number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Mar 07,"The Airplane Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250728/til-death-do-us-part-1x01-the-airplane-murder"
2,1,2,19 Mar 07,"Funeral Parlor Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250729/til-death-do-us-part-1x02-funeral-parlor-murder"
3,1,3,26 Mar 07,"Time Capsule Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250730/til-death-do-us-part-1x03-time-capsule-murder"
4,1,4,02 Apr 07,"The Strip Club Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250731/til-death-do-us-part-1x04-the-strip-club-murder"
5,1,5,09 Apr 07,"The Clown Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250732/til-death-do-us-part-1x05-the-clown-case"
6,1,6,16 Apr 07,"Storage Unit Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250733/til-death-do-us-part-1x06-storage-unit-murder"
7,1,7,23 Apr 07,"Car Keys Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250734/til-death-do-us-part-1x07-car-keys-murder"
8,1,8,30 Apr 07,"The Pond Scum Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250735/til-death-do-us-part-1x08-the-pond-scum-murder"
9,1,9,07 May 07,"The Bog Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250736/til-death-do-us-part-1x09-the-bog-murder"
10,1,10,14 May 07,"Murder Mystery Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250737/til-death-do-us-part-1x10-murder-mystery-weekend"
11,1,11,21 May 07,"The In-Law Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250738/til-death-do-us-part-1x11-the-in-law-murders"
12,1,12,28 May 07,"The Beauty Queen Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250739/til-death-do-us-part-1x12-the-beauty-queen-murder"
13,1,13,04 Jun 07,"A Christmas Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250740/til-death-do-us-part-1x13-a-christmas-murder"