number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Mar 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/561411/rush-hour-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Apr 16,"Two Days or the Number of Hours Within That Timeframe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660444/rush-hour-1x02-two-days-or-the-number-of-hours-within-that-timeframe"
3,1,3,14 Apr 16,"Captain Cole's Playlist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660445/rush-hour-1x03-captain-coles-playlist"
4,1,4,21 Apr 16,"La Real Estate Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660446/rush-hour-1x04-la-real-estate-boom"
5,1,5,28 Apr 16,"Assault on Precinct 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660447/rush-hour-1x05-assault-on-precinct-7"
6,1,6,05 May 16,"Welcome Back, Carter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660448/rush-hour-1x06-welcome-back-carter"
7,1,7,12 May 16,"Badass Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660449/rush-hour-1x07-badass-cop"
8,1,8,19 May 16,"Wind Beneath My Wingman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660450/rush-hour-1x08-wind-beneath-my-wingman"
9,1,9,23 Jul 16,"Prisoner of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660451/rush-hour-1x09-prisoner-of-love"
10,1,10,30 Jul 16,"Knock, Knock...House Creeping!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660452/rush-hour-1x10-knock-knockhouse-creeping"
11,1,11,06 Aug 16,"O Hostage! My Hostage!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660453/rush-hour-1x11-o-hostage-my-hostage"
12,1,12,13 Aug 16,"The Dark Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660454/rush-hour-1x12-the-dark-night"
13,1,13,20 Aug 16,"Familee Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660455/rush-hour-1x13-familee-ties"