number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jun 14,"Not Exactly How We Planned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30669/power-1x01-not-exactly-how-we-planned"
2,1,2,14 Jun 14,"Whoever He Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30670/power-1x02-whoever-he-is"
3,1,3,21 Jun 14,"This is Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30671/power-1x03-this-is-real"
4,1,4,28 Jun 14,"Who Are You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30672/power-1x04-who-are-you"
5,1,5,12 Jul 14,"I Gotta Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30673/power-1x05-i-gotta-go"
6,1,6,19 Jul 14,"Who You With?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30674/power-1x06-who-you-with"
7,1,7,26 Jul 14,"Loyalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30675/power-1x07-loyalty"
8,1,8,02 Aug 14,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30676/power-1x08-best-laid-plans"
9,2,1,06 Jun 15,"Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151196/power-2x01-consequences"
10,2,2,13 Jun 15,"No Friends on the Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166062/power-2x02-no-friends-on-the-street"
11,2,3,20 Jun 15,"Like We're Any Other Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166063/power-2x03-like-were-any-other-couple"
12,2,4,27 Jun 15,"You're the Only Person I Can Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166064/power-2x04-youre-the-only-person-i-can-trust"
13,2,5,11 Jul 15,"Who You Are and Who You Want to Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182486/power-2x05-who-you-are-and-who-you-want-to-be"
14,2,6,18 Jul 15,"Why Her?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182487/power-2x06-why-her"
15,2,7,25 Jul 15,"You're Not the Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182488/power-2x07-youre-not-the-man"
16,2,8,01 Aug 15,"Three Moves Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182489/power-2x08-three-moves-ahead"
17,2,9,08 Aug 15,"Time's Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182490/power-2x09-times-up"
18,2,10,15 Aug 15,"Ghost is Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182491/power-2x10-ghost-is-dead"
19,3,1,17 Jul 16,"Call Me James","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805128/power-3x01-call-me-james"
20,3,2,24 Jul 16,"It's Never Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/853642/power-3x02-its-never-over"
21,3,3,31 Jul 16,"I Got This on Lock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809763/power-3x03-i-got-this-on-lock"
22,3,4,07 Aug 16,"Don't Worry, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/853643/power-3x04-dont-worry-baby"
23,3,5,14 Aug 16,"Help Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/853644/power-3x05-help-me"
24,3,6,21 Aug 16,"The Right Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809762/power-3x06-the-right-decision"
25,3,7,28 Aug 16,"Don't Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809764/power-3x07-dont-go"
26,3,8,04 Sep 16,"Trust Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809765/power-3x08-trust-me"
27,3,9,18 Sep 16,"I Call the Shots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809766/power-3x09-i-call-the-shots"
28,3,10,25 Sep 16,"In My Best Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809767/power-3x10-in-my-best-interest"
29,4,1,25 Jun 17,"When I Get Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1155703/power-4x01-when-i-get-out"
30,4,2,02 Jul 17,"Things Are Going to Get Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207589/power-4x02-things-are-going-to-get-worse"
31,4,3,09 Jul 17,"The Kind of Man You Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207590/power-4x03-the-kind-of-man-you-are"
32,4,4,16 Jul 17,"We're in This Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207591/power-4x04-were-in-this-together"
33,4,5,23 Jul 17,"Don't Thank Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207592/power-4x05-dont-thank-me"
34,4,6,30 Jul 17,"New Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207593/power-4x06-new-man"
35,4,7,06 Aug 17,"You Lied to My Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215850/power-4x07-you-lied-to-my-face"
36,4,8,13 Aug 17,"It's Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215851/power-4x08-its-done"
37,4,9,20 Aug 17,"That Ain't Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215852/power-4x09-that-aint-me"
38,4,10,03 Sep 17,"You Can't Fix This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233665/power-4x10-you-cant-fix-this"