number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30691/hart-of-dixie-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 11,"Parades & Pariahs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30692/hart-of-dixie-1x02-parades-pariahs"
3,1,3,10 Oct 11,"Gumbo & Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30693/hart-of-dixie-1x03-gumbo-glory"
4,1,4,17 Oct 11,"In Havoc & in Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30694/hart-of-dixie-1x04-in-havoc-in-heat"
5,1,5,24 Oct 11,"Faith & Infidelity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30695/hart-of-dixie-1x05-faith-infidelity"
6,1,6,07 Nov 11,"The Undead & The Unsaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30696/hart-of-dixie-1x06-the-undead-the-unsaid"
7,1,7,14 Nov 11,"The Crush & The Crossbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30697/hart-of-dixie-1x07-the-crush-the-crossbow"
8,1,8,21 Nov 11,"Homecoming & Coming Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30698/hart-of-dixie-1x08-homecoming-coming-home"
9,1,9,28 Nov 11,"The Pirate & the Practice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30699/hart-of-dixie-1x09-the-pirate-the-practice"
10,1,10,05 Dec 11,"Hairdos & Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30700/hart-of-dixie-1x10-hairdos-holidays"
11,1,11,23 Jan 12,"Hell's Belles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30701/hart-of-dixie-1x11-hells-belles"
12,1,12,30 Jan 12,"Mistresses & Misunderstandings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30702/hart-of-dixie-1x12-mistresses-misunderstandings"
13,1,13,06 Feb 12,"Sweetie Pies & Sweaty Palms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30703/hart-of-dixie-1x13-sweetie-pies-sweaty-palms"
14,1,14,13 Feb 12,"Aliens & Aliases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30704/hart-of-dixie-1x14-aliens-aliases"
15,1,15,20 Feb 12,"Snowflakes & Soulmates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30705/hart-of-dixie-1x15-snowflakes-soulmates"
16,1,16,27 Feb 12,"Tributes & Triangles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30706/hart-of-dixie-1x16-tributes-triangles"
17,1,17,09 Apr 12,"Heart To Hart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30707/hart-of-dixie-1x17-heart-to-hart"
18,1,18,16 Apr 12,"Bachelorettes & Bullets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30708/hart-of-dixie-1x18-bachelorettes-bullets"
19,1,19,23 Apr 12,"Destiny & Denial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30709/hart-of-dixie-1x19-destiny-denial"
20,1,20,30 Apr 12,"The Race & the Relationship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30710/hart-of-dixie-1x20-the-race-the-relationship"
21,1,21,07 May 12,"Disaster Drills & Departures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30711/hart-of-dixie-1x21-disaster-drills-departures"
22,1,22,14 May 12,"The Big Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30712/hart-of-dixie-1x22-the-big-day"
23,2,1,02 Oct 12,"I Fall To Pieces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30713/hart-of-dixie-2x01-i-fall-to-pieces"
24,2,2,09 Oct 12,"Always On My Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30714/hart-of-dixie-2x02-always-on-my-mind"
25,2,3,16 Oct 12,"If It Makes You Happy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30715/hart-of-dixie-2x03-if-it-makes-you-happy"
26,2,4,23 Oct 12,"Suspicious Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30716/hart-of-dixie-2x04-suspicious-minds"
27,2,5,30 Oct 12,"Walkin' After Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30717/hart-of-dixie-2x05-walkin-after-midnight"
28,2,6,13 Nov 12,"I Walk The Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30718/hart-of-dixie-2x06-i-walk-the-line"
29,2,7,20 Nov 12,"Baby, Don't Get Hooked on Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30719/hart-of-dixie-2x07-baby-dont-get-hooked-on-me"
30,2,8,27 Nov 12,"Achy Breaky Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30720/hart-of-dixie-2x08-achy-breaky-hearts"
31,2,9,04 Dec 12,"Sparks Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30721/hart-of-dixie-2x09-sparks-fly"
32,2,10,11 Dec 12,"Blue Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30722/hart-of-dixie-2x10-blue-christmas"
33,2,11,15 Jan 13,"Old Alabama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30723/hart-of-dixie-2x11-old-alabama"
34,2,12,22 Jan 13,"Islands in the Stream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30724/hart-of-dixie-2x12-islands-in-the-stream"
35,2,13,29 Jan 13,"Lovesick Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30725/hart-of-dixie-2x13-lovesick-blues"
36,2,14,05 Feb 13,"Take Me Home, Country Roads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30726/hart-of-dixie-2x14-take-me-home-country-roads"
37,2,15,19 Feb 13,"The Gambler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30727/hart-of-dixie-2x15-the-gambler"
38,2,16,26 Feb 13,"Where I Lead Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30728/hart-of-dixie-2x16-where-i-lead-me"
39,2,17,05 Mar 13,"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30729/hart-of-dixie-2x17-we-are-never-ever-getting-back-together"
40,2,18,09 Apr 13,"Why Don't We Get Drunk?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30730/hart-of-dixie-2x18-why-dont-we-get-drunk"
41,2,19,16 Apr 13,"This Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30731/hart-of-dixie-2x19-this-kiss"
42,2,20,23 Apr 13,"If Tomorrow Never Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30732/hart-of-dixie-2x20-if-tomorrow-never-comes"
43,2,21,30 Apr 13,"I'm Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30733/hart-of-dixie-2x21-im-moving-on"
44,2,22,07 May 13,"On the Road Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30734/hart-of-dixie-2x22-on-the-road-again"
45,3,1,07 Oct 13,"Who Says You Can't Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30735/hart-of-dixie-3x01-who-says-you-cant-go-home"
46,3,2,14 Oct 13,"Friends in Low Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30736/hart-of-dixie-3x02-friends-in-low-places"
47,3,3,21 Oct 13,"Take This Job and Shove It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30737/hart-of-dixie-3x03-take-this-job-and-shove-it"
48,3,4,28 Oct 13,"Help Me Make It Through the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30738/hart-of-dixie-3x04-help-me-make-it-through-the-night"
49,3,5,04 Nov 13,"How Do You Like Me Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30739/hart-of-dixie-3x05-how-do-you-like-me-now"
50,3,6,11 Nov 13,"Family Tradition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30740/hart-of-dixie-3x06-family-tradition"
51,3,7,18 Nov 13,"I Run to You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30741/hart-of-dixie-3x07-i-run-to-you"
52,3,8,25 Nov 13,"Miracles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30742/hart-of-dixie-3x08-miracles"
53,3,9,13 Jan 14,"Something to Talk About","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30743/hart-of-dixie-3x09-something-to-talk-about"
54,3,10,20 Jan 14,"Star of the Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30744/hart-of-dixie-3x10-star-of-the-show"
55,3,11,27 Jan 14,"One More Last Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30745/hart-of-dixie-3x11-one-more-last-chance"
56,3,12,03 Feb 14,"Should've Been a Cowboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30746/hart-of-dixie-3x12-shouldve-been-a-cowboy"
57,3,13,10 Feb 14,"Act Naturally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30747/hart-of-dixie-3x13-act-naturally"
58,3,14,21 Mar 14,"Here You Come Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30748/hart-of-dixie-3x14-here-you-come-again"
59,3,15,28 Mar 14,"Ring of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30749/hart-of-dixie-3x15-ring-of-fire"
60,3,16,04 Apr 14,"Carrying Your Love with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30750/hart-of-dixie-3x16-carrying-your-love-with-me"
61,3,17,11 Apr 14,"A Good Run of Bad Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30751/hart-of-dixie-3x17-a-good-run-of-bad-luck"
62,3,18,18 Apr 14,"Back in the Saddle Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30752/hart-of-dixie-3x18-back-in-the-saddle-again"
63,3,19,25 Apr 14,"A Better Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30753/hart-of-dixie-3x19-a-better-man"
64,3,20,02 May 14,"Together Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30754/hart-of-dixie-3x20-together-again"
65,3,21,09 May 14,"Stuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30755/hart-of-dixie-3x21-stuck"
66,3,22,16 May 14,"Second Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30756/hart-of-dixie-3x22-second-chance"
67,4,1,15 Dec 14,"Kablang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57574/hart-of-dixie-4x01-kablang"
68,4,2,16 Jan 15,"The Curling Iron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107036/hart-of-dixie-4x02-the-curling-iron"
69,4,3,23 Jan 15,"The Very Good Bagel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109513/hart-of-dixie-4x03-the-very-good-bagel"
70,4,4,30 Jan 15,"Red Dye #40","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109675/hart-of-dixie-4x04-red-dye-40"
71,4,5,06 Feb 15,"Bar-Be-Q Burritos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124090/hart-of-dixie-4x05-bar-be-q-burritos"
72,4,6,20 Feb 15,"Alabama Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124091/hart-of-dixie-4x06-alabama-boys"
73,4,7,27 Feb 15,"The Butterstick Tab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124092/hart-of-dixie-4x07-the-butterstick-tab"
74,4,8,06 Mar 15,"61 Candles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124093/hart-of-dixie-4x08-61-candles"
75,4,9,20 Mar 15,"End Of Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142247/hart-of-dixie-4x09-end-of-days"
76,4,10,27 Mar 15,"Bluebell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142404/hart-of-dixie-4x10-bluebell"