number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Apr 01,"Take Your Little Gun and Get Out of My Trailer Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30757/trailer-park-boys-1x01-take-your-little-gun-and-get-out-of-my-trailer-park"
2,1,2,29 Apr 01,"Fuck Community College, Let's Get Drunk and Eat Chicken Fingers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30758/trailer-park-boys-1x02-fuck-community-college-lets-get-drunk-and-eat-chicken-fingers"
3,1,3,06 May 01,"Mr. Lahey's Got My Porno Tape!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30759/trailer-park-boys-1x03-mr-laheys-got-my-porno-tape"
4,1,4,06 May 01,"Mrs. Peterson's Dog Gets Fucked Up (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30760/trailer-park-boys-1x04-mrs-petersons-dog-gets-fucked-up"
5,1,5,13 May 01,"I'm Not Gay, I Love Lucy... Wait a Second, Maybe I Am Gay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30761/trailer-park-boys-1x05-im-not-gay-i-love-lucy-wait-a-second-maybe-i-am-gay"
6,1,6,20 May 01,"Who the Hell Invited These Idiots to My Wedding?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30762/trailer-park-boys-1x06-who-the-hell-invited-these-idiots-to-my-wedding"
7,2,1,23 Jun 02,"What in the Fuck Happened to Our Trailer Park?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30763/trailer-park-boys-2x01-what-in-the-fuck-happened-to-our-trailer-park"
8,2,2,30 Jun 02,"Jim Lahey is a Drunk Bastard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30764/trailer-park-boys-2x02-jim-lahey-is-a-drunk-bastard"
9,2,3,07 Jul 02,"I've Met Cats and Dogs Smarter Than Trevor and Cory (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30765/trailer-park-boys-2x03-ive-met-cats-and-dogs-smarter-than-trevor-and-cory"
10,2,4,14 Jul 02,"A Dope Trailer is No Place for a Kitty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30766/trailer-park-boys-2x04-a-dope-trailer-is-no-place-for-a-kitty"
11,2,5,21 Jul 02,"The Bible Pimp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30767/trailer-park-boys-2x05-the-bible-pimp"
12,2,6,28 Jul 02,"Never Trust a Man with No Shirt On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30768/trailer-park-boys-2x06-never-trust-a-man-with-no-shirt-on"
13,2,7,04 Aug 02,"The Bare Pimp Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30769/trailer-park-boys-2x07-the-bare-pimp-project"
14,3,1,20 Apr 03,"Kiss of Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30770/trailer-park-boys-3x01-kiss-of-freedom"
15,3,2,27 Apr 03,"Temporary Relief Assistant Trailer Park Supervisor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30771/trailer-park-boys-3x02-temporary-relief-assistant-trailer-park-supervisor"
16,3,3,04 May 03,"If I Can't Smoke and Swear I'm Fucked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30772/trailer-park-boys-3x03-if-i-cant-smoke-and-swear-im-fucked"
17,3,4,11 May 03,"Who's the Microphone Assassin?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30773/trailer-park-boys-3x04-whos-the-microphone-assassin"
18,3,5,18 May 03,"Closer to the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30774/trailer-park-boys-3x05-closer-to-the-heart"
19,3,6,25 May 03,"Where in the Fuck is Randy's Barbeque?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30775/trailer-park-boys-3x06-where-in-the-fuck-is-randys-barbeque"
20,3,7,01 Jun 03,"The Delusions of Officer Jim Lahey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30776/trailer-park-boys-3x07-the-delusions-of-officer-jim-lahey"
21,3,8,08 Jun 03,"A Shit Leopard Can't Change Its Spots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30777/trailer-park-boys-3x08-a-shit-leopard-cant-change-its-spots"
22,4,1,11 Apr 04,"Never Cry Shitwolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30778/trailer-park-boys-4x01-never-cry-shitwolf"
23,4,2,18 Apr 04,"A Man's Gotta Eat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30779/trailer-park-boys-4x02-a-mans-gotta-eat"
24,4,3,25 Apr 04,"Rub 'N Tiz'zug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30780/trailer-park-boys-4x03-rub-n-tizzug"
25,4,4,02 May 04,"The Green Bastard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30781/trailer-park-boys-4x04-the-green-bastard"
26,4,5,09 May 04,"Conky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30782/trailer-park-boys-4x05-conky"
27,4,6,16 May 04,"If You Love Something, Set It Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30783/trailer-park-boys-4x06-if-you-love-something-set-it-free"
28,4,7,23 May 04,"Propane, Propane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30784/trailer-park-boys-4x07-propane-propane"
29,4,8,30 May 04,"Working Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30785/trailer-park-boys-4x08-working-man"
30,5,1,17 Apr 05,"Give Peace a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30787/trailer-park-boys-5x01-give-peace-a-chance"
31,5,2,24 Apr 05,"The Shit Puppets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30788/trailer-park-boys-5x02-the-shit-puppets"
32,5,3,01 May 05,"The Fuckin' Way She Goes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30789/trailer-park-boys-5x03-the-fuckin-way-she-goes"
33,5,4,08 May 05,"You Got to Blame the Thing Up Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30790/trailer-park-boys-5x04-you-got-to-blame-the-thing-up-here"
34,5,5,15 May 05,"Jim Lahey is a Fuckin' Drunk and He Always Will Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30791/trailer-park-boys-5x05-jim-lahey-is-a-fuckin-drunk-and-he-always-will-be"
35,5,6,22 May 05,"Don't Cross the Shit Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30792/trailer-park-boys-5x06-dont-cross-the-shit-line"
36,5,7,29 May 05,"The Winds of Shit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30793/trailer-park-boys-5x07-the-winds-of-shit"
37,5,8,05 Jun 05,"Dressed All Over & Zesty Mordant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30794/trailer-park-boys-5x08-dressed-all-over-zesty-mordant"
38,5,9,12 Jun 05,"I Am the Liquor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30795/trailer-park-boys-5x09-i-am-the-liquor"
39,5,10,19 Jun 05,"Shit Blizzard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30796/trailer-park-boys-5x10-shit-blizzard"
40,6,1,16 Apr 06,"Way of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30797/trailer-park-boys-6x01-way-of-the-road"
41,6,2,23 Apr 06,"The Cheeseburger Picnic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30798/trailer-park-boys-6x02-the-cheeseburger-picnic"
42,6,3,30 Apr 06,"High Definition Piss Jugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30799/trailer-park-boys-6x03-high-definition-piss-jugs"
43,6,4,07 May 06,"Where in the Fuck is Oscar Goldman?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30800/trailer-park-boys-6x04-where-in-the-fuck-is-oscar-goldman"
44,6,5,14 May 06,"Halloween 1977","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30801/trailer-park-boys-6x05-halloween-1977"
45,6,6,21 May 06,"Gimme My Fucking Money or Randy's Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30802/trailer-park-boys-6x06-gimme-my-fucking-money-or-randys-dead"
46,7,1,08 Apr 07,"I Fuckin' Miss Cory & Trevor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30803/trailer-park-boys-7x01-i-fuckin-miss-cory-trevor"
47,7,2,15 Apr 07,"I Banged Lucy and Knocked Her Up, No Big Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30804/trailer-park-boys-7x02-i-banged-lucy-and-knocked-her-up-no-big-deal"
48,7,3,22 Apr 07,"Three Good Men Are Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30805/trailer-park-boys-7x03-three-good-men-are-dead"
49,7,4,29 Apr 07,"Friends of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30806/trailer-park-boys-7x04-friends-of-the-road"
50,7,5,06 May 07,"The Mustard Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30807/trailer-park-boys-7x05-the-mustard-tiger"
51,7,6,13 May 07,"We Can't Call People Without Wings Angels, So We Call Them Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30808/trailer-park-boys-7x06-we-cant-call-people-without-wings-angels-so-we-call-them-friends"
52,7,7,20 May 07,"Jump the Cheeseburger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30809/trailer-park-boys-7x07-jump-the-cheeseburger"
53,7,8,27 May 07,"Let the Liquor Do the Thinking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30810/trailer-park-boys-7x08-let-the-liquor-do-the-thinking"
54,7,9,03 Jun 07,"Going Off the Rails on the Swayzie Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30811/trailer-park-boys-7x09-going-off-the-rails-on-the-swayzie-train"
55,7,10,10 Jun 07,"A Shit River Runs Through It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30812/trailer-park-boys-7x10-a-shit-river-runs-through-it"
56,8,1,05 Sep 14,"Money Can Suck My Cock (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30813/trailer-park-boys-8x01-money-can-suck-my-cock"
57,8,2,05 Sep 14,"The Fuckin' V-Team (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30814/trailer-park-boys-8x02-the-fuckin-v-team"
58,8,3,05 Sep 14,"The Dirty Dancer (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30815/trailer-park-boys-8x03-the-dirty-dancer"
59,8,4,05 Sep 14,"Orangie's Pretty Fuckin' Tough (24 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30816/trailer-park-boys-8x04-orangies-pretty-fuckin-tough"
60,8,5,05 Sep 14,"Whore-A-Geddon (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30817/trailer-park-boys-8x05-whore-a-geddon"
61,8,6,05 Sep 14,"Friends with the Benedicts (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30818/trailer-park-boys-8x06-friends-with-the-benedicts"
62,8,7,05 Sep 14,"Community Service and a Boner Made with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30819/trailer-park-boys-8x07-community-service-and-a-boner-made-with-love"
63,8,8,05 Sep 14,"The Super-Duper-Industrial-Bubbles-Honey-Oil-Inator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30820/trailer-park-boys-8x08-the-super-duper-industrial-bubbles-honey-oil-inator"
64,8,9,05 Sep 14,"Righties Loosies, Lefties Tighties (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30821/trailer-park-boys-8x09-righties-loosies-lefties-tighties"
65,8,10,05 Sep 14,"Crawling Through the Shitpipe (32 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30822/trailer-park-boys-8x10-crawling-through-the-shitpipe"
66,9,1,27 Mar 15,"Why in the Fuck is My Trailer Pink? (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152584/trailer-park-boys-9x01-why-in-the-fuck-is-my-trailer-pink"
67,9,2,27 Mar 15,"A Stable Fucking Environment (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152585/trailer-park-boys-9x02-a-stable-fucking-environment"
68,9,3,27 Mar 15,"Anointed in Liquor (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152586/trailer-park-boys-9x03-anointed-in-liquor"
69,9,4,27 Mar 15,"George Green: Industrial Cock Inhaler (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152587/trailer-park-boys-9x04-george-green-industrial-cock-inhaler"
70,9,5,27 Mar 15,"The Motel Can't Live at the Motel (24 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152588/trailer-park-boys-9x05-the-motel-cant-live-at-the-motel"
71,9,6,27 Mar 15,"Sweet Liquory Load (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152589/trailer-park-boys-9x06-sweet-liquory-load"
72,9,7,27 Mar 15,"Piss (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152590/trailer-park-boys-9x07-piss"
73,9,8,27 Mar 15,"A Dancer for Money (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155300/trailer-park-boys-9x08-a-dancer-for-money"
74,9,9,27 Mar 15,"Sam-Squamptches and Heli-Cocksuckers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155301/trailer-park-boys-9x09-sam-squamptches-and-heli-cocksuckers"
75,9,10,27 Mar 15,"The Liquor Snurf (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155302/trailer-park-boys-9x10-the-liquor-snurf"
76,10,1,28 Mar 16,"Freedom 45? (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615802/trailer-park-boys-10x01-freedom-45"
77,10,2,28 Mar 16,"You Want Lot Fees, Suck Them Out of the Tip of My Cock (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615803/trailer-park-boys-10x02-you-want-lot-fees-suck-them-out-of-the-tip-of-my-cock"
78,10,3,28 Mar 16,"A Three Tired Shit Dyke (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615804/trailer-park-boys-10x03-a-three-tired-shit-dyke"
79,10,4,28 Mar 16,"Shit Covered Cave Teeth (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615805/trailer-park-boys-10x04-shit-covered-cave-teeth"
80,10,5,28 Mar 16,"If You Don't Believe It, It's Not Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615806/trailer-park-boys-10x05-if-you-dont-believe-it-its-not-real"
81,10,6,28 Mar 16,"All the Fuckin' Dope You Can Smoke! (24 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615807/trailer-park-boys-10x06-all-the-fuckin-dope-you-can-smoke"
82,10,7,28 Mar 16,"Up in Smoke We Go (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615808/trailer-park-boys-10x07-up-in-smoke-we-go"
83,10,8,28 Mar 16,"The Super Bling Cowboy (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615809/trailer-park-boys-10x08-the-super-bling-cowboy"
84,10,9,28 Mar 16,"Thugged Out Gangsta Shit (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615810/trailer-park-boys-10x09-thugged-out-gangsta-shit"
85,10,10,28 Mar 16,"Looks Like the Liquor Wins (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615811/trailer-park-boys-10x10-looks-like-the-liquor-wins"
86,11,1,31 Mar 17,"The Jack Your Cock Furry Whore Slut (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082427/trailer-park-boys-11x01-the-jack-your-cock-furry-whore-slut"
87,11,2,31 Mar 17,"The Walker Zombley (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118163/trailer-park-boys-11x02-the-walker-zombley"
88,11,3,31 Mar 17,"My Fucking Balls, My Cock, My Hole, or My Tits? (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118164/trailer-park-boys-11x03-my-fucking-balls-my-cock-my-hole-or-my-tits"
89,11,4,31 Mar 17,"Darth Lahey (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118165/trailer-park-boys-11x04-darth-lahey"
90,11,5,31 Mar 17,"Flight of the Bumblecock (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118180/trailer-park-boys-11x05-flight-of-the-bumblecock"
91,11,6,31 Mar 17,"How Do You Keep Your Bag So Soft? (24 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118189/trailer-park-boys-11x06-how-do-you-keep-your-bag-so-soft"
92,11,7,31 Mar 17,"I Look Like A FUCKING DICK!! (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118190/trailer-park-boys-11x07-i-look-like-a-fucking-dick"
93,11,8,31 Mar 17,"A Liquor Captain Never Abandons a Sinking Shit Ship (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118237/trailer-park-boys-11x08-a-liquor-captain-never-abandons-a-sinking-shit-ship"
94,11,9,31 Mar 17,"Oh, My Fuck Boys, We Killed Lahey & Randy (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118238/trailer-park-boys-11x09-oh-my-fuck-boys-we-killed-lahey-randy"
95,11,10,31 Mar 17,"The All You Can Eat Shit Buffet (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118239/trailer-park-boys-11x10-the-all-you-can-eat-shit-buffet"
S04,4,0,12 Dec 04,"Dear Santa Claus Go Fuck Yourself (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30786/trailer-park-boys-s04-special-dear-santa-claus-go-fuck-yourself"
S06,6,0,05 Mar 06,"Hearts of Dartmouth: Life of a Trailer Park Girl (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30823/trailer-park-boys-s06-special-hearts-of-dartmouth-life-of-a-trailer-park-girl"
S07,7,0,12 Jul 08,"Say Goodnight to the Bad Guys (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30824/trailer-park-boys-s07-special-say-goodnight-to-the-bad-guys"
S06,6,0,06 Oct 06,"Trailer Park Boys: The Movie (95 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870560/trailer-park-boys-s06-special-trailer-park-boys-the-movie"
S07,7,0,25 Sep 09,"Trailer Park Boys: Countdown to Liquor Day (102 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870561/trailer-park-boys-s07-special-trailer-park-boys-countdown-to-liquor-day"
S08,8,0,18 Apr 14,"Trailer Park Boys: Don't Legalize It (95 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870562/trailer-park-boys-s08-special-trailer-park-boys-dont-legalize-it"
S08,8,0,01 Jun 14,"Live in Fuckin' Dublin (80 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870563/trailer-park-boys-s08-special-live-in-fuckin-dublin"
S08,8,0,15 Nov 14,"Live at the North Pole (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870564/trailer-park-boys-s08-special-live-at-the-north-pole"
S09,9,0,09 Dec 15,"Drunk, High and Unemployed (Live in Austin) (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872474/trailer-park-boys-s09-special-drunk-high-and-unemployed-live-in-austin"