number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 15,"Greg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211751/pickle-and-peanut-1x01-greg"
2,1,2,07 Sep 15,"Gramma Jail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211387/pickle-and-peanut-1x02-gramma-jail"
3,1,3,14 Sep 15,"Cart Rustlers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211388/pickle-and-peanut-1x03-cart-rustlers"
4,1,4,14 Sep 15,"Swim Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212158/pickle-and-peanut-1x04-swim-lessons"
5,1,5,21 Sep 15,"Pickle the Falcon Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213006/pickle-and-peanut-1x05-pickle-the-falcon-master"
6,1,6,21 Sep 15,"Pickle Adopts a Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213007/pickle-and-peanut-1x06-pickle-adopts-a-family"
7,1,7,28 Sep 15,"PAL-SCAN","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213008/pickle-and-peanut-1x07-pal-scan"
8,1,8,28 Sep 15,"America's Sweetboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213009/pickle-and-peanut-1x08-americas-sweetboy"
9,1,9,05 Oct 15,"Gory Agnes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599322/pickle-and-peanut-1x09-gory-agnes"
10,1,10,05 Oct 15,"Haunted Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253427/pickle-and-peanut-1x10-haunted-couch"
11,1,11,19 Oct 15,"Body Spray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253687/pickle-and-peanut-1x11-body-spray"
12,1,12,19 Oct 15,"Luxury Car Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253688/pickle-and-peanut-1x12-luxury-car-service"
13,1,13,26 Oct 15,"Cookie Racket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253689/pickle-and-peanut-1x13-cookie-racket"
14,1,14,26 Oct 15,"Busted Arm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253690/pickle-and-peanut-1x14-busted-arm"
15,1,15,09 Nov 15,"Pigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410559/pickle-and-peanut-1x15-pigfoot"
16,1,16,09 Nov 15,"Tae Kwon Bro (14 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410560/pickle-and-peanut-1x16-tae-kwon-bro"
17,1,17,16 Nov 15,"Sewer Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423510/pickle-and-peanut-1x17-sewer-shark"
18,1,18,30 Nov 15,"A Cabbage Day Miracle (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423512/pickle-and-peanut-1x18-a-cabbage-day-miracle"
19,1,19,30 Nov 15,"Springtime for Christmas (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423511/pickle-and-peanut-1x19-springtime-for-christmas"
20,1,20,30 Nov 15,"Yellow Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843369/pickle-and-peanut-1x20-yellow-snow"
21,1,21,25 Jan 16,"Bee Colony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583526/pickle-and-peanut-1x21-bee-colony"
22,1,22,25 Jan 16,"The Goose's Juice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843370/pickle-and-peanut-1x22-the-gooses-juice"
23,1,23,01 Feb 16,"Wiz Fest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583528/pickle-and-peanut-1x23-wiz-fest"
24,1,24,01 Feb 16,"Gym Rats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583529/pickle-and-peanut-1x24-gym-rats"
25,1,25,08 Feb 16,"90's Adventure Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608576/pickle-and-peanut-1x25-90s-adventure-bear"
26,1,26,22 Feb 16,"Parking Lot Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608579/pickle-and-peanut-1x26-parking-lot-carnival"
27,1,27,07 Mar 16,"Volcano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611563/pickle-and-peanut-1x27-volcano"
28,1,28,14 Mar 16,"Bike Jumper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611565/pickle-and-peanut-1x28-bike-jumper"
29,1,29,21 Mar 16,"Francine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662598/pickle-and-peanut-1x29-francine"
30,1,30,04 Apr 16,"Cell Phone Tree (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/690552/pickle-and-peanut-1x30-cell-phone-tree"
31,1,31,11 Apr 16,"Sneaky Patty Sleepover (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/690553/pickle-and-peanut-1x31-sneaky-patty-sleepover"
32,1,32,18 Apr 16,"Baby Tooth (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/690554/pickle-and-peanut-1x32-baby-tooth"
33,1,33,20 Jun 16,"Bats (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779166/pickle-and-peanut-1x33-bats"
34,1,34,20 Jun 16,"Movie Camp Out (130 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779164/pickle-and-peanut-1x34-movie-camp-out"
35,1,35,27 Jun 16,"What Lies Beneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843455/pickle-and-peanut-1x35-what-lies-beneath"
36,1,36,27 Jun 16,"The Rat King Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843456/pickle-and-peanut-1x36-the-rat-king-moves-in"
37,1,37,10 Oct 16,"Trick or Treat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944498/pickle-and-peanut-1x37-trick-or-treat"
38,1,38,10 Oct 16,"Haunted Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944499/pickle-and-peanut-1x38-haunted-couch"
39,2,1,23 Oct 17,"Huge Reward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346357/pickle-and-peanut-2x01-huge-reward"
40,2,2,30 Oct 17,"Episode 02","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353633/pickle-and-peanut-2x02-episode-02"