number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 15,"Greg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211751/pickle-and-peanut-1x01-greg"
2,1,2,07 Sep 15,"Gramma Jail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211387/pickle-and-peanut-1x02-gramma-jail"
3,1,3,14 Sep 15,"Cart Rustlers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211388/pickle-and-peanut-1x03-cart-rustlers"
4,1,4,14 Sep 15,"Swim Lessons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212158/pickle-and-peanut-1x04-swim-lessons"
5,1,5,21 Sep 15,"Pickle the Falcon Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213006/pickle-and-peanut-1x05-pickle-the-falcon-master"
6,1,6,21 Sep 15,"Pickle Adopts a Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213007/pickle-and-peanut-1x06-pickle-adopts-a-family"
7,1,7,28 Sep 15,"PAL-SCAN","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213008/pickle-and-peanut-1x07-pal-scan"
8,1,8,28 Sep 15,"America's Sweetboy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213009/pickle-and-peanut-1x08-americas-sweetboy"
9,1,9,05 Oct 15,"Gory Agnes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599322/pickle-and-peanut-1x09-gory-agnes"
10,1,10,05 Oct 15,"Haunted Couch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253427/pickle-and-peanut-1x10-haunted-couch"
11,1,11,19 Oct 15,"Body Spray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253687/pickle-and-peanut-1x11-body-spray"
12,1,12,19 Oct 15,"Luxury Car Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253688/pickle-and-peanut-1x12-luxury-car-service"
13,1,13,26 Oct 15,"Cookie Racket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253689/pickle-and-peanut-1x13-cookie-racket"
14,1,14,26 Oct 15,"Busted Arm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253690/pickle-and-peanut-1x14-busted-arm"
15,1,15,09 Nov 15,"Pigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410559/pickle-and-peanut-1x15-pigfoot"
16,1,16,09 Nov 15,"Tae Kwon Bro (14 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410560/pickle-and-peanut-1x16-tae-kwon-bro"
17,1,17,16 Nov 15,"Sewer Shark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423510/pickle-and-peanut-1x17-sewer-shark"
18,1,18,30 Nov 15,"A Cabbage Day Miracle (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423512/pickle-and-peanut-1x18-a-cabbage-day-miracle"
19,1,19,30 Nov 15,"Springtime for Christmas (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423511/pickle-and-peanut-1x19-springtime-for-christmas"
20,1,20,30 Nov 15,"Yellow Snow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843369/pickle-and-peanut-1x20-yellow-snow"
21,1,21,25 Jan 16,"Bee Colony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583526/pickle-and-peanut-1x21-bee-colony"
22,1,22,25 Jan 16,"The Goose's Juice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843370/pickle-and-peanut-1x22-the-gooses-juice"
23,1,23,01 Feb 16,"Wiz Fest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583528/pickle-and-peanut-1x23-wiz-fest"
24,1,24,01 Feb 16,"Gym Rats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583529/pickle-and-peanut-1x24-gym-rats"
25,1,25,08 Feb 16,"90's Adventure Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608576/pickle-and-peanut-1x25-90s-adventure-bear"
26,1,26,22 Feb 16,"Parking Lot Carnival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608579/pickle-and-peanut-1x26-parking-lot-carnival"
27,1,27,07 Mar 16,"Volcano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611563/pickle-and-peanut-1x27-volcano"
28,1,28,14 Mar 16,"Bike Jumper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611565/pickle-and-peanut-1x28-bike-jumper"
29,1,29,21 Mar 16,"Francine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662598/pickle-and-peanut-1x29-francine"
30,1,30,04 Apr 16,"Cell Phone Tree (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/690552/pickle-and-peanut-1x30-cell-phone-tree"
31,1,31,11 Apr 16,"Sneaky Patty Sleepover (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/690553/pickle-and-peanut-1x31-sneaky-patty-sleepover"
32,1,32,18 Apr 16,"Baby Tooth (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/690554/pickle-and-peanut-1x32-baby-tooth"
33,1,33,20 Jun 16,"Bats (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779166/pickle-and-peanut-1x33-bats"
34,1,34,20 Jun 16,"Movie Camp Out (130 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779164/pickle-and-peanut-1x34-movie-camp-out"
35,1,35,27 Jun 16,"What Lies Beneath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843455/pickle-and-peanut-1x35-what-lies-beneath"
36,1,36,27 Jun 16,"The Rat King Moves In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843456/pickle-and-peanut-1x36-the-rat-king-moves-in"
37,1,37,10 Oct 16,"Trick or Treat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944498/pickle-and-peanut-1x37-trick-or-treat"
38,1,38,10 Oct 16,"Haunted Couch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944499/pickle-and-peanut-1x38-haunted-couch"
39,1,39,27 Jun 16,"Night shift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1594573/pickle-and-peanut-1x39-night-shift"
40,1,40,27 Jun 16,"Scalped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1594574/pickle-and-peanut-1x40-scalped"
41,1,41,25 Jul 16,"Australia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1594575/pickle-and-peanut-1x41-australia"
42,2,1,23 Oct 17,"Huge Reward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346357/pickle-and-peanut-2x01-huge-reward"
43,2,2,23 Oct 17,"Bear-I-Cade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353633/pickle-and-peanut-2x02-bear-i-cade"
44,2,3,23 Oct 17,"Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359386/pickle-and-peanut-2x03-camp"
45,2,4,23 Oct 17,"Freeway Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359387/pickle-and-peanut-2x04-freeway-island"
46,2,5,24 Oct 17,"Wet Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359388/pickle-and-peanut-2x05-wet-wedding"
47,2,6,24 Oct 17,"Tweenage Lupinus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359389/pickle-and-peanut-2x06-tweenage-lupinus"
48,2,7,25 Oct 17,"Candy Factory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359390/pickle-and-peanut-2x07-candy-factory"
49,2,8,25 Oct 17,"Funwagon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359391/pickle-and-peanut-2x08-funwagon"
50,2,9,26 Oct 17,"Chalk Graffiti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359392/pickle-and-peanut-2x09-chalk-graffiti"
51,2,10,26 Oct 17,"Birthday at Wayne's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359393/pickle-and-peanut-2x10-birthday-at-waynes"
52,2,11,27 Oct 17,"Mobile Aquarium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359394/pickle-and-peanut-2x11-mobile-aquarium"
53,2,12,27 Oct 17,"Shaving Primate Ryan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359395/pickle-and-peanut-2x12-shaving-primate-ryan"
54,2,13,30 Oct 17,"Runaway Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359396/pickle-and-peanut-2x13-runaway-train"
55,2,14,30 Oct 17,"Cop Car Graveyard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359397/pickle-and-peanut-2x14-cop-car-graveyard"
56,2,15,31 Oct 17,"Fast Food Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359398/pickle-and-peanut-2x15-fast-food-pirates"
57,2,16,31 Oct 17,"The Drone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359399/pickle-and-peanut-2x16-the-drone"
58,2,17,01 Nov 17,"Truckers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359400/pickle-and-peanut-2x17-truckers"
59,2,18,01 Nov 17,"Pickledog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359401/pickle-and-peanut-2x18-pickledog"
60,2,19,02 Nov 17,"Watchin' Darlin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359402/pickle-and-peanut-2x19-watchin-darlin"
61,2,20,01 Nov 17,"Petting Zoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359403/pickle-and-peanut-2x20-petting-zoo"
62,2,21,03 Nov 17,"The Merrytime Fellas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359404/pickle-and-peanut-2x21-the-merrytime-fellas"
63,2,22,03 Nov 17,"Foot Bangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359405/pickle-and-peanut-2x22-foot-bangers"
64,2,23,06 Nov 17,"Little Olden Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359406/pickle-and-peanut-2x23-little-olden-town"
65,2,24,06 Nov 17,"90's Adventure Bear and the Sword of Songs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359407/pickle-and-peanut-2x24-90s-adventure-bear-and-the-sword-of-songs"
66,2,25,07 Nov 17,"Magic Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359408/pickle-and-peanut-2x25-magic-dragon"
67,2,26,07 Nov 17,"Sync or Swim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359409/pickle-and-peanut-2x26-sync-or-swim"
68,2,27,08 Nov 17,"Preschool Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359410/pickle-and-peanut-2x27-preschool-reunion"
69,2,28,08 Nov 17,"Bobsledders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359411/pickle-and-peanut-2x28-bobsledders"
70,2,29,09 Nov 17,"Fugitives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359412/pickle-and-peanut-2x29-fugitives"
71,2,30,09 Nov 17,"Granny's House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359413/pickle-and-peanut-2x30-grannys-house"
72,2,31,10 Nov 17,"Gregazoids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359414/pickle-and-peanut-2x31-gregazoids"
73,2,32,10 Nov 17,"Meat Ballers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359415/pickle-and-peanut-2x32-meat-ballers"
74,2,33,02 Dec 17,"Tree Lighting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359416/pickle-and-peanut-2x33-tree-lighting"
75,2,34,02 Dec 17,"A Merry Mocap Musical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359417/pickle-and-peanut-2x34-a-merry-mocap-musical"
76,2,35,20 Jan 18,"Chain Wallet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581273/pickle-and-peanut-2x35-chain-wallet"
77,2,36,20 Jan 18,"Tails of East Reno","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581274/pickle-and-peanut-2x36-tails-of-east-reno"
78,2,37,20 Jan 18,"Black Light Bowling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581275/pickle-and-peanut-2x37-black-light-bowling"
79,2,38,20 Jan 18,"90s Adventure Bear and the Coconut Helmet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581276/pickle-and-peanut-2x38-90s-adventure-bear-and-the-coconut-helmet"
80,2,39,20 Jan 18,"Fishy Biz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581277/pickle-and-peanut-2x39-fishy-biz"
81,2,40,22 Jan 18,"Sign Spinners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581278/pickle-and-peanut-2x40-sign-spinners"
82,2,41,29 Jan 18,"Bonus Track","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581279/pickle-and-peanut-2x41-bonus-track"
83,2,42,05 Feb 18,"Clip Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581280/pickle-and-peanut-2x42-clip-show"