number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jul 15,"Melon Buffet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209613/taskmaster-1x01-melon-buffet"
2,1,2,04 Aug 15,"The Pie Whisperer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209614/taskmaster-1x02-the-pie-whisperer"
3,1,3,11 Aug 15,"The Poet and the Egg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209615/taskmaster-1x03-the-poet-and-the-egg"
4,1,4,18 Aug 15,"Down an Octave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209616/taskmaster-1x04-down-an-octave"
5,1,5,25 Aug 15,"Little Denim Shorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209617/taskmaster-1x05-little-denim-shorts"
6,1,6,01 Sep 15,"The Last Supper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209618/taskmaster-1x06-the-last-supper"
7,2,1,21 Jun 16,"Fear of Failure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811743/taskmaster-2x01-fear-of-failure"
8,2,2,28 Jun 16,"Pork is a Sausage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826622/taskmaster-2x02-pork-is-a-sausage"
9,2,3,05 Jul 16,"A Pistachio Eclair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826623/taskmaster-2x03-a-pistachio-eclair"
10,2,4,12 Jul 16,"Welcome to Rico Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826624/taskmaster-2x04-welcome-to-rico-face"
11,2,5,19 Jul 16,"There's Strength in Arches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826625/taskmaster-2x05-theres-strength-in-arches"
12,3,1,04 Oct 16,"Pea in a Haystack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917457/taskmaster-3x01-pea-in-a-haystack"
13,3,2,11 Oct 16,"The Dong and the Gong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917458/taskmaster-3x02-the-dong-and-the-gong"
14,3,3,18 Oct 16,"Little Polythene Grief Cave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917459/taskmaster-3x03-little-polythene-grief-cave"
15,3,4,25 Oct 16,"A Very Nuanced Character","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917461/taskmaster-3x04-a-very-nuanced-character"
16,3,5,01 Nov 16,"The Fip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917462/taskmaster-3x05-the-fip"
17,4,1,25 Apr 17,"A Fat Bald White Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126316/taskmaster-4x01-a-fat-bald-white-man"
18,4,2,02 May 17,"Look at Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126317/taskmaster-4x02-look-at-me"
19,4,3,09 May 17,"Hollowing Out a Baguette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126318/taskmaster-4x03-hollowing-out-a-baguette"
20,4,4,16 May 17,"Friendship is Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126319/taskmaster-4x04-friendship-is-truth"
21,4,5,23 May 17,"Meat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126320/taskmaster-4x05-meat"
22,4,6,30 May 17,"Spatchcock it","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126321/taskmaster-4x06-spatchcock-it"
23,4,7,06 Jun 17,"No Stars for Naughty Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126322/taskmaster-4x07-no-stars-for-naughty-boys"
24,4,8,13 Jun 17,"Tony Three Pies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126323/taskmaster-4x08-tony-three-pies"
25,5,1,13 Sep 17,"Dignity Intact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275069/taskmaster-5x01-dignity-intact"
26,5,2,20 Sep 17,"The Leprechaun or the Lesbian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289335/taskmaster-5x02-the-leprechaun-or-the-lesbian"
27,5,3,27 Sep 17,"Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1295883/taskmaster-5x03-phoenix"
28,5,4,04 Oct 17,"Residue Around The Hoof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299432/taskmaster-5x04-residue-around-the-hoof"
29,5,5,11 Oct 17,"A Wind-Dried Puffin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299433/taskmaster-5x05-a-wind-dried-puffin"
30,5,6,18 Oct 17,"Spoony Neeson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299434/taskmaster-5x06-spoony-neeson"
31,5,7,25 Oct 17,"Boing Boing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299435/taskmaster-5x07-boing-boing"
32,5,8,01 Nov 17,"Their Water's So Delicious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299436/taskmaster-5x08-their-waters-so-delicious"
S05,5,0,13 Dec 17,"Champion Of Champions 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357536/taskmaster-s05-special-champion-of-champions-1"
S05,5,0,20 Dec 17,"Champion Of Champions 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357537/taskmaster-s05-special-champion-of-champions-2"