number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Aug 99,"Sin Bin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248984/downtown-1x01-sin-bin"
2,1,2,10 Aug 99,"Train Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248985/downtown-1x02-train-pain"
3,1,3,17 Aug 99,"Hot Spot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248986/downtown-1x03-hot-spot"
4,1,4,24 Aug 99,"Insomnia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248987/downtown-1x04-insomnia"
5,1,5,31 Aug 99,"The Con","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248988/downtown-1x05-the-con"
6,1,6,07 Sep 99,"Graffiti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248989/downtown-1x06-graffiti"
7,1,7,14 Sep 99,"Hotel Bar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248990/downtown-1x07-hotel-bar"
8,1,8,28 Sep 99,"Limo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248991/downtown-1x08-limo"
9,1,9,05 Oct 99,"Testing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248992/downtown-1x09-testing"
10,1,10,18 Oct 99,"Night Shift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248993/downtown-1x10-night-shift"
11,1,11,25 Oct 99,"Before and After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248994/downtown-1x11-before-and-after"
12,1,12,01 Nov 99,"Cropsey Clanners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248995/downtown-1x12-cropsey-clanners"
13,1,13,08 Nov 99,"Trip or Treat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248996/downtown-1x13-trip-or-treat"