number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 15,"Episode One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209341/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x01-episode-one"
2,1,2,07 Oct 15,"Episode Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295317/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x02-episode-two"
3,1,3,14 Oct 15,"Episode Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295318/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x03-episode-three"
4,1,4,21 Oct 15,"Episode Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295319/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x04-episode-four"
5,1,5,28 Oct 15,"Episode Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295320/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x05-episode-five"
6,1,6,04 Nov 15,"Episode Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295321/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x06-episode-six"
7,1,7,11 Nov 15,"Episode Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295322/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x07-episode-seven"
8,1,8,18 Nov 15,"Episode Eight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295323/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x08-episode-eight"
9,1,9,25 Nov 15,"Episode Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295324/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x09-episode-nine"
10,1,10,02 Dec 15,"Episode Ten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295325/you-me-and-the-apocalypse-1x10-episode-ten"