number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jul 17,"The Man on the Platform","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259076/queers-1x01-the-man-on-the-platform"
2,1,2,31 Jul 17,"A Grand Day Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259077/queers-1x02-a-grand-day-out"
3,1,3,01 Aug 17,"More Anger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259078/queers-1x03-more-anger"
4,1,4,01 Aug 17,"Missing Alice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259079/queers-1x04-missing-alice"
5,1,5,02 Aug 17,"I Miss the War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259081/queers-1x05-i-miss-the-war"
6,1,6,02 Aug 17,"Safest Spot in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259082/queers-1x06-safest-spot-in-town"
7,1,7,03 Aug 17,"The Perfect Gentleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259083/queers-1x07-the-perfect-gentleman"
8,1,8,03 Aug 17,"Something Borrowed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259084/queers-1x08-something-borrowed"