes-cat"
5,1,5,15 Apr 13,"Bananae","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31001/plebs-1x05-bananae"
6,1,6,22 Apr 13,"Saturnalia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31002/plebs-1x06-saturnalia"
7,2,1,22 Sep 14,"The Chariot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31003/plebs-2x01-the-chariot"
8,2,2,22 Sep 14,"The Best Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31004/plebs-2x02-the-best-men"
9,2,3,29 Sep 14,"The Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31005/plebs-2x03-the-baby"
10,2,4,06 Oct 14,"The Patron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31006/plebs-2x04-the-patron"
11,2,5,13 Oct 14,"The New Slave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31007/plebs-2x05-the-new-slave"
12,2,6,20 Oct 14,"The Candidate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31008/plebs-2x06-the-candidate"
13,2,7,27 Oct 14,"The Statue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31009/plebs-2x07-the-statue"
14,2,8,03 Nov 14,"The Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31010/plebs-2x08-the-race"
15,3,1,04 Apr 16,"The Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662568/plebs-3x01-the-beasts"
16,3,2,04 Apr 16,"Justin Junior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662569/plebs-3x02-justin-junior"
17,3,3,11 Apr 16,"The Vestal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662570/plebs-3x03-the-vestal"
18,3,4,18 Apr 16,"The Cupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694267/plebs-3x04-the-cupid"
19,3,5,25 Apr 16,"The Crimewave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/721217/plebs-3x05-the-crimewave"
20,3,6,02 May 16,"Jugball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729068/plebs-3x06-jugball"
21,3,7,09 May 16,"The New Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/764819/plebs-3x07-the-new-master"
22,3,8,16 May 16,"The Weatherist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770604/plebs-3x08-the-weatherist"