number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 May 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30400/the-night-shift-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Jun 14,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30401/the-night-shift-1x02-second-chances"
3,1,3,10 Jun 14,"Hog Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30402/the-night-shift-1x03-hog-wild"
4,1,4,17 Jun 14,"Grace Under Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30403/the-night-shift-1x04-grace-under-fire"
5,1,5,24 Jun 14,"Storm Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30404/the-night-shift-1x05-storm-watch"
6,1,6,01 Jul 14,"Coming Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30405/the-night-shift-1x06-coming-home"
7,1,7,08 Jul 14,"Blood Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30406/the-night-shift-1x07-blood-brothers"
8,1,8,15 Jul 14,"Save Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30407/the-night-shift-1x08-save-me"
9,2,1,23 Feb 15,"Recovery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/67093/the-night-shift-2x01-recovery"
10,2,2,02 Mar 15,"Back at the Ranch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140345/the-night-shift-2x02-back-at-the-ranch"
11,2,3,09 Mar 15,"Eyes Look Your Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140770/the-night-shift-2x03-eyes-look-your-last"
12,2,4,16 Mar 15,"Shock to the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142343/the-night-shift-2x04-shock-to-the-heart"
13,2,5,23 Mar 15,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143014/the-night-shift-2x05-ghosts"
14,2,6,24 Mar 15,"Fog of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144063/the-night-shift-2x06-fog-of-war"
15,2,7,30 Mar 15,"Need to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144062/the-night-shift-2x07-need-to-know"
16,2,8,06 Apr 15,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144064/the-night-shift-2x08-best-laid-plans"
17,2,9,13 Apr 15,"Parenthood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144065/the-night-shift-2x09-parenthood"
18,2,10,20 Apr 15,"Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144066/the-night-shift-2x10-aftermath"
19,2,11,27 Apr 15,"Hold On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144067/the-night-shift-2x11-hold-on"
20,2,12,04 May 15,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144068/the-night-shift-2x12-moving-on"
21,2,13,11 May 15,"Sunrise, Sunset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144069/the-night-shift-2x13-sunrise-sunset"
22,2,14,18 May 15,"Darkest Before Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151209/the-night-shift-2x14-darkest-before-dawn"
23,3,1,01 Jun 16,"The Times They are A-Changin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/685206/the-night-shift-3x01-the-times-they-are-a-changin"
24,3,2,08 Jun 16,"The Thing with Feathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/788406/the-night-shift-3x02-the-thing-with-feathers"
25,3,3,15 Jun 16,"The Way Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/801595/the-night-shift-3x03-the-way-back"
26,3,4,22 Jun 16,"Three-Two-One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820511/the-night-shift-3x04-three-two-one"
27,3,5,29 Jun 16,"Get Busy Livin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/828075/the-night-shift-3x05-get-busy-livin"
28,3,6,29 Jun 16,"Hot in the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/828076/the-night-shift-3x06-hot-in-the-city"
29,3,7,06 Jul 16,"By Dawn's Early Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832962/the-night-shift-3x07-by-dawns-early-light"
30,3,8,13 Jul 16,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834030/the-night-shift-3x08-all-in"
31,3,9,27 Jul 16,"Unexpected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834031/the-night-shift-3x09-unexpected"
32,3,10,03 Aug 16,"Between a Rock and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834032/the-night-shift-3x10-between-a-rock-and-a-hard-place"
33,3,11,03 Aug 16,"Trust Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866433/the-night-shift-3x11-trust-issues"
34,3,12,24 Aug 16,"Emergent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881985/the-night-shift-3x12-emergent"
35,3,13,31 Aug 16,"Burned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834035/the-night-shift-3x13-burned"
36,4,1,22 Jun 17,"Recoil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100709/the-night-shift-4x01-recoil"
37,4,2,29 Jun 17,"Off the Rails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163466/the-night-shift-4x02-off-the-rails"
38,4,3,06 Jul 17,"Do No Harm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163467/the-night-shift-4x03-do-no-harm"
39,4,4,13 Jul 17,"Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163468/the-night-shift-4x04-control"
40,4,5,20 Jul 17,"Turbulence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163469/the-night-shift-4x05-turbulence"
41,4,6,27 Jul 17,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163470/the-night-shift-4x06-family-matters"
42,4,7,10 Aug 17,"Keep the Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163471/the-night-shift-4x07-keep-the-faith"
43,4,8,17 Aug 17,"R3B0ot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163472/the-night-shift-4x08-r3b0ot"
44,4,9,24 Aug 17,"Land of the Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163473/the-night-shift-4x09-land-of-the-free"
45,4,10,31 Aug 17,"Resurgence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163474/the-night-shift-4x10-resurgence"