number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Aug 04,"Dia de los Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30836/the-venture-bros-1x01-dia-de-los-dangerous"
2,1,2,14 Aug 04,"Careers in Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30837/the-venture-bros-1x02-careers-in-science"
3,1,3,21 Aug 04,"Home Insecurity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30838/the-venture-bros-1x03-home-insecurity"
4,1,4,28 Aug 04,"The Incredible Mr. Brisby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30839/the-venture-bros-1x04-the-incredible-mr-brisby"
5,1,5,04 Sep 04,"Eeny, Meeny, Miney... Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30840/the-venture-bros-1x05-eeny-meeny-miney-magic"
6,1,6,11 Sep 04,"Ghosts of the Sargasso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30841/the-venture-bros-1x06-ghosts-of-the-sargasso"
7,1,7,18 Sep 04,"Ice Station - Impossible!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30842/the-venture-bros-1x07-ice-station-impossible"
8,1,8,25 Sep 04,"Midlife Chrysalis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30843/the-venture-bros-1x08-midlife-chrysalis"
9,1,9,02 Oct 04,"Are You There God? It's Me, Dean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30844/the-venture-bros-1x09-are-you-there-god-its-me-dean"
10,1,10,09 Oct 04,"Tag Sale - You're IT!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30845/the-venture-bros-1x10-tag-sale-youre-it"
11,1,11,16 Oct 04,"Past Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30846/the-venture-bros-1x11-past-tense"
12,1,12,23 Oct 04,"The Trial of the Monarch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30847/the-venture-bros-1x12-the-trial-of-the-monarch"
13,1,13,30 Oct 04,"Return to Spider-Skull Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30848/the-venture-bros-1x13-return-to-spider-skull-island"
14,2,1,25 Jun 06,"Powerless in the Face of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30849/the-venture-bros-2x01-powerless-in-the-face-of-death"
15,2,2,02 Jul 06,"Hate Floats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30850/the-venture-bros-2x02-hate-floats"
16,2,3,09 Jul 06,"Assassinanny 911","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30851/the-venture-bros-2x03-assassinanny-911"
17,2,4,16 Jul 06,"Escape to the House of Mummies Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30852/the-venture-bros-2x04-escape-to-the-house-of-mummies-part-ii"
18,2,5,06 Aug 06,"20 Years to Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30853/the-venture-bros-2x05-20-years-to-midnight"
19,2,6,13 Aug 06,"Victor. Echo. November.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30854/the-venture-bros-2x06-victor-echo-november"
20,2,7,20 Aug 06,"Love-Bheits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30855/the-venture-bros-2x07-love-bheits"
21,2,8,03 Sep 06,"Fallen Arches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30856/the-venture-bros-2x08-fallen-arches"
22,2,9,10 Sep 06,"Guess Who's Coming to State Dinner?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30857/the-venture-bros-2x09-guess-whos-coming-to-state-dinner"
23,2,10,24 Sep 06,"I Know Why the Caged Bird Kills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30858/the-venture-bros-2x10-i-know-why-the-caged-bird-kills"
24,2,11,01 Oct 06,"¡Viva los Muertos!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30859/the-venture-bros-2x11-viva-los-muertos"
25,2,12,08 Oct 06,"Showdown at Cremation Creek (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30860/the-venture-bros-2x12-showdown-at-cremation-creek-1"
26,2,13,15 Oct 06,"Showdown at Cremation Creek (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30861/the-venture-bros-2x13-showdown-at-cremation-creek-2"
27,3,1,01 Jun 08,"Shadowman 9: In the Cradle of Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30862/the-venture-bros-3x01-shadowman-9-in-the-cradle-of-destiny"
28,3,2,08 Jun 08,"The Doctor is Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30863/the-venture-bros-3x02-the-doctor-is-sin"
29,3,3,15 Jun 08,"The Invisible Hand of Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30864/the-venture-bros-3x03-the-invisible-hand-of-fate"
30,3,4,22 Jun 08,"Home is Where the Hate Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30865/the-venture-bros-3x04-home-is-where-the-hate-is"
31,3,5,29 Jun 08,"The Buddy System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30866/the-venture-bros-3x05-the-buddy-system"
32,3,6,06 Jul 08,"Dr. Quymn, Medicine Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30867/the-venture-bros-3x06-dr-quymn-medicine-woman"
33,3,7,13 Jul 08,"What Goes Down, Must Come Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30868/the-venture-bros-3x07-what-goes-down-must-come-up"
34,3,8,20 Jul 08,"Tears of a Sea Cow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30869/the-venture-bros-3x08-tears-of-a-sea-cow"
35,3,9,27 Jul 08,"Now Museum -- Now You Don't!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30870/the-venture-bros-3x09-now-museum-now-you-dont"
36,3,10,03 Aug 08,"The Lepidopterists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30871/the-venture-bros-3x10-the-lepidopterists"
37,3,11,10 Aug 08,"ORB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30872/the-venture-bros-3x11-orb"
38,3,12,17 Aug 08,"The Family That Slays Together, Stays Together (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30873/the-venture-bros-3x12-the-family-that-slays-together-stays-together-1"
39,3,13,24 Aug 08,"The Family That Slays Together, Stays Together (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30874/the-venture-bros-3x13-the-family-that-slays-together-stays-together-2"
40,4,1,18 Oct 09,"Blood of the Father, Heart of Steel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30875/the-venture-bros-4x01-blood-of-the-father-heart-of-steel"
41,4,2,25 Oct 09,"Handsome Ransom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30876/the-venture-bros-4x02-handsome-ransom"
42,4,3,01 Nov 09,"Perchance to Dean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30877/the-venture-bros-4x03-perchance-to-dean"
43,4,4,08 Nov 09,"Return to Malice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30878/the-venture-bros-4x04-return-to-malice"
44,4,5,15 Nov 09,"The Revenge Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30879/the-venture-bros-4x05-the-revenge-society"
45,4,6,22 Nov 09,"Self-Medication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30880/the-venture-bros-4x06-self-medication"
46,4,7,06 Dec 09,"The Better Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30881/the-venture-bros-4x07-the-better-man"
47,4,8,13 Dec 09,"Pinstripes & Poltergeists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30882/the-venture-bros-4x08-pinstripes-poltergeists"
48,4,9,12 Sep 10,"The Diving Bell vs. The Butter-Glider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30883/the-venture-bros-4x09-the-diving-bell-vs-the-butter-glider"
49,4,10,19 Sep 10,"Pomp & Circuitry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30884/the-venture-bros-4x10-pomp-circuitry"
50,4,11,26 Sep 10,"Every Which Way But Zeus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30885/the-venture-bros-4x11-every-which-way-but-zeus"
51,4,12,03 Oct 10,"Everybody Comes to Hank's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30886/the-venture-bros-4x12-everybody-comes-to-hanks"
52,4,13,10 Oct 10,"Bright Lights, Dean City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30887/the-venture-bros-4x13-bright-lights-dean-city"
53,4,14,17 Oct 10,"Assisted Suicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30888/the-venture-bros-4x14-assisted-suicide"
54,4,15,24 Oct 10,"The Silent Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30889/the-venture-bros-4x15-the-silent-partners"
55,4,16,21 Nov 10,"Operation: P.R.O.M.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30890/the-venture-bros-4x16-operation-prom"
56,5,1,02 Jun 13,"What Color is Your Cleansuit?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30891/the-venture-bros-5x01-what-color-is-your-cleansuit"
57,5,2,09 Jun 13,"Venture Libre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30892/the-venture-bros-5x02-venture-libre"
58,5,3,16 Jun 13,"SPHINX Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30893/the-venture-bros-5x03-sphinx-rising"
59,5,4,23 Jun 13,"Spanakopita","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30894/the-venture-bros-5x04-spanakopita"
60,5,5,30 Jun 13,"O.S.I. Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30895/the-venture-bros-5x05-osi-love-you"
61,5,6,07 Jul 13,"Momma's Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30896/the-venture-bros-5x06-mommas-boys"
62,5,7,14 Jul 13,"Bot Seeks Bot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30897/the-venture-bros-5x07-bot-seeks-bot"
63,5,8,21 Jul 13,"The Devil's Grip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30898/the-venture-bros-5x08-the-devils-grip"
64,6,1,31 Jan 16,"Hostile Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579827/the-venture-bros-6x01-hostile-makeover"
65,6,2,07 Feb 16,"Maybe No Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591620/the-venture-bros-6x02-maybe-no-go"
66,6,3,14 Feb 16,"Faking Miracles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595722/the-venture-bros-6x03-faking-miracles"
67,6,4,21 Feb 16,"Rapacity In Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597700/the-venture-bros-6x04-rapacity-in-blue"
68,6,5,28 Feb 16,"Tanks for Nuthin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604754/the-venture-bros-6x05-tanks-for-nuthin"
69,6,6,06 Mar 16,"It Happening One Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604755/the-venture-bros-6x06-it-happening-one-night"
70,6,7,13 Mar 16,"A Party for Tarzan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641207/the-venture-bros-6x07-a-party-for-tarzan"
71,6,8,20 Mar 16,"Red Means Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641208/the-venture-bros-6x08-red-means-stop"
S01,1,0,19 Dec 04,"A Very Venture Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30899/the-venture-bros-s01-special-a-very-venture-christmas"
S04,4,0,28 Aug 11,"From the Ladle to the Grave - The Shallow Gravy Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30900/the-venture-bros-s04-special-from-the-ladle-to-the-grave-the-shallow-gravy-story"
S05,5,0,28 Oct 12,"A Very Venture Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30901/the-venture-bros-s05-special-a-very-venture-halloween"
S05,5,0,19 Jan 15,"All This and Gargantua-2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120570/the-venture-bros-s05-special-all-this-and-gargantua-2"
S01,1,0,16 Feb 03,"The Terrible Secret Of Turtle Bay (Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30835/the-venture-bros-1x00-the-terrible-secret-of-turtle-bay-pilot"