number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Mar 09,"Catherine Tate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210574/genius-1x01-catherine-tate"
2,1,2,27 Mar 09,"Frank Skinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210575/genius-1x02-frank-skinner"
3,1,3,03 Apr 09,"Jonathan Pryce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210576/genius-1x03-jonathan-pryce"
4,1,4,17 Apr 09,"Johnny Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210577/genius-1x04-johnny-vegas"
5,1,5,24 Apr 09,"Germaine Greer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210578/genius-1x05-germaine-greer"
6,1,6,01 May 09,"Stewart Lee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210579/genius-1x06-stewart-lee"
7,2,1,27 Sep 10,"Russell Howard, Hazel Irvine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210580/genius-2x01-russell-howard-hazel-irvine"
8,2,2,04 Oct 10,"The Hairy Bikers, Jane Moore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210581/genius-2x02-the-hairy-bikers-jane-moore"
9,2,3,11 Oct 10,"Richard Herring, Vanessa Feltz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210582/genius-2x03-richard-herring-vanessa-feltz"
10,2,4,18 Oct 10,"Chris Addison, Mel Giedroyc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210583/genius-2x04-chris-addison-mel-giedroyc"
11,2,5,25 Oct 10,"Tim Minchin, Alexei Sayle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210584/genius-2x05-tim-minchin-alexei-sayle"
12,2,6,31 Oct 10,"Shappi Khorsandi, Noddy Holder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210585/genius-2x06-shappi-khorsandi-noddy-holder"