number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Mar 16,"The Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471074/the-catch-1x01-the-pilot"
2,1,2,31 Mar 16,"The Real Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637950/the-catch-1x02-the-real-killer"
3,1,3,07 Apr 16,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/659384/the-catch-1x03-the-trial"
4,1,4,14 Apr 16,"The Princess and the I.P.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677925/the-catch-1x04-the-princess-and-the-ip"
5,1,5,21 Apr 16,"The LarĂ¡gan Gambit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680828/the-catch-1x05-the-laragan-gambit"
6,1,6,28 Apr 16,"The Benefactor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680827/the-catch-1x06-the-benefactor"
7,1,7,05 May 16,"The Ringer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694701/the-catch-1x07-the-ringer"
8,1,8,12 May 16,"The Package","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694702/the-catch-1x08-the-package"
9,1,9,19 May 16,"The Happy Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694703/the-catch-1x09-the-happy-couple"
10,1,10,19 May 16,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747164/the-catch-1x10-the-wedding"
11,2,1,09 Mar 17,"The New Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038570/the-catch-2x01-the-new-deal"
12,2,2,16 Mar 17,"The Hammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064644/the-catch-2x02-the-hammer"
13,2,3,23 Mar 17,"The Dining Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064645/the-catch-2x03-the-dining-hall"
14,2,4,30 Mar 17,"The Family Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064646/the-catch-2x04-the-family-way"
15,2,5,06 Apr 17,"The Bad Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064647/the-catch-2x05-the-bad-girl"
16,2,6,13 Apr 17,"The Hard Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089821/the-catch-2x06-the-hard-drive"
17,2,7,20 Apr 17,"The Birthday Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107641/the-catch-2x07-the-birthday-party"
18,2,8,27 Apr 17,"The Knock-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117452/the-catch-2x08-the-knock-off"
19,2,9,04 May 17,"The Cleaner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089824/the-catch-2x09-the-cleaner"
20,2,10,11 May 17,"The Mockingbird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089825/the-catch-2x10-the-mockingbird"